Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 374 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    374reviews

    • 5 Stars
      274
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great

    By

    August 19, 2016

    Fantastic place to stay. Make sure you stay when your in Sacramento, its also close to downtown.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    Awanakickbooty, Thanks for the review. We look forward to having you back at the hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, but somewhat costly

    By

    August 18, 2016

    The hotel room was spacious for three, but the price was rather high. However, free airport van service was great and arrived quickly after we called. Breakfast included fresh foods and fruit, and the hotel was clean and well cared for. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    Tara413, Thanks for the review. Happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our hotel and amenities.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed was terrible. Management seemed indifferent

    By

    August 15, 2016

    The bed in the room was terrible. It was extremely soft yet lumpy at the same time. When I mentioned it to the management the following morning they apologized and indicated that "new beds are on the way". That was it.
    I checked out a day early and will not stay here again. Staybridge usually does much better. This is not the experience one expects when paying a premium price.
    Other than the bed the experience was OK.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Cepat2, So sorry to hear about your experience. I can assure you, we are half way through renovation and are in the process of replacing our mattresses. We hope you will give us another opportunity the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Staff

    By

    August 11, 2016

    The staff at this hotel was very polite and helpful. The hotel amenities were great. I especially liked the onsite laundry. The location was great, surrounded by restaurants and shopping

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very helpful front desk staff

    By

    August 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    When I was able to print my boarding passes in the business center due to those two computers, the staff at the front desk helped me out right there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel in Sacramento

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    Had a great stay in Sacramento the hotel stay was perfect will be back in December

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Happy to hear the hotel stay was perfect. See you in September.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, nice staff, room dirty

    By

    August 03, 2016

    Visited a friend in the Sacramento area and traveling with a dog. Booked an overnight stay at this hotel, so did not get a chance to checkout all the hotel amemities. Bed was really comfortable, room dark. Room was dirty. Bathroom smelled " sour ". Carpet was so bad, had to wipe off the bottoms of my feet before putting on shoes/socks! Chairs and carpet had BIG stains on them. Took pictures to show to the front desk so they would not think my dog did the damage. Front desk people were very nice and looked genuinely appalled at the dirt and stains. They took off the $75.00 fee for my dog and another $50.00 because of the inconvienice. They told me the hotel is in the middle of a renovation and appogized for everything. Said I should not of been put in that room and wished I had called this to their attention sooner because they would of given me a new room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    rtodd101, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your sour experience. We hope your next stay is much more pleasant in one of newly renovated rooms.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet, and comfortable

    By

    July 30, 2016

    club

    It was a really nice suite, not what I was expecting at all; I have never stayed at a Staybridge Suite before. Room was clean and comfortable. We had a (very) late check in, and had no problems with that. Front desk lady was okay. She was nice enough, and explained everything (check out time, continental breakfast, etc); when I asked for a couple of extra blankets, I got only one. The linens in the room did not include a blanket or the fold out bed. Breakfast was pretty good. They ran out of fruit before we got in there to eat about 8:30. The flow for getting plates and food was a little convoluted which made it a little congested.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    jbrkelly, Thanks for the feedback. Please pardon the inconvenience. Will certainly share your comments with our team. We hope you will stay with us again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Hotel Sacramento

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    I stayed for business purposes at the Staybridge hotel in July. The rates for the room were excessive for the type of room and the quality of the food.

    I have been in other areas of the world and paid less for more. Even in Hong Kong.

    The carpet in my suite was disgustingly dirty. The hotel is now undergoing a renovation and new furnishings and carpets in all rooms will make this a more enjoyable experience.

    On the up side the staff were absolutely amazing from the front desk to the breakfast ladies to the room cleaning service people.

    The business area was adequate for my needs and I had a large desk in my room to accommodate all my business paraphernalia.

    I would stay again in the carpet were replaced and the right room became available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    stgrm, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry to hear about the condition of your room. The hotel is under renovation and we are excited at how beautiful and fresh the new rooms look. we hope you will get to experience this on your next stay. See you next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    I walked into this suite after a grueling 8-hr drive and was blown away. It was an extremely well-designed studio apartment with everything so well-thought out. It was decorated beautifully and the bed was SOOO comfortable.

    Breakfast was not one of those coffee

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    SantaBarb, Happy to hear our newly renovated studio suite impressed you. Thanks for the review. Hope to see you again next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place easy to get to from freeway

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    great place to stay while in the Sacramento area, would recommend to others

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Thanks for the recommendation. See you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Courteous and friendly staff

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    The staff made the visit enjoyable with their courteous manners.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Viktory, Happy to hear that our staff was courteous and made this a enjoyable stay for you.
    Read More
    Read Less