Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 230 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    230reviews

    • 5 Stars
      161
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      3

    落ち着いた部屋と柔軟なサービス

    By

    10 febrero 2016

    club

    予定時間より早く到着しましたが、チェックインしてもらえました。また仕事の都合で一日前倒しでチェックアウトしましたが、こちらも柔軟に対応していただけました。部屋は広く落ち着いているので、ゆっくりくつろげました。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel at a nice price!

    By

    04 febrero 2016

    Very nice large rooms, helpful and friendly staff , very comfortable beds, good breakfast, very nice pool and patio area. Enjoyed our 3 nights very much!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 febrero 2016
    Hello Karla And Eric, Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding your stay. It is always great to hear that we were able to take care of our IHG Rewards Members. We hope you come back soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing room with the feeling of home.

    By

    03 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    I travel very often for work and love when Staybridge hotels are in the area. I feel right at home with the staff and the meals that are provided. I even use this line when on vacation. I would highly recommend them to anyone traveling for business or pleasure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 febrero 2016
    Hello TBASSI09, Thank you for the wonderful feedback you shared regarding your stay with us. We always appreciate such positive remarks as well as your loyalty to Staybridge Suites as a brand. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short stay but really good

    By

    31 enero 2016

    club

    Needing quick access to a company nearby, I found the Staybridge Suites convenient and good value for money at this location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 febrero 2016
    Hello NPatty, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad that our hotel was convenient for your business needs. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet home like atmosphere and exceptional service

    By

    29 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is a gem. Staff is very friendly have knowledge of area and activities and go beyond their call of duty to help you. The fact that we returned for even longer stay after initial short stay a week ago says a lot about our appreciation for this place. Hotel is very clean and very quiet even in a neighborhood with all major stores and restaurants. It is central to San Diego attractions in south, beautiful beach towns less than 30 minutes drive west, and lovely wineries and quaint villages to the north and east. Pity that their studios are slightly tight with no room for king bed, but everything else more than compensated for pleasurable stay even when Patriots lost during one of our stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    Hello very gary, Thank you for the great feedback regarding your stay. We are glad we could be here to assist you in whatever you needed and that you could enjoy all that we have to offer is San Diego. We hope to see you on your next visit to San Diego! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    MY STAY

    By

    28 enero 2016

    Wonderful, clean and quiet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    Hello SARA73, We are so happy you had a wonderful stay with us! Please come see us again, and thank you for you great feedback! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    お勧めします

    By

    26 enero 2016

    club

    静かな環境で、ゆっくりくつろげます。車ですぐのところにショッピングモールもあるので、買い物食事にも困りません。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    Hello Pasing, Thank you for your great feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay here. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    房间整洁床铺舒适

    By

    23 enero 2016

    club

    整体满意,好的地理位置,整洁的房间,空间比较大,卫生间也不错,酒店的服务也不错,便利店也有方便面。下次应该还会入住

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Hello winllow, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are happy you enjoyed our large suites and all our amenities. Thank you for your compliments on the staff as well. We can't wait to have you here again! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for longer stays

    By

    17 enero 2016

    club

    Studio suites are relatively large and comfortable and offer very functional kitchen so you aren't forced to eat out every meal. Breakfast provided is good for many but not very health conscience...very limited selection of low carb, low cholesterol choices. Be sure to get a room that is at least several rooms away from the common area...noise a problem early and late. Fitness center has a treadmill, elliptical, and some free hand weights with bench...which is fine if you are one of two people in the room...but is an issue during peak times. My company has negotiated a corporate rate of ~$150/night with breakfast, so IMHO this is a good value if you are staying more than 1 night at a time due to in room kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 enero 2016
    Hello jemo86, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our large suites. Thank you also for your feedback on our breakfast. We are always looking for ways to improve. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Escape

    By

    11 enero 2016

    Enjoyed our stay here. It was very comfortable and felt very warm and inviting. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful when I requested a vase for some flowers. The room was comfortable,well appointed and complete. The breakfast left a little to be desired. There were so many guests that the staff had a hard time keeping up. Some of the food was not available or undercooked in a rush to get it out. All in all it was a very good experience.
    I would definitely come back,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 enero 2016
    Hello Ronald54, Thank you for your great feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad we could offer you a Great Escape. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    02 enero 2016

    Great place to stay. The suite gave us plenty of space and comfort for our group. Breakfast and Evening Social had a lot of good options to choose from.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sal's eview

    By

    01 enero 2016

    Great experience and coming back in a week with family members for a month's stay.

    Read More
    Read Less