Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 405 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    405reviews

    • 5 Stars
      314
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Homelike

    By

    September 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Have stayed at this location for the past 3-4 years and every time we stay the staff treats you like they have known you for years.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    Good value, clean room, and convenient location. Staff were excellent and tended to needs immediately.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Over night stay

    By

    September 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Easy place to get into and was secure. nice people. The laundry room needed some attention but other than that was a good place for our stop over. Would stay there again traveling thru and was easy to get to the River walk for the evening.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large comfortable suites

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    First time staying at a Staybridge Suites. The room was spacious and clean. We will definitely stay again.

    If I had to nitpick, the breakfast was just ok.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable

    By

    September 21, 2016

    This was my first visit to San Antonio. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The suite was large and offered plenty of room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent amenities - adequate small kitchen

    By

    September 13, 2016

    This hotel is located off a busy road and doesn't feel particularly safe outside. The in-room kitchen is nice, but it could really use a toaster oven rather than microwave. Construction is being done throughout hotel and elevators seem to be malfunctioning at times. Breakfast bar food was inedible and coffee was all water - no value added there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We pride ourselves on the amenities we offer in our rooms as well as the breakfast options we offer to all of our guests. I am sorry you felt there was no value there for you and hope you were able to use your full in-room kitchen to personalize your breakfast and morning coffee to your liking as an alternative.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Facilities and services.

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    Overall impression of facilities and services is good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge suites, San Antonio-Airport

    By

    September 11, 2016

    club

    I rate this hotel at a 5 star . Love their suites and very comfortable beds, the in room refrigerators with ice maker, microwave, stove, it is all very nicely stet up.
    I do recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Charelle, We also rate you a 5 star guest! So happy to hear you found the hotel to offer everything you were looking for. We hope to see you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    September 07, 2016

    I stayed for two months and the staff and the hotel was absolutely great, you can not ask for more!

    Read More
    Read Less

    servicio exelente

    By

    September 06, 2016

    excelente hotel, muy cómodo y limpio además de buena atención y excelente servicio !!

    Read More
    Read Less

    My first choice of hotels

    By

    August 28, 2016

    club

    Whenever I travel the first place I look for is a Staybridge!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the best, not the worst

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    This was a reasonable hotel, but didn't feel quite as clean as others I've stayed in at this quality level. Breakfast was good, but I don't really eat the buffet breakfasts other than the fresh fruit. The food at the steakhouse restaurant right next door was pretty good, which was a bonus.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 04, 2016
    Dear Doctor-B, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us and for staying with us. We rely on you, our valued IHG Rewards Club member, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. I am glad to read that you found our hotel rooms reasonable as well as our breakfast. However, I am sorry if the cleanliness of the room your received did not live up to your expectation. We have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service and accommodation continually. Once again, many thank for your review. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you should your travels bring you back our way. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less