Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 279 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    279reviews

    • 5 Stars
      206
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great stay

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The beds are extremely comfortable and the suite was very home like. The breakfast is the best!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    March 29, 2017

    club

    Overall we enjoyed our stay we usually stay at the comfort suites. But the was about the same. There was a little noise every 3 hours or so it was like a nearby train. But overall it was a good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great room, friendly staff

    By

    March 28, 2017

    club

    Very nice, just hotel under renovations made it a little noisy, but we went biking most of the day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Many inconveniences......

    By

    March 26, 2017

    club

    We were not made aware of the current remodeling going on at this property when we booked it.
    Seems like poor planning to schedule a major remodeling during Spring Break and a major music festival (SXSW).
    Late check in, room with cheap remodeling and having to switch rooms after the first night were the major issues during this stay. Most staff was great but some seemed surprised that these issues were bothering me. The guy in charge of the remodeling made it seem like not having cable TV in a room with children was not a big deal. Realistically it is not a major issue but it becomes a bigger issue when they try to down play it. Explaining to me (multiple times) the issue of the remodeling doesn't help me. Like I told him: "I understand that the remodeling is going on now, but that's not my problem. It's the Hotel's problem because you allowed me to book and now you are causing many inconveniences.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home-like suite but the roof may be on fire.. grab breakfast first

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    Staybridge Suites is often the more comfortable of hotel choices when looking for an affordable place to stay. They provide additional amenities such as full kitchens, apartment-like floorplans, and a hot breakfast with an expansive variety of food choices. Unfortunately, there were definitely a few misses during my hotel stay. Make sure you review the hotels policy and request what is needed for check-in to ensure a smooth arrival. Also, the hotel is currently under renovation so be mindful that the pool may be closed and small incidents of the fire alarms going off RANDOMLY may occur. Just keep your tennis shoes by the door. There were a few things missing from the kitchen and bathroom but the suite was still amazing and spacious. Despite the hiccups, I think I still got a pretty good bang for my buck. I'm absolutely positive once the hotel is running 100% again, I'd be happy to stay and they'll be getting a 5 star review from me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Disappointing

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Hotel is currently undergoing renovations, which may have impacted my overall experiences. Room was not ready at desired check-in of noon. Was not ready at scheduled check-in at 3pm. Had to wait 1.5 hours in the lobby until ready. Guest toilet did not flush, living room curtains did not close property, allowing sunlight to enter, sleeper sofa did not have a mattress. Room capacity was 8, bathrooms not supplied with sufficient towels, shampoo

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not what expected

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Unfortunately, the ongoing remodel, rooms not being ready, the swimming pool being closed and the relocation of our rooms really made this one of the worst stays at a hotel. The rooms are spacious and there's privacy for a big family but we didn't get to fully use the amenities

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Relaxing Facility

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    This Staybridge is a new facility and still has some finishing touches to be done, but facility was nice and staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear the staff and facility met your needs. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Sincerely, Maria K. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    Hotel was being remodeled. The rooms were very big. The living room furniture need a little up dating. The full kitchen was a plus. The location was great due to the places we went to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and appreciated the time you took to leave us a wonderful review on your stay with us! We are please to hear everything you needed was close by and that the full kitchen was a great addition. We look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, Maria K. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed! Nice Breakfast

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    I wanted to ask before I left the type of mattress topper that was on our bed because the bed here was way more comfy than my one at home. So soft! The breakfast offered a nice selection and variety of fruit, cereals and hot options. Everything was clean and tasty.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and they beds were comfortable to get a great night sleep! We do hope you come back and visit us when our remodeling is finished. Sincerely, Maria K. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recommend this Hotel

    By

    March 12, 2017

    Clean, comfortable with a good breakfast. This hotel was being remodeled, but we were not inconvenienced in any way.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and review on your stay! We strive to make sure our guest are completely satisfied when they stay with us. We look forward to your next stay at our property. Sincerely, Maria K. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and overall good stay.

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    Hotel is under construction. Had no issues with work done at night. Hotel had 2 bedroom suites that is a plus for business travel. Happy hour is nice. A little more variety would be nicer. Overall good stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy the renovations did not inconvenience your stay in any way. We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Maria K. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less