Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 240 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    240reviews

    • 5 Stars
      167
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Very unimpressed

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    I was traveling with family for a birthday trip to Sea World for my 5 year old. Upon arrival, my brother-in-law and his family were informed that another guest decided to extend their stay so they could not have the two queen bed room that they reserved in advance. They were offered to stay at another hotel or a discounted rate to stay in a room with a king sized bed with 2 adults and 2 children in their room, because there were NO other options available. My husband and I were staying in a two bedroom suite with our two children and mother-in-law. Within minutes of our arrival to our room, we were COVERED in fleas. It was so disgusting and disturbing. We requested to change rooms and were only offered points for the inconvenience. I am disappointed, not only that we weren't offered at least a discount, but that we were given a room that could have been offered to my brother-in-law. Also, our shuttle to Sea World was very late, even though we scheduled it 30 minute prior to departure, as requested. And there was a very loud party with music going on in the pool area after the pool was closed for the evening. We were a repeat customers and had convinced our family to stay in your hotel versus another because of our previous good experience. Needless to say, we were very disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we apologize for the inconviences you faced. We strive to ensure that every guest experience is outstanding and we fell short of that goal during your stay with us. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes in our procedures to ensure other guest do not encounter a similar issue. Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback about your stay and we hope that you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Daniel Peters General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service and location

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff, great location and shuttle service to SeaWorld. Good selection of breakfast. Highly recommended

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us feeback about your stay. We hope that you will stay us again when you return to San Antonio!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    September 03, 2016

    club

    The shuttle to and from Sea World cannot be beat! It was an excellent service that was quick. The complimentary hot breakfast was good with lots of options. The kitchen staff refilled anything that was out quickly. The coffee was actually pretty good. They had the Wolfgang Puck brand. The room was clean. New towels were replaced every day.

    My only complaint would be that the next door neighbors had two big dogs that barks a lot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lots of scp[ace, poor customer service.

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    The suite had lots of space but the laundry facility was dirty and lacked working equipment. The suite floor was filthy and the room was missing a decorative curtain. The food was poor quality and cold. The customer service was poor as well as housekeeping services.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 05, 2016
    Dear Kerrdog77, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is disheartening to know that your experience with our breakfast, the condition of our facilities, and staff service were not as pleasant as it should have been. This is not the customer service we endeavor to deliver our guests and for that, we are truly sorry. Rest assured that we will take the necessary measures to ensure that these circumstances will not recur in the future as these events clearly don’t portray the real Staybridge Suites standards. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience All Around

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Thanks to the wonderful staff.

    Look forward to returning.

    Definitely recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Thanks for being an IHG Rewards Member, we appreciate your loyalty. Thanks for this wonderful review, it help us be better and maintain what we are doing in order to keep all our guests happy. We are looking forward to have you back! Osvaldo J. Garcia - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    SeaWorld Vacaciones

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    EL hotel esta bien, el desayuno es bueno y el presonal del area de desayuno es muy amable. Los traslados hacia seaworld son muy efectivos, excelente servicio de parte de los choferes. En la recepcion son muy amables. Lo unico que podria mencionar malo es que no asearon la habitacion en mi estancia de 2 noches.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Staff Inattentive

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    When I was checking in, the front desk manager was pulled in 3 different directions. One of his staff members was visible upset about something and stared at him until she got his attention. It was very uncomfortable. When I finally got to my room, I discovered someone has been smoking in the bathroom. I called the front desk, where I was put on hold for more than 5 minutes. No one even touched my room on Friday and the coffee was never resupplied. Most of the time the hotel staff were on personal phones when I would see them. All-in-all, a bad experience with a fairly expensive hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 26, 2016
    Dear CedarRed, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our staff and the room you were given. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest reviw

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    I had a great time at this location. It was close to all the amenities I

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Thanks for being an IHG Member, we appreciate your loyalty. Thanks for this wonderful review, it help us be better and maintain what we are doing to deliver a good service to all our guest. We are looking forward to have you soon in the property to keep delivering the service you deserve. Osvaldo J. Garcia - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY

    By

    August 10, 2016

    My family recently stayed here for a week for a family vacation. When we first arrived, I wasn't extremely impressed and everyone seemed friendly. As soon as my son took his shoes off in the room, his feet were black from the filth! Our room was only cleaned twice the entire week we were there. We had to call every single night to ask for toilet paper, towels and even tell them to take out the trash! After this I was promised 10,000 points for the trouble, of course I have yet to see these points. The final straw was when I was doing online banking one morning before we left and realized something strange, after a call to the bank they tell me this horrible place put a $400 hold on my account but of course no one could ever tell me why!! One guy at the front did tell me that his manager did it and he was sorry, this wasn't the first time this has happened. Of course the manager said it was a glitch in the system. I was promised 5,000 points after this and yep no points from this either!! My family will be returning next year but will be staying far far away from this place, as will the rest of our extended family that will be joining us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Thanks for being an IHG Member, we appreciate your loyalty. My deepest apologies for this inconvenience you had to go through while staying with us, this is something what we take very seriously in order to serve you better. If you can please verify your account the points should be there already, if it isn't please contact me to my email osvaldo.sbssw@gmail.com. Once again my deepest apologies for all of this inconveniences.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    August 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    I really enjoyed the comfortable mattress and the kitchen in room. The kitchen did not take up any more room than a cheaper hotel's micro/frig, with more amenities and convenience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Thanks for being a Platinum IHG Member, we appreciate your loyalty. Thanks for this wonderful review and for staying with us. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay, the space and the bed. We are looking forward to have you with us again in the near future. Osvaldo J. García - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Promises not kept

    By

    August 03, 2016

    Overall good hotel, however when told I would receive points for the room not being cleaned to par they never materialized. This was even after calling and being told they would a second time. Way to pretend about caring.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Entire stay was great

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    My stay was excellent. The staff was very nice, friendly, and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less