Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 338 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    338reviews

    • 5 Stars
      244
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    StayAGAIN Bridge

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    Great staff, great comfort, great food, great job.
    Thank you Lisa.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you so much. We loved having you and your family as our guests!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would definitely stay again

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Courteous, friendly, attentive staff
    Comfortable and clean rooms
    Pet friendly
    Awesome layout of room--much bigger than i expected
    Happy Hour social was super cool
    Hot breakfast was a great addition for the price
    Stress free airport location
    Front desk took me to airport early, no problem
    Such a great staff!
    Acknowledge my status
    Went over and beyond to make me feel welcome

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    We are simply thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Nice place to stay. Suites are roomy with an at home feel to them. Spacious. Quiet even though the room faced the airport. Down side: pullout couch was incredibly uncomfortable, not enough blankets, towels were too small

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We are glad you liked the suite and that the airplanes were not too loud for you. We will definitely check into the sofabed and blanket situation. We hope your year is off to a good start!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall experience

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    We are a family of 6 that is travelling the US. Most of the time we are forced to book 2 motel rooms which is not ideal as often they are not side by side and do not have a fridge or laundry facilities. At Staybridge we can all fit into a suite and feel a lot more comfortable being all together. It's also great to have kitchen facilities, a full size fridge, access to laundry facilities and a well organized breakfast option. The staff at Staybridge are very professional and friendly which makes a big difference.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, comfortable and great value for money

    By

    January 07, 2017

    Excellent family hotel at good value for money. Nice family atmosphere with very convenient location. Do not waste money in expensive center hotels. Come here and commute. You will halve your budget and stay very comfortably!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it!

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay. The kids came over and we had a mini-Christmas celebration. This place provided the perfect atmosphere, and we loved that the family dog could come along.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. Especially during the holidays when travel can be rough. We hope to see you again in 2017!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay

    By

    January 03, 2017

    I loved everything about the staybridge. Staff was very hospitable, rooms were very clean, the food was amazing. Will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ralph's stay at stay bridge suites in CALIFORNIA The

    By

    January 01, 2017

    I very much love the breakfast that I had the next morning the staff was very helpful and nice. The check- in was very easy but it took a long time for me to get in to the room but it was because more people were checking in than I realized but the staff handle it very professional and I was happy about that. I was very happy about our stay at the Sray Bridge Suites. I would gladly recommend any this suite to all my friends and family

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you in the future!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    December 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed only 1 night. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was nice. Nice location, close to shops and banks. Pet friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Thank you for posting a comment regarding your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel and hope to see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just what we needed for our home away from home for onenight!

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    Everything was as we expected except for not being able to have a ground-floor room for my somewhat disabled husband. The staff did all that they could (and then some!) to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Oh how we wish we had elevators!!!! We are so glad everything else with your stay went well. We do hope that you will think of us in the future. We will certainly give it our best shot to get you on the ground floor.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good location

    By

    December 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    good location, close to the bart station, close to a shopping center

    free parking is definitely a big bonus

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your comments regarding your stay. We do love being located so close to BART.....makes getting into San Francisco an easy thing. We hope to see you in the future. Happy New Year!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great home away

    By

    December 16, 2016

    club

    I had to travel for medical reasons and the suite provided my wife and I with a comfortable home-like stay. The staff understood our needs and were extremely polite and attentive. We were glad we chose Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 19, 2016
    We are simply thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we will see you in the future for a fun non-medical stay. Happy Holidays!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.