Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 286 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    286reviews

    • 5 Stars
      213
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Excellent experience

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    Staff very friendly and work hard to please. Property is well maintained, clean and safe. Food service at breakfast is excellent. Room was generous size with excellently appointed kitchenette.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suites

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Comfortable bed with a great selection for breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Shylabrat, Thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Happy New Year!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Staff was friendly and professional. Room was very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This is a first class hotel

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    Excellent hotel. No improvements needed. All areas of this hotel are excellent, such as room, beds, kitchen, pool, breakfast, cleanliness, quite, comfort, pleasing, staff, parking, and friendliness.
    Except for an bill adjustment I asked for, I have no other comment. Had a great stay. Thanks for a great staff.
    Bob

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not so great Christmas Day stay

    By

    December 28, 2016

    club

    Non-working A/C made for a very hot evening and night and shower that did not drain...yuck!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Lana1988, Thank you for posting a review of your stay at the Staybridge Suites NW Six Flags San Antonio, TX. We apologize for your experience and thank you for raising these concerns. I have reviewed your case, and I am happy to know that it has been resolved by our Guest Relations counterparts. It is our hope that you found the resolution suitable. Once again, thank you for taking the time and effort to reach out to us with your concerns. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    December 26, 2016

    This hotel, like many of the IHG hotels I have stayed at, is well worth the price. The staff is very friendly, the grounds are clean, and the rooms are cozy. Free dinner and drinks (beer and wine) are also offered on select nights which is an added bonus, We did have an issue with the beer being frozen one night and out of beer another, but since this is complementary to begin with, I do not feel the need to subtract a star. The hotel is located right off the highway and close to many restaurants. I would definitely stay here again if I was traveling back to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    December 13, 2016

    club

    Great hotel I recommend staying a this hotel to anyone that wushes to visit the west side of San Antinio. Very convenient with access to shoping entertainment and all other needs. The room was great and so was the staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Service

    By

    December 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    No room service. Maid said they were too busy. 5:00 PM is too late to start room service.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 11, 2016
    Dear guitar44, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. I am sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with the level of service provided by our staff. This is definitely not our standard as we always strive to provide the best guest experience possible. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this has caused you. We value your comments as they help us to improve our services and maintain the very high standards of service our guests expect. I appreciate you choosing our hotel for your travel needs and for sharing your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again and allow us to redeem your faith in our service which you are accustomed to. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and location

    By

    November 29, 2016

    We enjoyed our stay! We went with another couple and loved the two bedroom suite set up - kids in the middle room was perfect! Breakfast was good and it was a nice clean environment. The kids even went swimming in November. Very close to Six Flags - which was our main activity during our long weekend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location and Super Stay

    By

    November 23, 2016

    club

    We were in the area for a horse show so this was the perfect place for our group to stay. We loved having so much space, everything was clean and tidy - staff was friendly and helpful. No complaints!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    November 14, 2016

    I like this site due to its location and my work. It is handy to 1604 and I-10. I find the room rate very competitive. And I have never had a problem with the hotel staff. For these reason I book my stay when visiting San Antonio for business or pleasure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2016
    Willie Ran, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Gold level member, you feedback is greatly appreciated. We are so happy to hear that you always enjoy your stay when you are here, we hope to continue to see you in the future. Have a good day, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    right on loop 1604

    By

    November 14, 2016

    club

    our suite was much larger than expected. had a homey feel. the bed was very comfortable. getting in and out of parking lot was a bit of a quandary since the frontage road was one way...we did manage to fine our way through the pharmacy next doors parking lot to get access to the other direction. Right across from UTSA. many restaurants and shops very close.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2016
    racross, We thank you so much for your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with getting out of the property. We hope that this will not prevent you from staying with us in the future and that we get to host you all again. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less