Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 213 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    213reviews

    • 5 Stars
      147
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Relaxing stay

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Staff was wonderful and very helpful. Rooms were neat and tidy and is worth the 5 week stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choice

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay! Clean room, comfortable suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff & Accomodations

    By

    July 27, 2016

    I rarely take the time to write reviews, but the experience my family and I had at this hotel warrants my taking the time. We had 7 rooms booked and almost everyone showed up extremely early to check in - the first couple at 10AM. The front desk gentleman, Leshon, was unbelievably kind and accommodating to us...he was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Likewise, Danielle, in housekeeping was courteous and helpful in assuring our rooms were cleaned and ready. She and the housekeeping staff were amazing - our rooms were pristine.Everyone was impressed with the hotel and our stay was made special by the efforts of all the front desk personnel and housekeeping staff, but, we extend a special 'thank you' to Leshon and Danielle.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    July 24, 2016

    club

    Good quality, great value, nice breakfast, location close to work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge - Valley Forge

    By

    July 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice clean hotel with nice accommodations. Not a lot of places to go for a walk when in the area. Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible bed

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    The bed was terrible and had a huge sloped in it. The bed was old and very uncomfortable. The mattress needs to be replaced.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 21, 2016
    Dear ANNIEBC, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are deeply sorry for the experience you had with the bed you received. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, comfortable room

    By

    July 07, 2016

    neat, clean room, very spacious. Loved the free Dinner Snack Monday-Wednesday nights. Nice workout room and laundry facility onsite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and modern

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    stayed here for a wedding and was very impressed with the overall cleanliness of the facility. Bed was very comfortable and breakfast in the Am was a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    perfect 2 rooms for family visit

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    we needed to stay for several days as we transitioned from one home to the next. The staff was warm and friendly and having the 2 rooms made all the difference in the family having some privacy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not enough staff - too many problems

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    -Had to ask for towels/washcloths daily
    -breakfast was sub par - cold food, cold coffee, not enough food, not enough plates, not enough milk
    -tried to charge more than what was on the confirmation
    -need more staff
    -business center printer didn't work
    -laundry facilities may have been free, but were not in good working order

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 13, 2016
    Dear Visitor39, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our StayBridge Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge 422, PA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with housekeeping, breakfast selection business center and laundry service. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Very polite staff throughout and good service

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    A notch above the everyday motel in that there are many amenities and daily breakfasts for travelers.

    Rooms were comfortable as were the beds etc.

    Bathrooms were large enough to actually be comfortable in while tending to your personal needs regardless of what they may be.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel staff but housekeeping needs to be improved

    By

    June 24, 2016

    Being relocated from home country to US, had to stay in a hotel before moving into the apartment. I chose this one for the reason of a fully equipped kitchen, and it turned out to be a wise decision. The hotel is fine overall speaking. Being beside 422 means traffic is a problem if you move towards Philly / KOP. But there are a lot of shops and restaurant around, so quite convenient. During the stay, housekeeping has been a problem, either lack of staffing, or lack of training, and the follow up after the report of problem is not satisfactory also. The front desk has been very nice and helpful, sometimes even come to resolve the housekeeping problem. I particularly like Josh who works on the 2nd shift in front desk, not only gave me help that I needed, but also provide a lot of information about the country, the surroundings, the local life style etc. Will consider to stay again if the housekeeping can be improved.

    Read More
    Read Less