Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 210 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    210reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Awesome Hotel, Very Friendly staff

    By

    April 08, 2016

    Every time I travel for work, my company has me stay at the Staybridge Sea World and its always a pleasant stay. The staff is always super friendly. I would always recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    It is a tremendous pleasure you can Staybridge Suites your "home away from home". We are always at your service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good Hotel

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Very clean and safe hotel. The rooms are nice and the breakfast is very good. I have stayed in two separate Staybridge hotels and both have been excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Hi Merlin772sl: Thank you for taking your time to make this review on us, it help us be better. I am more than happy to know that you found our property very clean, also we are thrilled for the fact you love our complementary breakfast in the morning. We are looking forward to have you again. Osvaldo J. Garcia - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for families to stay!

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    Love this hotel! Suites make it convenient for my husband and I to watch TV while the kids sleep. Staff was super friendly and welcoming. Food was good...what kid doesn't love a Texas shaped waffle for breakfast....and its free! Great place to stay of you are staying a few days to do sea world.....its just a few minute drive so if you have nappers its convenient and the pool is a nice break from the park chaos. Social hour is a great time to regroup and grab a watermelon lemonade :). Close to grocery stores and restaurants. A great affordable option that is clean and comfortable with friendly, helpful staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Greetings Busymama1: Thanks for taking your time to write about your experience in the hotel, that makes us better. We are so thrilled to learn how great was your recent stay with us. We strive for greatness and making you feel like you are part of the family is our goal.It's true, who doesn't love a Texas shaped waffle in the morning?? Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites SeaWorld as your home away from home, we are looking forward to have you with us again!! Osvaldo J. Garcia - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Atencion

    By

    March 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excelente atencion por parte del personal del hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Muchas gracias SD75 por tomar el tiempo de escribir sobre su experiencia en el hotel, cada comentario nos hace mejor. Nos alegra tanto saber que nuestros empleados fueron atentos durante su estadia, hacemos todo lo necesario para que se sienta como en su casa. Espereamos poder verl@ pronto para seguir dandole el servicio que nos caracteriza. Att: Osvaldo J. Garcia - Gerente de Operaciones
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk manaage Julie gave great service

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    We were there because a family member was in the hospital. Julie was of great help with our needs. The room was clean and comfortable. More than we were expecting to get on such short notice and with Spring Break going on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel with great staff

    By

    March 23, 2016

    Really friendly staff and a good hotel. My only gripe would be the variety of food on offer at breakfast and social. I am a vegan and really struggled.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    The issues I had with this stay had nothing to do with staff

    By

    March 22, 2016

    It was Spring Break, the place was packed and my oh my the staff had their hands full!
    They were the hardest working group of people I have ever seen.
    From the time we checked in (which was late, after 9 pm) for our weeklong stay until the last day, everyone was eager to please and dedicated to making our stay a good one.
    I am certain it is a very busy hotel and not just for Spring Break therefore maintaining the cleanliness of the carpet, furniture and mattress replacement needs to be better monitored. I felt compelled to put a towel on couch before sitting on it and yep, could feel the coils in the bed.
    Whoever thought the little square pillows for sleep is better than full sized pillows needs to sleep on those things themselves. They're awful!
    Two people can barely sit on the little couch in the common area of the suite. Either add another couch or armchair to the sitting area please.
    Thank you for the overall pleasant stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Fljosephine. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your stay with us was pleasant. I also appreciate your feedback on items in need of improvement, for it is our goal for each guest to be completely satisfied with not only our services, but our suites as well. Again, we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and good service

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    Stayed 2 nights for trip to Sea World. The room was clean, roomy, and the bed slept well. The AC performed adequately but was a little slow to reach the desired temp. The only complaint is that the ice maker in the room's refrigerator didn't make but a few ice cubes for two days.
    They have free shuttle to Sea World and the driver was pleasant. Breakfast was OK but could have been better. All employees I talked to were very nice and helpful.
    Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2016
    Hello TXZero1! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member!!! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Also, thank you for pointing out the slight delay of the air conditioner and ice maker delay in which were looked into immediately. It is our goal for our guest to have a wonderful stay.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service .... Close to Sea World

    By

    March 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff was wonderful! They were very attentive and friendly. The hotel was clean and spacious. Just minutes from Sea World was a bonus! Our family enjoyed our week long stay and look forward to coming back to this same hotel this summer!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2016
    JHBurleson, thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Seaworld San Antonio! We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit this summer. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    March 04, 2016

    club

    I was on my first "staycation" I live in San Antonio, but live a very hectic life. So a friend of mine suggested just getting away without going away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel MLeese79. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are honored you chose us here at the Staybridge Suites Seaworld for your much needed "staycation"! We look forward to you visiting us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service!

    By

    March 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location and service. Staying at the STAYBRIDGE Suites is a common occurrence. The only hotel chain that we frequent because the hotel staff is very courteous to our needs and most locations make you feel safe. The rooms are great. Overall, our experience from check-in to check-out, which included breakfast, was better than most others we have stayed at. Would recommend this hotel chain to others, when looking for a safe and friendly place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2016
    Greetings MikS57! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for making us your primary hotel when visiting San Antonio. We especially appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 29, 2016

    club

    Desk clerk Gabby was great. Very friendly and helpful.
    Also Josie who worked the breakfast area. We came down for breakfast about 10 minutes before cut off time. She made us fresh eggs and asked several times if we needed anything else. You are very fortunate having these employees representing your hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel 68pande! We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member!!! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and especially happy to hear Gabby and Josie assisted in making your stay with us memorable. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less