Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 266 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    266reviews

    • 5 Stars
      200
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      7

    First night Awesome second night worst hotel experience ever

    By

    September 20, 2016

    I can say that the first night of my stay was very relaxing. I enjoyed every aspect. The staff was friendly at check in and the room was very comfortable. The second night was terrible. We had decided to extend our stay. We found out that the we would be staying in the same room, but when we got to the room the furniture was scrambled all over the room. The cabinets were all open in the restroom sink and the kitchen. The sofa bed was out and not made and the cushions from the couch were in different parts of the room. When I opened the door to the bathroom an atrocious smell was given off from the tub. It looked like the tub was clogged and some one had tried to unclog it, but left midway. The whole bathroom smelled like stagnant water. We figured that it was fine. So we headed to bed only to find out that the bed sheets were still wet and smelled putrid. We called the front desk and the assistant moved us to another room. Now 1:10am as I start to lay down in bed the room and bed smelled like something was rotting underneath. I called the front desk again. The attendant came up and could also undoubtedly smell it. We were again changed to another room. Now 1:30am I was finally able to go to bed in a downgraded room because there were no more king beds. I do applaud the attendant for giving us a complementary night and some points, but I can assure you that this is the worst hotel experience I have ever had. I am an avid gold elite member of IHG and I can honestly say that I will never stay at this staybridge again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Place to Host Candidates

    By

    August 31, 2016

    The Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta were awesome as I coordinated overnight stays for two potential candidates. They were friendly, had all of my information at check in and answered all questions that I had.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    jcaesar, Thank you so much for your five star review, we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that this location was perfect for all of your needs. We definitely hope to see you again in the future. Have a good weekend, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location, Comfortable But...

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    I like staying at Staybridge locations, however this last visit at the San Antonio NW Near Six Flags, the toilet in room 322 was not clean, around the inner ring was very dirty. House keeping needed to do a better job.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    CTash, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly value your feedback. I do apologize about the inconvenience you experienced and we will definitely work on that issue. We value you as a guest and hope to get the opportunity to earn your business back. Have a good weekend, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nicole

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    Great hotel for families. Pool was fun for the kids and breakfast in the mornings was hot and good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hope They Keep bugs away

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    I used to like staying here, but after my last stay, I don't know anymore, we really got grossed out when we saw many little bugs or Roaches don't know exactly what they were coming out of the Kitchen sink, and this was the second floor.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Angel022, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our hotel, your feedback is greatly appreciated and taken very seriously. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. These types of issues aren't things that we typically experience and we are definitely looking into it. Again, I apologize deeply for your experience and I hope we get the chance to earn your business back. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed the stay ..wouldn't change a thing .. loved the attention we recivied we look forward to being with you again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Barberlife, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member, your loyalty is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again when you're back in San Antonio. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    There are hotels in and around the San Antonio area and their reviews are awful. We paid more for the Staybridge. But we ate dinner at the social and had breakfast at the hotel, so it worked out about the same if not better. Food was good and the hotel was very clean. Everyone at the front desk was very friendly. We will be staying there when ever we visit UTSA.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Mom2-3, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member, your loyalty is greatly appreciated. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on your future trips to UTSA! Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Last time staying here

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at this hotel plenty of times and in the past I have switched rooms and more than twice. Its convenient because Six Flags is very close. Making it short I had my car towed and was given the wrong room and offered accommodations that were not available at this hotel. Being a season pass holder we make frequent trips to San Antonio throughout the years sometimes we stay here sometimes downtown. This was by far the worst hotel experience I have had.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    mizpopo, I do apologize about the experience you had here. I have contacted you privately in regards to this situation. We hope to get the chance to earn your business back. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable large room

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    It is great to have a separate bedroom with a door and a full kitchen. I was up early and made coffee without disturbing my wife.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    White-Rhino47, We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Member, your loyalty to the program is deeply valued. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we all know a happy wife is a happy life! We hope to see you all again the next time you're in San Antonio. Thanks again, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad cell phone service

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Room was nice but cell phone service was terrible. Had a difficult time accessing the Internet while I was in my room. Very bad reception. Also, missed several important calls that went straight to voicemail which I didn't receive until I left the hotel. My sister who had stayed there the previous week had the same experience. I assumed it was just her room when I decided to stay there. It is unfortunate because the location of the hotel is great! Don't recommend to people that need to be in contact with the outside world.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Gottabthere, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on our hotel, we take all comments very seriously and are looking into this issue. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and can only hope we get the opportunity to earn your business back. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tranquilo y confortante

    By

    July 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Habitaciones limpia y confortantes. Alberca un poco chica, relajante. Buen desayuno. Amplio estacionamiento por autos. Personal muy cordial y eficiente.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Gatopardo64, Gracias tanto por ser IHG Rewards Platino , su lealtad es apreciada. Estamos tan felices de saber que haya disfrutado de su estancia y esperamos verlo de nuevo en el futuro . Gracias, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service horrible internet and wi-fi

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Great service horrible internet and Wi-Fi
    I have already stated everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Susanmitch, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member, your loyalty is greatly appreciated. I deeply apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the lack of Wi-Fi connectivity. We are researching the issue to hopefully rectify it for future guests. We hope to get the chance to earn your business back. Have a good weekend, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less