Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 399 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    399reviews

    • 5 Stars
      289
    • 4 Stars
      83
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great service

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    Excellent hotel, would recommend to anyone! Thank you for making my visit enjoyable my family loved it as well

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    June 21, 2017

    The room we very clean with newer modern furniture and the staff was very professional

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    June 20, 2017

    Very nice Great place to stay with kitchen and fridge

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best getaway

    By

    June 14, 2017

    This is a nice comfortable place to go on for business or vacation

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reasonable near to airport option

    By

    June 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean and comfortable rooms. Its close enough to the airport to have some noise issues and the stairs outside the room made some fellow guests sound like a herd of elephants, but overall a good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    服务一流

    By

    June 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    The front dest is excellent. I really enjoy the way the treat their guess. Happy for the over all experience. Even though I arrive late, they get me an room that is what I requested for,

    Read More
    Read Less

    SFO Flight

    By

    June 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Convenient location to the airport, courteous staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    性价比高.空间宽敞.

    By

    June 09, 2017

    club

    两套房一厅的房间,带厨房,含早含税265/晚,性价比很高.空间宽敞,就是没有正经饭桌,要在书桌上吃,用餐的椅子只有2张,4个人用餐要自己凑椅子.还有就是暖风管声响有些大.
    还有,楼上的房客整晚跑来跑去,太嘈,影响了睡眠。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    June 08, 2017

    club

    Home like enviroment. Friendly staff and convenient neighborhood. Value for money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok place

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    The hotel isn't bad, staff was friendly and room was somewhat clean (carpet was too dark to tell so I kept my flip flops on).
    The noisy fridge woke me up too many times. The curtains didn't close completely so there was some light still in the room.
    I booked a room for 4 people but was only offered 3 sets of towels - it was already too late by the time we realized so we made it work and didn't complain.
    The pullout couch mattress is HORRIBLE and the linen didn't seem very clean, perhaps it was stained. Again, I was too tired to complain.
    The 'hot breakfast' only had eggs and scarce sausages. There were only 2 toasters however 1 one was broken. The breakfast area was too small, not compatible with amount of guests staying at the hotel (even considering that people come in waves). Perhaps someone at the door organizing/preventing 2 guests to seat at a 4 people table would help.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    June 06, 2017

    club

    Great experience with a friendly staff. First time was a charm

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    I love the facility and the room :) This was a great stay and I would come back again :)

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.