Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 456 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    456reviews

    • 5 Stars
      336
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great hotel!

    By

    March 24, 2017

    Overall, a great place to stay at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rude Front Desk

    By

    March 23, 2017

    The front desk failed to leave a receipt under my door, which when I tried to get one from the front desk no one could be found. The sign said to call 0 on house phone for immediate assistance and guess what, it rings for 15 solid minutes. Suddenly a very rude young lady comes out and instead of apologizing for the wait she cops an attitude and questions " what do you want". I want to be on time in order to catch my flight. Very rude and ignorant and unprofessional young lady

    Read More
    Read Less

    March 2017 Stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed the room and staff was very helpful. Nothing more to say to expand to 50 characters. This is annoying

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and comfortable

    By

    March 21, 2017

    The room was very clean and nice, comfortable for two people, even the studio single queen. The bed was really comfortable, a middle of the road, soft and firm mattress. The full size fridge was an awesome touch and great for someone looking to spend a week or more there, as well as the electric range with cooking utensils.

    Read More
    Read Less

    COMFORTABLE BED

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great hotel! Convenient area and easy check in! No issues during stay. Dining area was being remodeled. Near shopping/dining options.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Whole review of hotel.

    By

    March 19, 2017

    The staff was very friendly, the room was great~ it had more in it than I ever had in a room. I just could not get comfortable enough to sleep but not sure why. Wet enjoyed the free wine, beer, food. We ate by the pool but was bugged by the guy that was outside in back by the pool that looked liked he was living in his car. He had a dog and at one time I thought he was going to hurt it. I wondered why he was there. He was loud and swore once. Was he watching the kids? Maybe I'm paranoid. Just uncomfortable. There was a guy that we saw inside too hanging around the staff that was creepy. Had to ask the staff to clean the stairs. My coworker did not like her sheets, said they were pilly. Liked that we were close enough to walk to a nice mall area. But all in all, it was a nice place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing

    By

    March 16, 2017

    I am very disappointed in the friendliness and hospitality of the hotel staff. They were unconcerned about the issue of no airport shuttle and offered no solution other than to move me to another hotel. I did change my reservations for my trip home and will never book this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love it

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Great service! Clean rooms.. very peaceful.. i enjoyed my stay there.. I always stay here cuz its very comfortable and its like another home to me.. I will be recommending this hotel to friends and family..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Very quiet and comfortable!! Great amenities! Hotel staff is very nice and the location is great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay at Staybridge!

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    Loved this hotel. Despite being under renovation the stay was great. Staff is amazing, especially Ron, the manager. Very attentive to our needs.

    The area was perfect. Just a 10 minute drive to the downtown area and lots of shopping and restaurant choices within a walk or short drive.

    Overall, a 9.5 out of 10.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Review

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    Very good hotel! Would recommend to anyone visiting the area. Very friendly employees at the front desk that welcome you. Room size is great, confortable beds, and mini kitchen in the room was very nice. Parking was easy and very convenient. Provided awesome breakfast every morning and the cooks were very nice. And the location was awesome, was located by many stores, shops and restaurants. Give this hotel a 10/10 and would for sure stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Service

    By

    March 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    As I have come to expect from an IHG chain the staff was friendly and accommodating. The hotel was undergoing renovations while I was there causing some mild inconveniences.

    Read More
    Read Less