Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 491 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    491reviews

    • 5 Stars
      358
    • 4 Stars
      80
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Awesome Hotel!

    By

    June 23, 2017

    Despite a couple of minor issues, my hotel stay was an overall excellent experience! The location is perfect for guests who are planning a majority of activities for the downtown area. The hotel's social hour is AMAZING!!! and the free breakfast buffet is convenient for large families!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    First choice

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    One of the first IHG hotels that we check for room availability while staying in San Antonio. The rooms are always clean and the hotel staff are second to none.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel

    By

    June 21, 2017

    I am so happy that we found this hotel. From check in until we left this place was great. The front desk staff were all super friendly and helpful. We came to town for the Metallica concert and the fact that we were able to walk to the Alamodome in just a few minutes from the hotel was great. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The beds are very comfortable and we slept great. The shower was great, awesome water pressure, good quality towels as well. Nice kitchen area with dishes provided was a great surprise considering most places only offer a mini fridge and microwave. I absolutely LOVED the free laundry room services, that was a big plus for me. The fitness room was well equipped with free weights, treadmill and elliptical machines and a combo weight station for doing a variety of exercises. It was an all around pleasure staying here and if we ever make it back we will stay here again. It's also very close to tourist attractions and great restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Just a great place to stay, great view and cleanliness

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location if visiting Alamodome

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    Everything was Wonderful BUT there is a train just outside!! Very loud!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 17, 2017

    Great stay, Whenever I'm in the area I will definitely stay at this hotel. Close to location inconvenient. With a great value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great beds with nice service

    By

    June 17, 2017

    club

    I and a group of 3 went for the Metallica concert. We got the rooms since it was so close to the concert. I honestly didn't expect the service to be all too great or nothing out of the ordinary but it was great. Ladies by the front desk were very nice, good snack options (little store by the office)0and beds and room were very clean and looked amazing. Pool was awesome as well. Would recommend 10/10

    Read More
    Read Less

    San Antonio Getaway

    By

    June 12, 2017

    Location is good being close to Alamo and other things to do in that area. We did not walk to anything because because if weather. It really isn't in comfortable walking distance to anything, but the Alamodome and the convention center. Really don't think there should be a charge for parking if you're a guest. The parking lot is accesible by other people other than guests of the hotel. Also, parking is in a lot on the next street, so you have to walk to and from the hotel. This was a pain in the pouring rain or super humid heat. Chose this hotel over the Candlewood because of the breakfast, but the breakfast wasn't that great. As a spire elite memeber I always get upgraded to a decent room. Unfortunately, they wouldn't upgrade me this visit except to a smaller room (??). We did take advantage of the free DVD player rental since the weather was not all that great throughout the week. The kitchen utensils really need an upgrade. A small knife that made cutting very hard and no cutting board. The fridge worked well and was nice to have dishes available. Suggest having small kitchen appliances availble like at Candlewoods would be great. The day shift employees were always nice, but I did not care for the graveyard staff. They seemed to not be genuinely interested in helping and would never smile. Overall it was not a bad stay, but the minor details could be better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great location!

    By

    June 09, 2017

    club

    nice location for a short visit. should have some vegetarian items in the breakfast spread!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy and spacious

    By

    June 08, 2017

    club

    Excellent comparing to the price that you pay. It is clean and you have 2 Televisions, there is a perfect kitchen with any utensil that you can imagine. Frankly it worth way more that what you pay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Near Riverwalk but Quiet

    By

    June 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great location just east of Riverwalk but close enough to walk. Great staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel

    By

    June 03, 2017

    club

    Staybridge is an excellent hotel! We drove in before check-in and the staff was very accommodating of our early arrival. The suite was wonderful and very affordable. We will be staying here again due to it's cleanliness and proximity to the Convention Center, River Walk and great restaurants/bars.

    Read More
    Read Less