Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,6

    based on 328 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    328reviews

    • 5 Stars
      237
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great experience

    By

    gennaio 19, 2017

    club

    We were in town for a wedding, the location was excelent, service was great, staff was friendly and the hotel was clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    gennaio 19, 2017
    Hello MrSteveM, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed it here and hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    gennaio 18, 2017

    club

    My recent stay was a great experience all around. The staff was cheerful and accommodating. From the cleanliness of the overall place to the comfort of my bed and the closeness of many restaurants near by. I highly recommend Staybridge Suites, San Diego Rancho Bernardo Area.
    Aloha and Thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    gennaio 19, 2017
    Aloha RClayton! Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us, as well as the kind feedback about the staff. We are glad you enjoyed it here and hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    gennaio 18, 2017

    club

    Stay was phenomenal and we weren't exactly the quitest quests but never had a problem.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    gennaio 19, 2017
    Hello kSouza25, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed it here and hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay bridge

    By

    gennaio 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great staff. Breakfast was very nice and liked the fitness center

    Posted byHotelStaff
    gennaio 17, 2017
    Hello MKDPOD, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast and fitness center. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    gennaio 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great hotel. Clean, comfortable, quiet, nicely decorated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    gennaio 10, 2017
    Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like home

    By

    gennaio 07, 2017

    club

    Really have enjoyed my stay while being displaced from my home. Staybridge has done an excellant job making me feel like this is home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    gennaio 10, 2017
    Hello Glorifing, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are glad we would make you feel at home during your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comforts of Home

    By

    gennaio 07, 2017

    club

    The Staybridge Suites in Rancho Bernardo offers, wonderful guest service, clean, comfortable suites and a tasty breakfast all in a great location!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    gennaio 10, 2017
    Hello Paris Laundry, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your suite as well as the breakfast. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great vacation spot

    By

    gennaio 03, 2017

    club

    Nice food, roomy suite, excellent kitchen. The pool is a very nice temperature; you could stay in it all day, even in December. Staff is very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    gennaio 04, 2017
    Hello Mr Up, Thank you for your great feedback regarding your stay and for our staff. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the pool, even in December! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good value/ convenient location

    By

    gennaio 03, 2017

    club

    In looking at affordable places to stay in the San Diego area parking fees appeared to be a big issue with numerous hotels in the downtown areas. This hotel does not charge for parking and is only 30 minutes from downtown San Diego. The staff was very polite and professional. The room was nice and clean with a very good breakfast each morning. The suite even included a pullout sofa for our grandchildren who stayed with us several nights during our stay. We would highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    gennaio 04, 2017
    Hello Darren240, Thank you for your great feedback regarding your stay. We are delighted to hear you and your grandchildren enjoyed it here. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and staff

    By

    gennaio 01, 2017

    club

    All the staff was very welcoming and helpful during my 2 nights stay. The social hours and breakfast are great for time and money savings.
    Room was very spacious and clean. I did not encounter any issues that could not be solved right away.
    I would go back to that property next time I'm in the San Diego area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    gennaio 04, 2017
    Hello Nick Val, Thank you for your great feedback regarding your stay and for our staff. We can't wait to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    gennaio 01, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed our visit here. Plenty of space to spread out. Friendly and courteous staff. Breakfast had a good variety for everyone in our family to choose from. Pool was clean and heated. Would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    gennaio 04, 2017
    Hello jrob16 Thank you for your great feedback regarding your stay and for our staff. We are glad you enjoyed our heated pool during your trip. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice day during Christmas holiday

    By

    dicembre 31, 2016

    club

    My family stayed in this hotel during the holiday. It was overall a good experience. The check in was quick. The cook in the kitchen was very friendly. Room cleaning lady was helpful and provided us extra dish washer detergent. The only thing I hope is to see in the future is to have more variety of food for breakfast and dinner reception.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    gennaio 04, 2017
    Hello Janelle T, Thank you for your great feedback regarding your stay and for our staff. We hope you enjoyed the Holiday while here. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less