Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 517 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    517reviews

    • 5 Stars
      377
    • 4 Stars
      84
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Pillows

    By

    June 21, 2017

    The pillows were awful. They were hard and square.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    This property is a great place to stay. Clean rooms, solid WiFi, and friendly staff. The only slight quibble was some road noise in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed. Quiet Clean

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    Very clean. Even smelled clean. Friendly staff! Location was excellant. Many restaurants nearby. Easy on off to freeway. Extremely quiet. Lobby area great tor visiting with our guesrs. The breakfast was hot and delious. Many different selections. Wifi reliable. 24 hour store had just about everything (except red wine)☹️

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet room

    By

    June 18, 2017

    Nice hotel to stay in. Close to lots to do within walking distance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 16, 2017

    club

    Excellent hotel would definitely recommend to friends and family. Great breakfast and rooms. Suites are big and beds are great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people, great location, great hotel

    By

    June 12, 2017

    I stayed at this hotel as it was in close proximity to the airport. I was very pleased with the atmosphere and environment at this Staybridge Hotel. I travel 120 days plus a year and I was thrilled to find this location . I will always come back to this hotel when I visit Sacramento area. Service was outstanding , the Social and Breakfast were very adequate. The rooms were very comfortable and I got a good nights sleep. I would highly recommend this location to anybody visiting this are. Minutes from Downtown and nimutes to the airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for families too!

    By

    June 11, 2017

    club

    The hotel staff was so friendly upon arrival. The suite was perfect for our family of six. The beds were soooo comfortable and the room was spotless. I was excited to find out they are pet friendly too. We will definitely be staying at Staybridge again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    June 10, 2017

    club

    The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is close to the airport but far enough away you do not hear the air noise. The rooms are very clean. It is a pet friendly hotel. I do not have a problem with this ..However, I do wish they would consider people that have asthma and allergies. By not allowing pets in all rooms. Leave one or two floors free. Because even if the rooms are cleaned after. Unseen Pet dander still remains on the furniture and carpets. I had to use my inhaler several times. The hot tub has been removed. We missed that. The breakfast is absolutely wonderful. It is a very nice place to stay. The staff appear to take great pride in the work they perform. I observed many smiles. Employees look happy. Great job. I wish more places were like this.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel stay

    By

    June 09, 2017

    First checked in to a dirty room. Desk was understating and changed the room right away and offer 2000 points which still havent received. Second room was better it was clean. I like how big the room was and we weren't at the hotel a lot so it was quiet for my family and I to sleep in. I would recommend this hotel but just make sure the rooms are cleaned and inspected before checking in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    June 08, 2017

    Good hotel to stay at. Friendly people but had better people before but they left

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love Staybridge

    By

    June 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    I really like these hotels as they are more like home than most hotels. They offer more room and conveniences. If staying multiple nights they are great but for a single night maybe not. Hard to take advantage of the conveniences in a short stay. Maybe they can work on that issue.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property!

    By

    June 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great bed, clean and relatively updated room, friendly staff, good location. Basically everything you can ask for. Still haven't received my welcome amentity bonus points however. Otherwise, perfect stay.

    Read More
    Read Less