Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 301 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    301reviews

    • 5 Stars
      218
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great room, good service

    By

    February 10, 2016

    Nice room, huge kitchen and living room, good breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    February 09, 2016

    club

    First time at this hotel / brand and it was a great experience. Customer service great as well as amenities in the room. Wish I stayed longer so I could've taken advantage of the in-room kitchen, fridge and microwave! And breakfast in the AM was great too.
    Only negative was the smell in the bathroom area - smelled like the shower curtain needed to be aired out more so the 'mildewy' smell doesn't stay. Bed in the room was a bit small.
    otherwise, great stay! thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst Staybridge ever

    By

    February 08, 2016

    This has to be the worst Staybridge i have ever stayed at. They did not recognize my status of Spire Elite. While the hotel is self was in good shape. my first room had roaches in it. they charge an early check out fee of $75. which i have never had an IHG property do this to me before. i was there for two weeks and needed to extend, but my room wasn't available, so they were going to move me to another smaller room and change me more a night. this hotel is crazy. My company will never stay at this hotel again. i would recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites : Sacramento NE Cal Expo at 2224 Auburn Blvd , Sacramento, CA 95821 , United States instead, half the price and they have beer nights too. cleaner and newer hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2016
    Dear RSMITH02181980, We truly appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We are very sorry for your experience at the hotel. Please call me at your convenience so that we may further resolve this and hopefully gain your confidence back in our hotel. I look forward to connecting with you. Sincerely, Leua Malzahn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not so impressed

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    Staybridge Sacramento airport, your staff need to take the customers request more seriously.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay for 1 night stay

    By

    February 01, 2016

    This hotel was just fine for a 1 night stay prior to early air travel the following morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    January Mini-Vacation

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    When I was looking for a pet-friendly place to stay that was near the airport, I was disappointed that the hotels I have used in the past were no longer allowing pets. The Sacramento Staybridge was the only place I could find that was pet friendly. At the time I made reservations, I didn't realize that I was going to be staying in a suite, and I was pleasantly surprised at the size and cleanliness of my room, especially because I was meeting my daughter and her two dogs for a much needed break. Though I felt that the price of the room was a bit high, I did appreciate the effort the staff made to make us feel comfortable and as much at home as possible. I will recommend the Staybridge to my friends and family, and I'll certainly be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Friendly Place to Stay

    By

    January 27, 2016

    This property is clean and the staff is very friendly. The location has great access to restaurants, bars, and shopping. The staff was very attentive to my needs and were willing to go out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. I look forward to staying at this location again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location and great hotel suites!

    By

    January 18, 2016

    This is a great hotel and nice clean suites. I always stay here when I have to come to Sacramento for work. My stays are 1 week or more and I never had a problem with this hotel. I have been booking with this hotel for the past 4 years and always have great customer service!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Resonable price

    By

    January 06, 2016

    We stayed here one night around Thanksgiving and again on New Years day. At Thanksgiving everything was great except the thudding above our heads from the room above us. At New Years I requested 4th floor to avoid the noise problem and that worked great. Breakfast in November was much better than the day after New Years. We went to breakfast around 9:30a and there wasn't much of selection. When we were there in Nov the breakfast was much better with a variety of foods and nothing cold. Maybe have to get to breakfast earlier? All in all I like this hotel because my mother travels with us often and we can reserve a reasonable room with separate bedroom. The pull out couch is not the greatest but if you bring some extra padding and lay it down it is doable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Hi Reno NV, Thank you for your review and we will share your feedback with our hotel staff to improve our services. We hope to welcome you again when you're back in town! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    January 04, 2016

    Nice hotel with good breakfast and a good location. A short walk to Target/Barnes and Noble/Old Navy/Bath, Beds, and Beyond

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Hi Anonymous, Thank you for your review and we're pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    January 03, 2016

    club

    Nice clean place to lay your head.highly recommended to anyone, wanting a place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Hi Huette, Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed and we look forward to accommodating you again soon! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    like home away from home

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    It is always nice to stay at the Staybridge in Natomas.
    It is close to family and the suites are comfortable and clean.and big enough for occasionally entertaining visitors. . Staff is friendly and helpful. Only regret, the breakfast staff is to short only one person (!) I must say this person does very well under this condition.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Hi Sergy21, Thank you for choosing our Staybridge Suites hotel when you're in Sacramento! We're happy to know our clean and spacious suites made your stay more comfortable. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less