Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 605 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    605reviews

    • 5 Stars
      479
    • 4 Stars
      86
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Quick Day in SA

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    Great value for service. Will consider on next visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good times

    By

    July 13, 2017

    Overall excellent visit except for the fact that we didn't get to use the pool much

    Read More
    Read Less

    Early Check In

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    I arrived to the property early and I had hoped that I could either drop my luggage off and leave it at the facility or check in early if possible. A room was ready for me and I was very pleased.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    The beds were very comfortable. We also loved the available space inn our room. We also to advantage of the awesome pool and exercise room. My family and I will definitely look for this hotel on our trips from now on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, convenient and affordable hotel

    By

    July 09, 2017

    club

    My family stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. We LOVED it!! The staff was very friendly, the room was cool and clean. The complimentary breakfast was delicious. The dining room got a bit crowded but the staff handled it quite well. The location is easy on/off the highway and it's pretty centrally located to the River Walk and Six Flags. It's a short drive to Schlitterbahn or San Marcos. When we return to San Antonio this hotel will be our go to hotel! If you're thinking of giving this place a try... do it!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    July 07, 2017

    club

    From the front desk to house keeping / Outstanding

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just as expected

    By

    July 06, 2017

    club

    We had a good experience at this hotel. It was just as we have come to expect from staybridge suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk staff is AMAZING!

    By

    July 05, 2017

    Vanessa was the first person I had the pleasure of speaking with, she assisted in providing us with 2 rooms with the living rooms, which really did make our stay outstanding, she was so great over the phone, and she literally went above and beyond to ensure our reservation was taken care of THANK YOU Vanessa!! Elisa was who checked us in, again she maintained a high level of professionalism, and was nothing less than outstanding, because of associates like these two wonderful ladies is that makes IHG the #1 loyalty program there is, because of their willingness to go that extra mile for their guests, Staybridge is lucky to have them, hope they take care of those two,they are amazing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente servicio y facilidades

    By

    July 04, 2017

    club

    Me hospede con mi familia y fue una experiencia inolvidable y muy agradable. Buen servicio.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and comfy bed

    By

    July 03, 2017

    club

    Other than the parking situation this place is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel!!!

    By

    July 02, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed very much staying in this hotel. Excellent service, from room to breakfast to social hour, especially social hour. Very family friendly. Staff very friendly and courteous. You cannot go wrong with this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy Room

    By

    June 30, 2017

    Rooms were large and comfortable. Kitchen area was nice and worked well for the four of us. We were impressed by the staff.

    Read More
    Read Less