Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 412 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    412reviews

    • 5 Stars
      298
    • 4 Stars
      87
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great stay in SF

    By

    July 24, 2017

    Good location, great amenities, fantastic room with plenty of space and comfort. I will stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is quite a wonderful place to stay. It is a home away from home for my family. They are accommodating, and the manager is very kind.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Muy Bueno Excelente!!!!

    By

    July 23, 2017

    club

    Stayed here for a business trip for 1 week.The rooms are very comfortable, kitchen is well equipped. Overall the suite is nice. There are a couple of grocery stores and shopping places nearby and even BART station is within walking distance. Service can be improved to some extent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lack of elevator

    By

    July 22, 2017

    club

    Need to have elevator as it gets really difficult to carry luggage upstairs

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great guest room layout for longer stay

    By

    July 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    I'm an IHG rewards member and the front desk greeted me with the opportunity to spin the wheel to win prizes, which I won 200 points. Guest room was designed well with a kitchenette, and roomy enough for three people. The front desk was able to provide early check-in and a first floor room, which was important because I had heavy luggage, and there is no elevator in the garden style property. Overall, I was happy with my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like home

    By

    July 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean big room with nice kitchen. Great place for family and long stays. Located near the airport and a shopping center with target, and banks nearby. The price is a bit high though if you do not need all the facilities available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good experience, breakfast could be better

    By

    July 08, 2017

    club

    I liked the mini kitchen and complementary shuttle. Breakfast had very less spread, especially for vegetarians.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wow!!

    By

    July 07, 2017

    What a great place to feel home away from home..the staff was beyond helpful....always there for every question or need. The room was great...super comfortable bed and very clean..thanks to everyone who helped make our stay wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Freshly renovated rooms and great service!

    By

    July 06, 2017

    Our first time to stay at a Staybridge property. This was a pleasant surprise! The quality and size of the rooms, efficient layout, and courteous service made for a memorable stay. Staybridge is now a property we will continue to look for as we travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely apartment style

    By

    July 05, 2017

    Spotless, roomy accomodations. Family of six fit quite comfortably in the two room suite. Lots of amenities. Only complaint was breakfast-hours were convenient and ample but the food itself was not very appetizing. It was overcooked, rubbery, bland.

    Read More
    Read Less

    還好,比評論稍差一點

    By

    July 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    酒店整體情況不錯,但性價比並不符預期,如果加強櫃檯人員的應對可能有助於改善入住體驗品質,如果有機會還是會再入住Staybridge 酒店

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Friendly

    By

    June 29, 2017

    club

    A bit pricey but decent accommodations. Breakfast could be better and a twice over cleaniness of room wouldn't hurt. But good home away from home feel.

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.