Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 363 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    363reviews

    • 5 Stars
      290
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    13th Sep stay

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    Everything was above average except the workout equipments. Those need upgrade.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    September 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    All staffs are well trained and polite. I liked breakfast service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Hi Samlee7, Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experienced with our property and that you enjoyed our breakfast. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay for business or leisure

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    This property has amentias you and your family are sure to take advantage of, starting with breakfast and the social hour with heavy appetizers. The staff is responsive and attentive to your needs. Rooms were spacious and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Hi teresaIDI27, Thank you for giving us a positive review regarding your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with our hotel. We hope that you can visit us again soon. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    This was a very clean hotel. All the staff was accommodating. It was nice to sit around and socialize after classes.

    I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Hi, Thank you for giving us a five star rating. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. We hope that you can visit us again soon. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    September 12, 2016

    Overall great! They has different social event every night when I was there, seems quite nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Hi MMSS000, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business .We will forward this information to our managers. Thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    showerの強さが

    By

    September 11, 2016

    club

    全体的に快適なのですが、showerの水圧の低さがきになっています。また、温かい朝食はありがたいのですが、今回1ヶ月という比較的長期に滞在したということもあり、毎日同じ朝食メニューで飽きてしまい、後半はファストフードで調達して過ごしていました。もう少しメニュー構成に幅を持たせて欲しかった。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Hi, Thank you for your feedback and review. We will address your concern regarding our water pressure and our breakfast area. We will forward this information to our operation managers and chief engineer. Thank you for the information you gave us. It is really helpful for us to improve our service. Thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would have been a perfect stay, if the sleeper sofa wasn't right next to the AC

    By

    September 09, 2016

    Overall, I would say that I enjoyed my stay and the amenities that were available. The breakfast items offered were good and the location is great if you plan on travelling all over the San Diego area. Access to the beaches, theme parks, and other attractions is really easy to navigate. I was also pleased to find that they offer complimentary laundry facilities for you to do your own laundry and the staff was helpful. They offered me an additional memory foam mattress pad when I explained that I would be using the sleeper sofa in our queen suite. Surprisingly, the sleeper sofa was tolerable and decent to sleep on, without the pad. However, my only complaint lies in how the suite was arranged. The sleeper sofa was positioned right next to the AC unit and the vents have a shield that forces the air out towards the room, instead of up, like other hotel ACs. This is usually a good thing, unfortunately, it will hit you if you are lying on the sleeper sofa bed, ANYTIME it is on. This happened several times a night for me, since it was Sept. when we stayed and AC was required, and makes for a very cold stay. I ended up taking the duvet from the queen bed as extra blankets, since the ones provided were not enough. Additionally, every time it turned on, I woke up because it was very loud. I understand that most single travelers won't use the sleeper sofa, but since I had a 4 year old with me, that is where I slept most of the time. I would love to give this overall experience 5 stars, but am giving 4 stars and would suggest avoiding the sleeper sofa during your stay, if you plan on using the AC.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Hi SStedman. Thank you for your review. We appreciate your suggestions regarding our floor plan. We will address your concerns to our managers. Again Thank you for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    1st Time, won't be the last

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    The only issue I had with this hotel was the carpet in the room. There were a couple of spots that seemed to have gum or something sticky on them. Everything else about this hotel was GREAT!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Hi KC808, We would like to Thank you for giving us a five star rating on your review. We appreciate your comments and feedback regarding your stay. We will forward your feedback with our housekeeping manager. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay at Staybridge Sorrento Mesa

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Experience was average. Nothing outstanding; just a comfortable place to stay while visiting family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Hi nsrivatsa, Thank you for your review. We appreciate all reviews from our guest. We would like to Thank You for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    exceeded my expectations

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    This is the first time staying at this hotel and I was very impressed by the whole experience. I will definitely be booking my families stays with this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Hi Richard559, Thank you for giving us a positive feedback regarding your experience. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. We really appreciate your business with us. We hope to see you can visit us again soon. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel to Stay

    By

    September 06, 2016

    This is a great chain hotel to stay. It will have all you need. Very comfortable and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Hi SFKen, We would like to Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with our property. We appreciate the positive feedback that you gave our hotel. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Three week stay

    By

    September 03, 2016

    club

    My family (myself, wife, son and dog) relocated to California. We needed a place to stay for 3 weeks while our home was becoming available. We stayed at the Staybridge suites during this time. The staff was very professional and caring especially Danny the engineer (I needed a torx screwdriver and he supplied me with one and asked me to leave it at the front desk when I was finished with it)
    He also was very friendly to my dog and helped me with internet problems so my son could hook up his XBox one.
    Alicia at the front desk was extremely helpful and greeted me warmly daily. She was of great help in choosing restaurants in the area.
    The environs of the hotel are not the best (it's in a business park) so there aren't many places to walk to nearby.The traffic is pretty bad at rush hours due to the Qualcomm offices nearby.
    But, Qualcomm does offer electric charging of vehicles especially Tesla supercharging.
    Overall, it was a nice place to spend a few weeks. They really make you feel at home and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Hi, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding our employees. We will forward your feedback to our managers regarding our location. Again we would like to say thank you for your business with us. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less