Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1047 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1047reviews

  • 5 Stars
    829
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

comfortable-easy access

By

October 19, 2020

I had a business trip there and this hotel was in the area I needed. I enjoy Staybridge hotels, they have hot breakfast, good work area in the room for me to set up laptop and spread papers out. I like having the kitchenette with an actual refrigerator/freezer.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

September 28, 2020

club

Place was great, clean and staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again!

By

September 18, 2020

Our visit was medical related. Staff was friendly and professional. Our circumstances were considered and we were given a quiet location close to car/parking.
The room was clean and everything worked great (kitchenette).
I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 18, 2020

club

I find these suites with good locations, comfortable and equipped. Breakfast option included is very convenient, the price is good, and when you travel with children the sofa is a very good option to stay all together.

Read More
Read Less

best staybridge in town

By

September 15, 2020

club

very happy with this location. very clean and staff went beyond expectations. can't wait to stay here again at the end of the year.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 09, 2020

club

Very clean rooms,great staff. I will highly recommend my family and friends to stay at staybrige suites.

Read More
Read Less

Great place in a great location

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

Outstanding staff on this hotel, stay again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

September 08, 2020

club

I highly recommend staying at Staybridge! I enjoyed the kitchenette and the environment was great! Very nice Staff and the cleanliness was unmatched.

Read More
Read Less

happy staying here

By

September 01, 2020

club

had a good time in this place and will stay at other hotels like this

Read More
Read Less

Lt Garivey - National Vice President- NLPOA

By

August 28, 2020

Very good stay despite the circumstances

Staff was welcoming

Room was very nice

Check in process was smooth

Read More
Read Less

VA

By

August 27, 2020

Comfortable bed, love the kitchen. Love the place and planning to go back when we go to San Antonio. Love it the place has a washer/dryer and an exercise place. Love it that it has food to buy. Because the last time I was there I was so tired I did not want to leave my room. Was able to eat and drink my soda and never had to leave the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

August 24, 2020

club

The staff were all very helpful and friendly! Our breakfast server was the best!

Read More
Read Less