Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 238 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    238reviews

    • 5 Stars
      184
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Attentive staff and nice rooms

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    We stay here often. The staff is always attentive, and the rooms are great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Comfortable room, but a bit tight for family of 5. Kitchen very useful and hot breakfast appreciated. Proximity of CVS became a life saver as well

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Great stay, always happy to stay at IHG properties. Proximity to great attractions and locations is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic room and friendly staff

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    Highly recommend this hotel. Staff was very attentive and room exceeded my expectations! Soft bed, and full in room kitchen was very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff and accomodations

    By

    April 10, 2016

    I am 15 year member of IHG and Platinum since I started and Spire as of last year. I have never stayed in a hotel with a better accomodating staff. Cheyenne, Daya, Samantha, Leo, and CJ were all the most amazing and friendly staff I have ever met. The GM should be proud of how they conduct themselves and How awesome they are!! I would reccomend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in the San Antonio area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Matt3033, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Spire level member, your loyalty is greatly appreciated. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that all of our staff was so friendly to you, they will definitely be recognized for their hard work. We can't wait to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Seidel experience

    By

    April 02, 2016

    We have stayed at this site for the past several years. It badly needs to be upgraded. Our room had a large stain in the carpet for example and the place is showing it's wear. Your staff does well, the place just needs to be upgraded soon!! Not sure we will return if this is not done.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Michael J Seidel, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold level member, we appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the condition of the hotel. I will be working with my management team to see what we can do about upgrading our facility. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    limpieza mala

    By

    March 23, 2016

    una limpieza pobre de la habitacion, mobiliario antiguo

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2016
    gato21, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para proporcionar información sobre nuestro hotel , que es muy apreciada. Me disculpo por cualquier inconveniente que pueda haber experimentado debido a nuestro servicio de limpieza. Voy a estar trabajando con el ama de llaves ejecutiva para garantizar problemas con ese departamento no surgen . Esperamos verle de nuevo en el futuro a pesar de su experiencia. Sinceramente, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hassle free stay

    By

    March 14, 2016

    Very comfortable place, no problems at all, free breakfast is better than most, Social dinner has good food, also free.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    dwl28, We thank you for your five star review, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and clean room

    By

    March 02, 2016

    I made a reservation 3 days in advance. Staff from the hotel called me on the next day and asked me if I had any special requests. In fact, I did, and they accommodated me. They called me while I was in route to the hotel and asked if there was anything else they can do in advance for me.
    When we arrived, Amanda greeted us and efficiently checked us in. Once in the room, my wife went looking for some ice and was greeted by Amanda who helped her. My wife commented that she was probably the most friendly person she had met in a long while. The night clerk, Chris, was also courteous and helpful.
    The room was clean and more spacious than we expected. The kitchen area and bar was clean and tidy. It was a very good stay. I would stay there again and recommend this others.
    Customer service is one of the most important items to me when dealing with vendors, restaurants, sales of any kind, etc. This experience was five-star for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2016
    J A S, Thank you so much for the five star review, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a good weekend! Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for Vacation

    By

    February 29, 2016

    The suite was perfect for the 4 adults and 3 kids that stayed in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2016
    Shorty Fat, Thank you so much for being and IHG Rewards Spire level member, your loyalty is greatly appreciated. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you and your family in the future. Have a good weekend! Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    February 24, 2016

    club

    My husband and I were very pleased with our room. It was very clean and appeared updated. The kitchen is small but has everything you need.
    If we had been traveling with kids the space in our room may have seemed tight but with just the two of us it was perfect. (We had a reg. king suite)
    Overall very comfortable and welcoming.
    BEST hotel bed I have ever slept on!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2016
    tfry90, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level member, we appreciate your loyalty to the program. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. We hope to see you again in the future, hopefully with your children! Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not up to my IHG expectations.

    By

    February 10, 2016

    The hotel did not appear to be as clean as I have seen in the past and there was a musty smell on the floors.

    The breakfast was only fair with powdered eggs and paper thin bacon and pancakes with no flavor. The whole meal looked and tasted as if it had be thrown together just to insure that some breakfast had been provided.

    There was no milk provided in the pantry.

    The pillows were useless.

    IHG facilities that I have stayed at in the past, have far exceeded this selection. Perhaps they cater to a lot of people coming for Six Flags Experience, but not up to the quality I'm used to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2016
    Strobeone, We thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold level member and appreciate your loyalty and feedback to our hotel. I apologize that your stay with us was not up to the quality that you are used to. We take all feedback provided to our property very seriously and I will be talking to my entire management team to try and get these issues remedied for future guest stays. We do hope to get the chance to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less