Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 522 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    522reviews

    • 5 Stars
      403
    • 4 Stars
      77
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great home like atmosphere

    By

    October 19, 2017

    We have stayed here several times in the last 4 months. The entire property is very well kept and the staff is very friendly and always takes the time to help with any concerns you might have. Overall very nice, relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere. Will stay at this properly any time we are in that area...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy bed, great service

    By

    October 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice shirt stay, staff was very friendly and helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service and basketball court

    By

    October 12, 2017

    My son loves staying here because of the basketball court

    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcome

    By

    October 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    The lady working when we checked was awesome . Helped with much more than checking in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxed, welcoming suite hotel.

    By

    October 08, 2017

    club

    The Staybridge provided a reasonably priced suite, with well appointed kitchen. The pool and gym provided a relaxing preparation to breakfast on the outdoor deck area. The staff were helpful, and we found good use for the DVDs and pantry. The social provided another opportunity to relax in a more homely, friendly atmosphere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New remodel

    By

    October 04, 2017

    In our suite the contractors had failed to put grout on the new tile in the bathroom and dressing area. Also the back of the bathroom door had not been cleaned following the remodel. I told the front desk and they immediately made a note of the issue. It did not affect my stay but if water gets down in the ungrouted area, there could be a problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to hang your hat

    By

    October 03, 2017

    club

    The hotel lobby area was being remodeled and it was still a great place. Very clean, great staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I Expected Better Service

    By

    October 03, 2017

    I chose this hotel for the location and since I have enjoyed the Staybridge Suites before I'd be golden! I used my points and paid the difference over the IHG mobile app. I arrived Sunday evening after watching football and hanging out in the area. I asked the gentleman that checked me in if there was a King size bed available and he said that it wasn't available for a rewards stay. I was content with the queen and didn't think about it anymore.

    I headed back out to enjoy more of San Antonio and after a long night, I came in and crashed on the comfortable queen sized bed. I got up to get breakfast and went back to my room to catch a few more hours of sleep before the noon check out. Housekeeping knocked on the door waking me up from my sleep and I got up to tell them that I was checking out at noon. Then about an hour later, they knocked again and when I didn't answer right away, they knocked harder waking me up for the second time at 10am. I told them for the 2nd time that I was checking out at noon! So with my sleep offically being compromised, I had to mentally prepare myself for the long drive I had ahead of me.

    At approximately 11:30, I went to the desk for check-out and the woman asked how was my stay. I then told her about the issue with housekeeping. I followed it up by asking if they have a checkout list and are they supposed to keep knocking if check-out is at noon? She was apologetic and said that it shouln't have happened. She then suggested that I smiled and as upset as I was, I did... She then started typing to get my final bill ready and she says, I noticed that you booked thru a 3rd party. I replied that I booked thru the IHG app. With a confused look she said Oh! At that pont the GM approached the desk and asked how was my stay and I shared my issue with him as well. He then looked at the screen and said that he would speak to the housekeeping manager about it.

    Aside from the obvious housekeeping blunder, it appaears as if at this property, certain considerations are not given if you use your points to stay here. If I earn/pay for points or flat out pay for my stay, I shouldn't feel like you are doing me a favor when in fact I'm showing MY loyalty to YOUR brand! The response to my complaint was very non-chalant as if my rest was no big deal. I have to take exception to this and that is the reason that I would not stay at this location again or recommend it! I don't use booking agents because I feel people can look at that and make decisions on the level of service they decide to extend to you. I went thru the IHG app and I feel like I was treated like I booked thru a cheap room site!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    September 28, 2017

    club

    My friends and I stayed at Staybridge Suites. We were pleased with service and cleanliness. Hotel is situated close to shopping and restaurants. The staff was friendly and greeted us with excellent service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    highly recommend great service

    By

    September 24, 2017

    staff is extremely helpful and courteous always go out of their way to make your stay better!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing

    By

    September 18, 2017

    The sleep quality was alright except the bidding was too heavy and I was hot and cold all night. Would have preferred a little lighter weight bedding. The room could have been alittle cleaner as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ms. Eddie

    By

    September 16, 2017

    club

    This was a great stay. Each time we stay here everything is great. Thanks to the staff for making that possible.

    Read More
    Read Less