Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 287 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    287reviews

    • 5 Stars
      226
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Experience

    By

    February 09, 2016

    Very clean, comfortable stay. Breakfast was good. Only improvements I would make is have the social on Thursday evenings as well, and being an airport hotel I don't have any idea why the breakfast doesn't start until 6:30. Most business travelers are up and gone by 7 am.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 09, 2016

    club

    Really loved my visit here! I recommend Staybridge Suites to anyone traveling and needing a place to stay. It feels like home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    viaje de descanso

    By

    February 06, 2016

    No conocía esta cadena me gusto mucho, la encuesta esta muy larga

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    February 06, 2016

    club

    Great Hotel, very clean and sleep accommodations nice and comfortable. You didn't have to sit on your bed to watch TV, I'm starting to pay attention to this when I look at the hotel pictures. Staff was very friendly. I give a aaaa

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleaninless

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    I was very satisfied with this place, i had with me some visitors from Brazil, and they are very wealthy, they usually stay at 5 stars hotels, but being me that we are from medium class, I couldn't afford to get a very expensive hotel, I saw the coments from other customers on your page, and I like the price so I decided to get it, hoping they will not be disatisfied, but they did'nt, they loved it, they told me that I coulnt find a better plate, very nice and clean, so, really, thanks for a wonderful experience at an affordable price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    me encanto la suite

    By

    February 04, 2016

    club

    me encanto la suite, la ubicación, el servicio y el desayuno , en general la experiencia super mis expectativas , la suite estuvo muy amplia muy completa y acogedora, el desayuno muy rico y todo el hotel muy limpio

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and great service

    By

    February 03, 2016

    Honeslty for the price I wasn't expecting much but to our surpise the room was clean and comfortable and the lobby area was very inviting. The kicthenette was well appointed. The breakfast selections were numerous making it easy for any diet requirements. Staff were friendly and helpful. We will definately look for a Staybridge for any future hotel needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    Stayed at the hotel - like the survey questions I answered, it was a good stay. I also reviewed the hotel on other independent travel boards and you can look there for more info.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value for a high quality hotel!

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    Almost everything about this hotel met or exceeded my expections. The only negative is the relatively limited amount of secure parking they have available. We were unable to find a parking spot on one of our nights.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for being our guest and allowing us the opportunity to serve you while in San Antonio! I apologize that there weren't enough parking spaces in our gated area on one of your evenings with us but I hope that does not deter you from coming back to see us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel close to the airport

    By

    February 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice clean hotel located close to the airport with upscale restaurant located next door within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are delighted to hear you found our hotel to be conveniently located as well as nice and clean! We hope you'll think of us should your travels bring you back to the area in future dates. All the best!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    The area was ideal for me and would use the hotel again for future travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your business and the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future and wish you continued success.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    January 31, 2016

    The stay was great and the people friendly. Would recommend to a friend or family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    We love the word, "Great!" Thank you for allowing us to host you while in San Antonio. Your willingness to recommend our hotel to your friends or family is the greatest compliment we can receive and I can assure you we will provide them with a great stay as well! Thanks again,
    Read More
    Read Less