Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 292 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    292reviews

    • 5 Stars
      209
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Excellent Property

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    Excellent property, suite, amenities, and courteous staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Hello randomnickname94, Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding our property and our staff. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cannot beat rooms for the Price

    By

    September 18, 2016

    club

    Clean, nice hotel, tucked away in Carmel Mountain Ranch/Rancho Bernardo San Diego. If you have business or leisure in the area I would stay at this hotel. Central to everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Hello Mr. Hudsoon, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed it here and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    had good stay

    By

    September 11, 2016

    club

    over all, was good.
    breakfast area, lack of space, sheet

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Hello gudetama, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quiet

    By

    September 02, 2016

    club

    Staybridge was in quiet area, rooms were kept up to be like new, clean and quiet. Will use again when visiting the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 04, 2016
    Hello Br007, Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your stay with us. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    快適な施設と素敵なスタッフ

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    2001年にSan Diegoから帰任する際に自宅を引き払ったあと滞在しました。それ以来、久しぶりの訪問でした。
    Check-in時のスタッフはSan Diego likeに、明るく陽気に
    迎えてくれました。また、いくつかのリクエストにも丁寧に応じてくれました。
    この柔らかくて優しい感触がなによりの出迎えでした。
    次回も、ここに滞在したいと思っています。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Hello ipoh-chicken, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    5 / 5 experience. Loved it so much, came back in 4 days to stay again

    By

    August 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have a wonderful experience staying at the Staybridge Suites San Diego Rancho Bernardo Area. There were several reasons which I list below in the following categories:
    1) Hotel Itself - Very well maintained from entry carpet to walls, from room sheets flooring and kitchen. Everything is clean and well maintained. There wasnt a speck of dirt that I could find. Traveling with a 2 year old we are extremely finicky about the places we choose to stay. And this place met all we were looking for. There was also a heated pool which although we didnt personally use, we would see a bunch of kids playing so i am sure it is a positive for our future trips.
    2) Staff and Service - We were extremely delighted with the service we received in this hotel from all staff members. From receiptionist to the cook, we had a wonderful room (free upgrade to king size), warm and healthy breakfast and dinner with wine (on tuesday and wednesday), and daily maintenance (trash pickup, bed made)
    3) Locality - this location is walking distance to costco and {0.5 miles to sprouts. Both places were a blessing to us while cooking for our young one.

    Based on the above positive experience, we infact rebooked for another 2 days on our way back from Los Angeles.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Hello Anonymous, Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very enjoyable week

    By

    August 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed here for a business trip as my wife and daughter tagged along. I normally stay at Holiday Inn Express as it is just me traveling and was very pleased with the StayBridge Suites. Both for the extra room for my family and the way they treated everyone. My only suggestion would be to take the patio chair cushions in at night then out them out and wipe the tables off in the morning. They were all damp or wet when I tried top eat my breakfast outside. I will go back on my next trip to this client as well as consider this chain during other extended trips even if I am by myself.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Hello WMSGuy, Thank you for your feedback regarding your past stay with us. Also, thank you for your suggestions. We are glad you and your family enjoyed the Staybridge brand and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room and beautiful Environment all around

    By

    August 22, 2016

    I lived Hotel StayBridge by 3 times, with wonderful experience.
    I like this hotel very much, because the room is good, and it have very very beautiful Environment all around.
    If the breakfast can get a little improvement, then it's perfect 200%.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleased customer

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    I think it was a good stay in this hotel.I had a good time and everyone was accommodating to our team.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Hello Peterific, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wife's Desire

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    This was our first time staying in the 2 bedroom, now the wife is demanding it for all future trips. It was definitely a pleasant experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Habitaciones Limpias, y comodas, excellente servicio de personal

    By

    August 11, 2016

    Durante mi estadia en el Hotel pude pasar momentos agradables con mi familia, gracias al excellente servicio e instalaciones del Hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Hello Michy02, Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your time here. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    More Than We Expected

    By

    August 08, 2016

    I was a Priority Club (IHG Rewards) Member back when I was on Active Duty and since retiring switched over to being a Rewards Member with a different brand. This experience has me and my faux wife rethinking our loyalty.

    Read More
    Read Less