Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 318 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    318reviews

    • 5 Stars
      245
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Biz Stay

    By

    September 18, 2016

    club

    Liked breakfast selections, and Monday - Wednesday evening food and drink offerings. Albeit no-nonsense offerings - utilitarian but convenient. In-room Fridge ice-maker. Unusual room video device combinations, CD

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear K9ENG, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center for your recent stay in San Antonio! The team and I appreciate the great rating that you have awarded the hotel and all the positive comments. We hope you choose our hotel the next time you are in the city. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    September 18, 2016

    We found the staff to be most friendly and helpful. The breakfast food was outstanding and the "Social Hour" should be copied by every hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Lizagator, Thank you for staying with us during your time in San Antonio and for the wonderful comments about our staff! We have a great team that love what they do and we are happy to see that they had a nice impact on you. We look forward to seeing you again, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    September 13, 2016

    Great Stay every thing was excellent defiantly i will back again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear husseing ds, Thank you for the choosing our hotel during your recent trip to San Antonio for the the amazing comments and ratings that you awarded our hotel. We are happy to have been your hotel of choice during your stay in San Antonio and we hope to see you again, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 13, 2016

    My stay in this hotel was more than amazing. every thing is good the stuff are great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear Hessein gh, Thank you for the kind words and for the "5 Star" Rating! We truly appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you, again! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast Buffet

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    Breakfast Buffet was just okay. I just wished it had more of a variety in hot foods. Overall was just okay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Dear Bonnie7162, Thank you for the 5 Star Rating! We appreciate you choosing our hotel during your time in San Antonio and appreciate your feedback about our breakfast buffet. I will meet with our kitchen team to see what options we may have in the future and how to put in some variety. Sincerely, The Staybridge Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    5 stars all the way!

    By

    September 07, 2016

    We arrived at the hotel on a Friday night around 9pm. The staff was very helpful, courteous, and friendly. Check in was smooth, no problems. I had a pet so I mentioned that. I was given a magnet for my door and complimentary doggy waste bags. I brought my own but that was a nice touch. I was given a 1st floor room was helpful since I had a pet. I booked a 2 bedroom suite. It had a kitchenette with a full size fridge and freezer, stove top, sink, microwave, and dishes. The living area seated plenty. There was a chair, couch, and table for 4. We fit very comfortably. The 1st bedroom contained a queen bed and the 2nd bedroom had 2 full beds. Each had their own bathroom. Loved that! The vanity area was separate from the shower and toilet area. Another bonus when you have kids that take forever in the shower. The room was plenty big and comfortable. Each bedroom and the living area had a tv. The living area had a pull out sofa.
    There are plenty of grassy areas for your pets. I did notice that not everyone picked up after their animals. I had the pleasure of experiencing that first hand. Please Please clean up after your animal. Everyone else will appreciate not stepping in pet waste. The back area is well lit for night time bathroom trips.
    The pool area was clean and neat. There was even a place to hang out and relax. A grilling area was also provided.
    The kids enjoyed the basketball court for several hours each day.
    The breakfast area is clean and neat. Eggs, sausage, waffles, muffins, yogurt, oatmeal, etc were just a few things that were on the breakfast bar. I was quite pleased with the selection.
    Overall, our stay was 5 stars. I had never stayed at a Staybridge before but I will from now on. I couldn't have been happier and more comfortable anywhere else.
    There are several restaurants within walking distance. The County Line is a bbq place. It was really good. The Egg & I is right on the corner. They serve breakfast and lunch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Dear Sheri41, Thank you for the positive review of our hotel and for the many kind words that you had to say about our team and our location! It is great to hear that your introduction to the Staybridge Brand started with our hotel and that you were very pleased. Thank you for giving us a chance and I am glad to hear that you will use our brand, again, in the future. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    I love the comfortable beds and awesome pillows.

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    We totally enjoyed our stay, we are going back next week!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Dear LA FROG, Thank you for the kind words about the hotel, bed and pillows! The team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you are coming back next week. We look forward to seeing you, again! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    San Antonio Vacation

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    The hotel was perfect in everyway. I would recommend this place to everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us during your time in San Antonio and for the recommendation! We truly appreciate you as a guest and the team and I are happy to hear that your stay was perfect! That is what we definitely aim for. We look forward to seeing you, again, soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a winner

    By

    August 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    I've stayed at this Staybridge Suites dozens of times, and the service and quality never fade. I've also frequently stayed at other lodging properties in the area, but I always come back here. Highly recommend to everyone visiting this area of San Antonio.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear El Camino Baja, Thank you for the great review of the hotel and our staff! Service and quality are definitely a priority with our team and I am happy to hear that their hard work does not go unnoticed. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are all grateful for your continued loyalty! We look forward to having you as a guest, again, soon. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    August 21, 2016

    rooms are very clean and comfortable. the beds are great. the hotel looks like its an older place but well kept except the outside. they are repairing their roof during our stay and the outside looks dirty. the plants are dead and their fence is falling down but otherwise good place. staff helpful and courtesy especially the manager mr. torres. i will be back to san antonio and stay here cause of staff and how clean it is.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Dear cowboytx, Thank you for choosing our hotel, the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center in San Antonio, for your recent stay in San Antonio. We definitely appreciate the positive review of our property and are working on repairing the fence on the property as well as replacing the plants/landscaping. I will also pass over your comments to Mr. Torres for a job well done during your stay. We look forward to seeing you, again! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    AMAZING WEEKEND!!

    By

    August 12, 2016

    club

    We immediately felt very welcomed as we arrived, front desk personal was very friendly and as we walked in the room we just felt like home and tested the very comfortable bed. Our Sons are very athletic and were ecstatic to find out that you all had a basket ball court. just to know you even provide a basket ball for them to use. not to mention the great outdoor pool with a very nice patio. then after they wanted to watch some DVD Movies that you also provided. We have stayed at elegant Hotels with a Starbucks, a spa, and even a clothing store inside but your Hotel was far more comfortable, and relaxing Hotel that we would much rather stay in. we will definitely be back! AMAZING WEEKEND! Thank YOU!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Dear JnS1992, Thank you for great comments about your most recent stay at our hotel! The team and I were very happy to hear that you and your family loved our hotel and our amenities. We definitely do our best to try and make all of our guests feel at home when they stay with us and we are glad to see that we hit the mark during your stay! Please visit us, again, the next time you are in the city. We all look forward to seeing you and your family. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the stay

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    Very comfortable bed and good service. Only problem i ever noticed was that , there were some repair service outside building which was an hindrance for the entry.Otherwise the overall stay was peaceful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    Dear Manivannan, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent stay in San Antonio. The team and I truly appreciated the kind words and positive ratings! We also wanted to thank you for your understanding of the roof replacement work that the hotel is undergoing. We should actually be finished with this project in two weeks. Please visit us, again, the next time you are in the city! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less