Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 911 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

911reviews

  • 5 Stars
    676
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    13

Convenience

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

It was affordable and close to my destination. As a member of IHG, I always look for the affiliated Hotels. I also liked the convenience of the breakfast bags. It made it easy and quick , to get out the door and to our destination for the day.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home surprise.

By

October 04, 2020

club

This trip was a last minute stay. I had a major meeting that I need to attend and I need to stay close possible. I reserve the Room because the price you couldn't beat. When I arrived to the hotel it was a hidden treasure. The rooms were clean the bed was comfortable. It had everything plus the kitchen sink. I've already told everyone at the meeting they should stay at this hotel it was definitely a home away from home. I can't say enough about the staff they checked me in fast and when I checked out they made sure that I had breakfast and to my surprise it was extremely filling and taste great.

Read More
Read Less

Nueva y limpia

By

September 28, 2020

Es un muy buen hotel y las habitaciones son superiores a otras de la cadena IGH

Read More
Read Less

Not animal lover

By

September 27, 2020

club

Air grate caked with dog hair and dirt. Asked for quiet room got second floor could hear everything upstairs. Kids skipping jumping around after first week moved to third floor good except it was right outside of basketball court played until 10:30 pm most nights. Not quiet.
Walked out of elevator German Shepard jumped at me girl had three dogs barely could control them. Great way to start the day. Towels bedding garbage left outside in hall from afternoon to afternoon 3 rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, very homie, fantastic service.

By

September 26, 2020

club

We often visit San Diego and we choose this particular hotel over and over. It’s always clean, comfortable and safe. Great location to restaurants, quick freeway access and close grocery stores so we can use the kitchen in our room like the one at home. Front desk folks are very friendly and try to please.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 20, 2020

This is a well operated Hotel. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious suite and good area

By

September 16, 2020

club

Suite was clean and spacious, kitchen had everything needed, good area, clean restroom. My kids loved the time in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Spotless!

By

September 13, 2020

The rooms were very clean, which was important to my family especially during this pandemic. The bathrooms and kitchen area were specifically spotless. The only disappointment was that the pool open at 10am and close at 6pm. The pool was one of the deciding factors when I chose the hotel but we weren’t able to use it. But I would stay here again due to how clean and spotless the room was.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed with family

By

September 12, 2020

club

Staff were friendly and helpful
Hotel was clean and we got everything we asked for.
No breakfast service or hospitality sessions due to COVID-19
Breakfast bags could be improved with quality entree everyday
Hotel hot water boiler went out in the AM and was back up around dinner time.
Landscape was nice and green. shrubs should be trimmed back so all sidewalk can be used and trees over sidewalks should be kept trimmed so I don't have to duck under them.

Read More
Read Less

Definatly come back

By

September 11, 2020

Niki and Donna were definatly my deciding vote weither or not to stay. After having a really bad experience at The Staybridge in Sorrento Mesa. I was skeptical but Niki and Donna were so professional yet compassionate to my situation .They made me feel so comfortable and even checked on me during my stay. I felt safe and confident I made the right choice.
My room was perfect for the price and even being a holiday It was so quiet and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and property

By

September 09, 2020

club

We stayed here over the Labor Day weekend. The staff were always friendly, the room was very clean and we had a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE.

By

September 09, 2020

club

The rooms are nice but I'm very dissapointed with the customer service received from the front desk staff. The staff wasn't very friendly, accomodating nor did they have any knowledge on running the pool (COVID-19 limitations). I felt discriminated against when a party of 15 had a 3hr time slot (2hr is the max- 10 people max) and my slot for 1hr was "mistakenly given"after I was told that I would only had the 5pm-6pm slot. No accommodations were made and felt like they didnt care to make the matter right.

Read More
Read Less