Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 359 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    359reviews

    • 5 Stars
      277
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Clean with great service

    By

    January 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was an excellent choice for a hotel. Great service and pleasant atmosphere. The 2 bedroom was spacious, clean and comfortable. We had room to spread out or be together without feeling closed in. We will choose Staybridge, again. The staff was kind and helpful. The temperature was too cold for the kids to get in the pool. The breakfast buffet was well equipped and stocked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Precio habitacion

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Me parece que el precio que me ofrecieron y mas siendo miembro IHG fue alto ya que un amigo se hospedo en un hotel similar cercano con una tarifa menor en casi 24 dolares por dia

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear NachoJ, Thank you for the 5 Star Rating! Please be sure to visit our website in order to find the best available rate for any specific dates and room types. Thank you! The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was very comfortable and very clean

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Very happy with Staybridge Suites, will continue to use them when you travel. The front Staff was awesome. And every thing is always very clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Judy1024, Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you will be coming back to visit us, in the future. We look forward to seeing you, again! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home.

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    I felt like I was at home. The room was arranged to be comfortable and highly usable. The Hotel and our room was extremely clean. The bed very comfortable. Internet was fantastic .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Cindy lea, Thank you for the many kind words that you wrote about your experience at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you felt "at home". That is definitely the mark we try to hit with all of our guests and we love hearing that from our guests. We hope you visit us, again, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    ALIMENTOS BIEN SOLO EL HORARIO ES MUY RECORTADO

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    MALA EXPERIENCIA CON PERSONAL DE RECEPCION NO AMABLES NI ATENTAS

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Nacy01, Thank you for letting us know about your experience at our Evening Social Reception. We will definitely work on ensuring that our reception team is more attentive. Thank you, as well, for choosing our hotel during your recent trip to San Antonio. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Private rooms

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Excellent service . Nice, clean, very spacious rooms . Nice kitchen with all appliances needed. Would definitely recommend it

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Mario79, Thank you for the kind words about your recent stay! We definitely do our best to provide excellent service to all of our guests and we are happy to hear that we hit the mark. Thank you, again! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay.

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    This hotel is very good. We have been staying here for 20 years. The hotel keeps up with everything such as security and comfort. Thank 's a happy customer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear WMC65, Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel! We truly appreciate the kind words and look forward to another 20 years! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Muy agradecido

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    En general me parecio muy bueno el servicio y el personal muy atento, por ser epoca navideña el hotel estaba muy concurrido aunque bien atendido.
    La cocineta fue de gran utilidad para nostros, aunque podria estar mas limpia, el cepillo para lavar platos estaba sucio y no invita a usarlo, sin embargo no tiene mayor relevancia. La limpieza de la habitción puede mejorar.

    Muchas gracias por todas sus atenciones

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Monterreyy, Thank you for the kind words about the hotel and our team! We appreciate you choosing our hotel during your time in San Antonio and we hope to see you again, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Fun

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    We had plenty of room and the beds were very comfortable. Wish breakfast would go a little longer during week. Would be nice after you make a reservation for an email letting us know when/what happy hours are available. Would prefer a few more 'essentials' to be available in bathroom- maybe a shower cap, toothbrush or shaver?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear GKS68, Thank you for the wonderful comments about your stay and for choosing our hotel during your time in San Antonio. We hope to see you again, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not good at reception

    By

    January 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    Not good reception . I was not greeted and treated well even though I was s platinum member

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for letting us know about your experience during our Evening Social Reception. I can assure you that this is not the norm and will definitely meet with our F&B Attendants to make them aware. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    December 21, 2016

    I enjoyed my stay here. The bed and room was above my expectations.I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast/evening cocktail social event .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Dear Sweet Pea 25, Thank you for the kind words about your recent stay! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center and we hope to see you again, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    December 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staybridge Suites come through for size of room, comfort , quality and value for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Dear JeanME, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for the kind words about the property. We hope that you visit us, again, the next time you are in the city! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less