Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 284 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    284reviews

    • 5 Stars
      209
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Clean

    By

    24 May 2017

    Very clean room I had and good breakfast list to choose from. I didn't use the pool so I don't know how that was.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    18 May 2017

    club

    Rooms are a nice size. They were renovating so no laundry room or exercise room. And part of the hotel closed off so you either took the stairs which was closer than the elevator.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    17 May 2017

    The staff was absolutely, hands down, the most pleasurable to work with.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic crew

    By

    14 May 2017

    platinumelite

    From the front desk to the individuals working in the breakfast area to the cleaneing crew, absolutely the best group of employees I've ever seen at any IHG hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfy and 'homey'

    By

    08 May 2017

    club

    Despite the ongoing construction at the hotel, I really love staying here because the suites are incredibly comfy and 'homey.' The staff is fantastic and I love the happy hours and the food options are very good. I would highly recommend this hotel if you're looking for a great value with wonderful staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    12 April 2017

    club

    Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The beds are extremely comfortable and the suite was very home like. The breakfast is the best!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    29 March 2017

    club

    Overall we enjoyed our stay we usually stay at the comfort suites. But the was about the same. There was a little noise every 3 hours or so it was like a nearby train. But overall it was a good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great room, friendly staff

    By

    28 March 2017

    club

    Very nice, just hotel under renovations made it a little noisy, but we went biking most of the day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Many inconveniences......

    By

    26 March 2017

    club

    We were not made aware of the current remodeling going on at this property when we booked it.
    Seems like poor planning to schedule a major remodeling during Spring Break and a major music festival (SXSW).
    Late check in, room with cheap remodeling and having to switch rooms after the first night were the major issues during this stay. Most staff was great but some seemed surprised that these issues were bothering me. The guy in charge of the remodeling made it seem like not having cable TV in a room with children was not a big deal. Realistically it is not a major issue but it becomes a bigger issue when they try to down play it. Explaining to me (multiple times) the issue of the remodeling doesn't help me. Like I told him: "I understand that the remodeling is going on now, but that's not my problem. It's the Hotel's problem because you allowed me to book and now you are causing many inconveniences.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home-like suite but the roof may be on fire.. grab breakfast first

    By

    23 March 2017

    club

    Staybridge Suites is often the more comfortable of hotel choices when looking for an affordable place to stay. They provide additional amenities such as full kitchens, apartment-like floorplans, and a hot breakfast with an expansive variety of food choices. Unfortunately, there were definitely a few misses during my hotel stay. Make sure you review the hotels policy and request what is needed for check-in to ensure a smooth arrival. Also, the hotel is currently under renovation so be mindful that the pool may be closed and small incidents of the fire alarms going off RANDOMLY may occur. Just keep your tennis shoes by the door. There were a few things missing from the kitchen and bathroom but the suite was still amazing and spacious. Despite the hiccups, I think I still got a pretty good bang for my buck. I'm absolutely positive once the hotel is running 100% again, I'd be happy to stay and they'll be getting a 5 star review from me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Disappointing

    By

    20 March 2017

    club

    Hotel is currently undergoing renovations, which may have impacted my overall experiences. Room was not ready at desired check-in of noon. Was not ready at scheduled check-in at 3pm. Had to wait 1.5 hours in the lobby until ready. Guest toilet did not flush, living room curtains did not close property, allowing sunlight to enter, sleeper sofa did not have a mattress. Room capacity was 8, bathrooms not supplied with sufficient towels, shampoo

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not what expected

    By

    20 March 2017

    club

    Unfortunately, the ongoing remodel, rooms not being ready, the swimming pool being closed and the relocation of our rooms really made this one of the worst stays at a hotel. The rooms are spacious and there's privacy for a big family but we didn't get to fully use the amenities

    Read More
    Read Less