Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 282 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    282reviews

    • 5 Stars
      206
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      10

    comfortable

    By

    March 28, 2017

    club

    This hotel was fine for our family of six.
    The beds were ok...I really didn't like the feather pillows but thats just me. The continental breakfast was just ok. Not to many choices, but the rooms were clean and quiet.
    we enjoyed our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Road warrior

    By

    March 25, 2017

    This staybridge has some improvements to make but is part of an otherwise very nice hotel chain. My favorite Staybride is located in Longview TX. The GM is exceptional and her staff is bar none by comparison. I think if she was contacted she could help this property to receive the finale push to excellence.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    The rooms and workers where good loved that they make sure your taken care of at all times

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    great location to get to sea world, that was around good stores and restaurants

    Read More
    Read Less

    Appreciation

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Special appreciation for Mr. Jonathan, for responding positively to provide fresh towels and remove trash at 8:30 PM.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reasonable price with good quality

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    Overall, it was a good experience, except for the bedroom was a bit too small to walk in the 1 bedroom suite. Breakfast was decent. It was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed my recent stay. Suite was clean and comfortable. Staff nice and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    dcdc, Thank you for staying with us! And, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Please come back and visit us soon. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    Great experience! It was home away from home. The staff treated me as if I were part of the family. The only thing that I didn't like was the laundry facility, the machines were moldy and wasn't up to date. Other than that everything was great- I didn't want to leave... Melinda was extremely friendly, always had a smile and got my day started on the right foot. The rest of the staff was also great.. Loved them all!! I would love to move in!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Jluke6990, Thank you so much for staying with us and giving us your feedback. We'll get those laundry machines addressed ASAP. Come back and see us soon. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and great staff

    By

    February 26, 2017

    This hotel has always been clean, from the lobby to the elevator to the rooms. The beds are comfortable. The staff is always friendly and willing to accommodate any need that may arrive during your stay. If there is a problem with a room it is either fixed propmptly or if another room is available they are happy to move you to a room with no problems(the A/C was not working properly during one stay).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Always clean and well maintained. I have stayed at this location on numerous occasions. The staff is always friendly and courteous. I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    Just an awesome place to stay.
    Evening social was excellent, with ice cold Dos XX on tap!
    Breakfast was also great! Who doesn't love Texas shaped waffles!
    Staff is very friendly and very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Angel, So glad you had a great stay with us. Please come back and see us when your in town! Cordially, Darel D. Ramirez General Manager Staybridge Suites Stone Oak
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    Great location, comfy room and patio area.
    Hot breakfast from 7:30a.m to 10:30am. Little noisey after 9am from doors slamming shut. Overall great experience, definitely will be returning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    JTDATRUF, Thank you so much for staying with us! Glad you enjoyed your time with us and please some see us again! Cordially, Darel D. Ramirez General Manager Staybridge Suites Stone Oak
    Read More
    Read Less