Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,6

    based on 309 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    309reviews

    • 5 Stars
      222
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Service - Bad food and sleep

    By

    décembre 01, 2016

    club

    Overall the staff was the best part of this hotel, and went out of there way to accomodate any issues. However, there just isn't much they could do about the beds being too hard (my first boxspring was broken, that was the initial problem). The lights shinning in my window all night didn't help and finally the food quality was the worst I have ever experienced in a hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, clean rooms with GREAT staff

    By

    novembre 30, 2016

    club

    The rooms were spacious enough and very comfortable. Common areas were clean and I had no complaints. The front staff (Especially Katherine I think) were amazingly friendly and helpful. They really made me feel comfortable and at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 30, 2016
    Hello USAFGuy1977, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, as well as the staff, in particular Katherine. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room with super bathroom and kitchen

    By

    novembre 29, 2016

    Our family had three rooms -- a two-bedrooom, a one-bedroom and a studio. All of them were terrific. My husband and I had the studio, which I expected to be small, but it was huge and very comfortable. The lighting -- very important to me, especially in the bathroom/sink area -- was great. The staff was always helpful and friendly, the lounge area with the 24-hr. fresh coffee was really cozy and appreciated, and the breakfast was excellent. There were seven of us all together, and we all agreed that this was by far our favorite of the several hotels we've stayed in for our annual Thanksgiving trips to San Diego. We'll definitely be back next year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 29, 2016
    Hello MarilynL, Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding your stay. We are glad your family enjoyed their stay during Thanksgiving. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    novembre 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    enjoy all the benefits of a platinum member,

    bathroom floor had a footprint :(

    all others are fantastic

    don't forget they have free popcorn per visit!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed for a month...

    By

    novembre 18, 2016

    club

    Stayed for a month due to work relocation...wouldn't have minded staying for another month if I could!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    novembre 17, 2016

    club

    Wonderful from start to finish. The 2 bedroom 2 bathroom suite with full kitchen and lots of room was perfect for our family visit to San Diego. The hotel staff are wonderful, super friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean inside and out. The breakfast buffet was different everyday with lots of choices that pleased everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 17, 2016
    Hello Chargers Fans, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your two bedroom suite during your visit to San Diego. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff - Room wasn't clean

    By

    novembre 16, 2016

    As I explained during the survey - the room wasn't clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 16, 2016
    Hello Kelli1, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your stay. I want to sincerely apologize that the room was not up to standards , and hope you give us another chance. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    RB Staybridge

    By

    novembre 15, 2016

    Very accommodating Staff ! Nice rooms but furniture is a little run down but clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 16, 2016
    Hello Heps1, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and will be sure to pass your comments on to the appropriate departments. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room Size and comfortable stay away from home

    By

    novembre 08, 2016

    club

    This was my first stay at a Staybridge Suite and it was a pleasant surprise. I liked the size of the suite and the amenities it had to offer. It was clean and large. I did not stay in the room too long as I was busy with the summit I was in town for. The location was nice because it is right next to shopping centers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 09, 2016
    Hello lorajphoto, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your first stay at a Staybridge Suites. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    novembre 08, 2016

    club

    The staff at Staybridge in Poway were great! I was always greeted with a smile and treated with the upmost respect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 09, 2016
    Hello Mr. Classy, Thank you for the great feedback regarding your stay with us. We are happy to hear that our staff took care of you during your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience

    By

    novembre 08, 2016

    club

    Comfortable beds, great sleep, delicious breakfast, friendly staff and quiet building. Highly recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 08, 2016
    Hello AA7911, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Come see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    la calidad y servicio hacen que prefiera hoteles IHG

    By

    novembre 07, 2016

    el servicio y calidad son los elementos para recomendar la estancia en los hoteles IHG

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 07, 2016
    Hello rggg2, Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less