Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 299 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    299reviews

    • 5 Stars
      223
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great location near convention center

    By

    April 19, 2016

    Was plesantly surpized that this Staybridge suites was
    12 stories high and so conviently located just a short walk to the new convention center and restrauants. Staff was very helpful and hospility get together during the week were well organized and great food and beverage

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suites nice for families!

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    The two bedroom, two bath suite was perfect for me and my teenagers. Having 3 total TVs was a nice bonus!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean hotel, I would stay there again

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    Hotel was very clean, rooms were nice, big and bedding was comfortable. Breakfast was great. Good location close to the train station and the Alamo-dome, can walk to either from there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    bad service

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Way overpriced for what they offer. Pool was dirty and food subpar. Stayed in Two Bedroom suite and had no dining table

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear Chuy1778, Our top priority is to ensure that all of our guests leave our property after receiving the best hospitality experience possible. If we fell short of that please accept my sincerest apologies. I would like to further discuss your stay with us in order to try and regain your loyalty to our hotel and ensure we are providing the best customer service possible to all of our guests. I hope we are able to receive a second chance from you if you are ever back in the San Antonio area. I look forward to hearing from you. German Olivas Direcor of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge San Antonio Downtown

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Just relocated from Michigan, and was in hotel for over a month. Great staff, clean, comfortable, and most certainly a great choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellency

    By

    April 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    It is a very handy hotel if you like to enjoy. Excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable bed

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant due to the employees friendliness and great smiles. When I (mind you this is what one of my employees that was with me told me what happen with her) went to the front desk to request an iron because mine was missing from the room, a very nice older gentleman brought me one within 5 minutes of my call. Just with his smile and remark made me feel special.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation stay

    By

    March 29, 2016

    This hotel was perfect for our stay. The kitchen was very compact which suited us fine since we spent most of out time out and about.
    Location was okay. It was not really walking distance to the Riverwalk for someone my age. Maybe for younger guests who didn't mind walking several blocks.
    The beds were clean and comfortable. The breakfasts were great. An excellent value. The food was a combination of hot, cooked breakfast food plus an assortment of cereal, juices, fruits, breads, etc. Coffee was excellent.
    The evening social was our first experience and we were impressed with the meal. We had returned hungry and tired from our day trip so we certainly appreciated it.
    The only downsides was lack of a heated pool and no hot tub. We would have enjoyed our stay even more had this been available. Also, the internet kept dropping connections.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect accomadations for our family.

    By

    March 28, 2016

    We loved the privacy of the bedrooms, the fully stocked kitchens, and all the extra room! The breakfast was more than plentiful and the staff was very courteous. We loved this place and plan to return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt Like Home

    By

    March 18, 2016

    Booked for rodeo - easy to get to and avoid traffic. Felt like I was in my condo cooking dinner. Had windows on 2 sides and very spacious.

    Right by Alamo Dome. $15 parking fee.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Difficult

    By

    March 14, 2016

    People friendly however organization requires some attention

    Read More
    Read Less

    consistent service

    By

    March 11, 2016

    club

    Consistent quality and service. Management friendly and facilities are very comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less