Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 226 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    226reviews

    • 5 Stars
      181
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Good family hotel

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    We have stayed at this property twice. Both times, service and staff were friendly. The rooms are clean and up to date. When we travel, we usually go with a lot of kids so I need big rooms with a lot of beds, and stuff for them to do and this hotel fits the bill. It is expensive, but hotels in San Diego usually are, so while I don't love the price, it unfortunately is in line with other hotels in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sorrento Mesa

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay
    Would book again
    Friendly staff
    Great outdoor area with basketball and pool
    Great atmosphere in evenings with the Social

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    will stay here next time when I visit San Diego. Overall experience is good. hotel is located at the good location, Easy to get freeway to downtown. The environment is safe and clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Keep this one off the list

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Mattress was very uncomfortable. The internal noise level very high. Hearing people walking and talking in room above, hallway noise was loud. Breakfast was good and the common areas where very clean and sharp. The hotel noise level seems like it was built with paper and boards instead of any kind of sound proofing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for providing us your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. We will be looking into your feedback and hopefully to improve your experience on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, good rooms

    By

    July 21, 2015

    Good rooms - clean and comfortable
    Good location - close to convenience stores, dining

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for providing us your feedback. We greatly appreciate it and we are glad that you had a enjoyed staying in our hotel. Stay with us again if you visit San Diego.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Most friendly staff

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Treated with respect, accommodations more than adequate. Welcomed my pet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    We ended up here because San Diego was fully booked due to Comic Con. A lovely hotel, just a little to far away for my liking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for providing us your feedback. We greatly appreciate it and we are glad that you had a great time staying in our hotel. We're inviting you to stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I can't stop coming back here.

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    I've stayed here 2 times now and both experiences have been delightful. I can't imagine staying anywhere else for when I come to San Diego.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    We greatly appreciate it and we are glad that you had a great time staying in our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. Come back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very well kept hotel

    By

    July 12, 2015

    The hotel is well kept and clean! The breakfast is ok, nothing special but being free you can't ask too much!

    The location is perfect if you want to visit San Diego and/or a quick drive to the beach....

    Great Staff who provided us directions and great tips on what to do and not to do in San Diego!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for providing us your feedback. We greatly appreciate it and we are glad that you had a great time staying in our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    https://secure.ichotelsgroup.com/staybridge/rewards/us/en/customer-care/

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    the front desk manager was very helpful with directions and gave us great ideas on shopping and eating choices in the area. He was a 10 out of 10 and I enjoyed visiting with him both days we were in the hotel. The room was comfortable despite the cooling system not working well. It was either OFF or freezing cold. The gym was adequate but three of the four cardio machines weren't operating which was disappointing. The breakfast choices were very good but the food was out each morning we arrived and we had to wait awhile for them to replenish it. The hotel has a great location and the staff is very friendly and I have stayed her two times and will continue to stay here each time I visit the San Diego area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for providing us your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. We will be looking into your feedback and hopefully to improve your experience on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    rock hard bed

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    Stayed at numerous Staybridges Suites before with no complains. However, this one was a total disappointment. Beds were hard as a rock, pillows were old and noise level from upstairs was none stop, even after calling front desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for providing us your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. We will be looking into your feedback and hopefully to improve your experience on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    please review the comments made earlier. I had an excellent stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for providing us your feedback. We greatly appreciate it and we are glad that you had a great time staying in our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close