Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 422 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    422reviews

    • 5 Stars
      333
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      3

    San Antonio Medical Center Stay

    By

    April 27, 2017

    The vicinity of this hotel is ideal for those who come in for business travel. Its just far enough away from the 1604 traffic, but yet easy to gain access to the downtown area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay away from home ever

    By

    April 25, 2017

    club

    These people just get it right.... and not just the first time, but every time.... could not ask for anything better.... we will be back the next time we hit SA.....

    Read More
    Read Less

    San Antonio getaway

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    Very good overall experience : spacious , clean and comfortable room. Staff was helpful during all our stay. Breakfast was nice. Good location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything a hotel should be.

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    We recently had a four night stay in a two bedroom suite, which was perfect for our group. I loved having the shared space of the living room and kitchen area, along with two separate bedrooms and full bathrooms. We were able to socialize and even watch a movie together before retiring to our own spaces for sleep. The suite was spacious, and comfortable for our group of seven. We were especially impressed with the complimentary full breakfast every morning, as well as the evening socials on Monday-Wednesday. The kids thoroughly enjoyed the pool and basketball court, and I appreciated the complimentary (yes, complimentary!) laundry facilities. Every staff member we encountered was pleasant, professional, and always helpful. The location was easy to access, and there were plenty of stores and restaurants in the immediate area. If we find ourselves on this area again, we will most definitely stay at the Staybridge Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistent as always

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    This was our 3rd time staying at this property. It gets better every time. My wife and two kids loved the stay. Plenty of room for my 4 yr old to watch tv and still get around. The breakfast was good as always and the location is perfect to get to different attrcations on the Northwest side of town. We will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Limpieza

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    En general regular, el hotel se ve viejo en comparacion con otros staybridge, el area de comedor esta reducida para la capacidad de huespedes.
    No hay variedad en los alimentos, siempre dan lo mismo
    El baño tiene sarro en la taza y se ve muy desagradable
    El personal atento aunque no hablan español.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New go to hotel when visiting san antonio

    By

    April 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    The rooms were great with more than enough room to move around in and great accommodations. The staff was extremely friendly and also went above and beyond what was expected of them. We have stayed at other hotels around the same general area and this place has now become our new go to hotel when visiting san antonio.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Eddie C

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    The stay was excellent thanks to all the staff for making that possible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    San Antonio NW Staybridge

    By

    April 09, 2017

    The hotel staff were all very accommodating and the room was very quiet. I usually stay at this hotel when I'm in town on business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    all great

    By

    April 06, 2017

    club

    the stay at the hotel was a great one every employee
    seems so happy to help with what ever you asked for
    and the room was very clean the computer room was clean and and everything was updated

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick stay

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    This hotel was wonderful can't wait to stay there again the pool was heated which my children loved. And the suite was just great. All the staff were welcoming and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and confortable

    By

    April 04, 2017

    club

    It's a very good place to stay and child dfriendly

    Read More
    Read Less