Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 279 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    279reviews

    • 5 Stars
      197
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Home Away From Home

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    This facility was a great place to lodge during my business trip to the area. The beds were comfortable, the food provided saved the added expense of dining out. The location was convenient and close to my meeting facility.

    I would consider this facility for family lodging if in the area again for pleasure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Hello USPS OSHA, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    手頃な価格で広い部屋とキッチン

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    食材を買ってきて調理したりもできるキッチンと冷蔵庫がついた広い部屋が基本のホテルです。
    長期滞在にも向いているでしょう。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Hello awed1, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are happy you enjoyed our suites. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Staff are very friendly. Rooms are very nice. Location is very convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Hello Ging1107, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    The front desk Gayle really went above and beyond in providing the extra care during our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Hello JustMe61, Thank you for the great feedback about Gayle! I look forward to sharing this with her and our team. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location for a large family

    By

    July 02, 2016

    club

    This is a perfect location for a large family to use as a vacation base. We have 5 kids and this was perfect for us. We had beds for everyone and plenty of space. We enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and the dinners in the evenings when it was held. A very good deal. The staff was also the nicest that I have come across in a long time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Hello largefamilyoregon, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay here. Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff. I will be sure to pass this along. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Handicap room.

    By

    June 30, 2016

    I really appreciated the large walk-in shower with plenty of grab bars. Nicest room we have had in a long time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Hello Joyful Rita, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed our spacious suite. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent choice

    By

    June 17, 2016

    club

    From the moment we walked in the staff was extremely pleasant and helpful, regardless of who on duty. EVERYONE we met throughout the property truly acted like they enjoyed working there.
    Questions were always answered in a timely and courteous manner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Hello Ramon1971, Thank you for your great feedback! I am glad to hear that our staff took great care of you. I will be sure to pass your remarks along. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    good place to stay

    By

    June 16, 2016

    The only thing they need to fix is the parking for bigger vehicles like full size pick up trucks. Other than that I would stay there again even if they don't get the parking for bigger vehicles.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Hello schnauzerman, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Everything was excellent from check in to check out. Very friendly staff, hotel very clean, room was excellent in every respect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Hello Russ-27, Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight Stay

    By

    June 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel was up to date, comfortable and well located. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms we also well appointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Hello G1166, Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your overnight stay with us and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not as expected

    By

    June 03, 2016

    Breakfast food quality, variety and seating area were poor. The egg-like offerings was gummy and luke warm. Facility only had one waffle make with 4-5 people in line to make one waffle at a time. The seating area only accommodated approx 20-25 people at a time.

    When 1-2 people take a table that seats 4, you can see how quickly the area will fill up.

    The room was ok. The kitchen is a plus. The double beds in the room however were hard and difficult to get a good night's sleep on.

    The temp over stay was a high of 68 and a low of 52. You wouldn't think you'd have to use the AC, but we did. The AC worked well, but as soon as the AC went off, the room felt hot once again. The common hall to access the rooms was very hot. Don't know if that contributed to the need to use the AC.

    Ususally when I find hotels leaving their common floor areas (hallways) hot, it's to cut costs. I hope that wasn't the case at this facility. Given that the breakfast was poor as best, I'd suspect that this facility does not have repeat customers and that the facility runs on one time stays from folks visiting San Diego.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Hello Weekend Traveler 32, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. We hope you will give us another chance in the future. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Internet and TV

    By

    June 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Worst Internet of any IHG hotel I have ever stayed. Slow and had to re-login EVERY time I powered on. TV stations had VERY bad signal. Keep cutting out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Hello KC LA, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We are currently in the process of upgrading our Internet thanks to feedback from our guests. We hope that you will give us another shot in the future. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less