Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 414 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    414reviews

    • 5 Stars
      305
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Natomas

    By

    January 15, 2017

    A very comfortable and affordable hotel. Accommodates my family as well as any hotel in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    slicky619, Thanks for the review. Glad to hear our hotel was suitable for your comfort and affordability. Have a great week. See you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staff, terrible location.

    By

    January 12, 2017

    The staff were amazing, always courteous & helpful. Not a single employee that I met while staying there would go without greeting me, smile and acknowledge my presence, or ask if I needed anything at all & wish me a good night/day. I thought they were definitely well trained employees & seemed to work very well together.

    That being said, for being priced the same as other locations, it seems to me like the facilities (although currently under construction) were severely outdated, damaged/tattered, and had a poor set up for the dinners & breakfasts. I'd never seen a Staybridge Suites with a buffet like the one here. Not only did it seems slightly unsanitary the way the food was being handled by the other guests, but even worse, the way it was being set up made it otherwise impossible to do it any other way. Typically, in my experience, the food is set out very neatly & in an organized manner, to me this location felt like it was all mixed up & shuffled around.

    In addition, the laundry facilities very seriously need to be inspected & machines serviced. The washers (all but 2) had water pooled in the bottom of them, murky & smelling badly of mildew, and maybe even mold. High efficiency washers, when not properly maintained, have this happen quite often. When left too long, they can cause unhealthy conditions internally for the washer & makes the machines definitely not fit to be cleaning clothes in.

    I also found several items of trash from previous guests during my stay within my room.

    Otherwise, my stay was decent. The carpeting in the rooms made it so that noise was not muffled very well from other rooms, but it wasn't a major issue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    kylove, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback from your stay. The hotel is so close to wrapping up renovation and we hope our improvements on your next stay will be much more delightful. In a effort to improve our guest service experience, we have shared your review with the team. Please accept our sincere apology. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    The suite is very comfortable and has a full kitchen. My family was comfortable in our room. The breakfast is good with many options. My kids were happy with it. My only complaint is that our room was only cleaned once during our 4 night stay. But other than that, everything was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    EERROHS, So sorry to hear about housekeeping service. We are looking into this issue. On the flip side, glad our hotel suited your family comfortably. Thanks for the review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    I was introduced to Staybridge Sacramento by a business associate 2 years ago, I wouldn't consider staying anywhere else when I visit Sacramento for business or pleasure, Truly a great experience. Close to fine dining and shopping too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    JPQuake77, Thanks so much for the 5 Star review. Happy to hear we are now your choice of accommodation for business or pleasure.
    Read More
    Read Less

    ok for family visit to sacremento

    By

    January 04, 2017

    was ok for our visit but was first IHG hotel in two years including 8 plus countries where my spire status was not acknowledged and no acknowledgment of membership except a throw away line of guess you want the amenity points.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    52roadwarrior, I am so sorry to hear we did not acknowledge your spire elite status at check in. We certainly appreciate your loyalty to the brand and your stay at our hotel. Please accept our sincere apology. We will follow up with team to make your next stay much more memorable. Thank you for the feedback. Have a great week!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay for family with kids

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Excellent stay for family with kids. We enjoyed 2 bedroom suite with my sister's family. Very comfortable. My only problem was that this facility was not inside downtown. But overall comfort made up for it

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Socaler, Thanks for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear that your stay was very comfortable. See you next time!:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast sub par

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    The place was fine, but the breakfast was no good, just prefab omelettes and buiscuits and gravy. Not the worst hotel breakfast, but certainly nothing to be proud of. No potatoes, no bacon, no sausage, just the usual stuff you get from any other cheap chain hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Marco58, Thanks for the feedback. Sorry to hear about your experience in breakfast. We appreciate the feed back and will do all we can to improve our guest experience. Hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Style Hotel

    By

    January 01, 2017

    Very accommodating, service oriented, large efficient rooms with breakfast and "lite dinner/snack included"

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    FamilyStay24, Happy to hear that your stay was accommodating. Thanks so much for the review!:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large family suite

    By

    December 30, 2016

    We absolutely loved it! We had 2 adults and 4 children. We stayed in a room with two separate rooms. There was plenty of room for all of us. There was a tv in each bedroom and living room (3 total). The kitchen was just enough for our needs. We cooked one dinner and made lots of sandwiches. The room was clean and the bedrooms were large.

    I think one of the biggest plus was the hot breakfast and the social gathering on Mon/Tue/Wed nights from 530-730. They had appetizers and beers on draft, as well as wine. What a nice surprise for us after a long drive with the kids. :)

    The staff was excellent and the check out time was late considering other hotels. It was at noon but they gave us an extra hour and we checked out at 1pm.

    Will definitely stay there again. Lots of restaurants and shops within the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    keli575, Love, that you absolutely love your stay here! Thanks for the review. See you on your next visit back to this area!:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay nov 28th - 22 dec

    By

    December 27, 2016

    club

    this hotel was very quiet and allowed me to relax and it did not turn into a party city during the weekends which was refreshing. staff is friendly and helpful with finding things in the local area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    grandpa12, We are glad to hear that our staff was friendly and were helpful for all things local. Hope your next stay will be just as comfortable. Have a good day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    December 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staybridge Suites are always comfortable accommodations. Rooms are large and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    BobLogg, Thanks for the 5 star review! Have a great week!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and good breakfast.

    By

    December 20, 2016

    club

    I would recommend this hotel to others. The staff is friendly and well attentive. Close to shopping and other amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less