Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1114 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    880
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great place to relax after a long day

By

August 04, 2020

Nice clean hotel with comfortable patio and fire pit. Close to store and restaurants and nice, comfortable rooms. Enjoyed the hot breakfast that was served by the staff which has been hard to come by lately. The AC was cold and no complaints at all with this hotel. This will be my new spot when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and atmosphere

By

August 04, 2020

Very nice, and very clean, atmosphere was very relaxing, welcoming. Bed was prestine, room was very spacious and sophisticated. Would recommend to a colleague and friend to stay for more than one night

Read More
Read Less

Military move with family of 3 and two dogs

By

July 29, 2020

We had a super late check in coming from Hawaii and the staff was amazing! Our first night was good the second night we had water soaked carpets from the ac and the staff was amazing with getting us in a new room. However in the new room the couch was kinda gross and worn out. When we asked for ice the next day the lady was rude said there’s an ice maker in our fridge when I mentioned we didn’t have any and asked if we could get some fro kitchen her response was well that’s not my problem. Very rude. However the following day when I spoke to a different lady she was upset sweet and helped us get ice. Majority of the staff was kind and helpful. We only ran into one that was obnoxious and rude. The room could use some updating on the furniture and the bathroom should have a table or a place for toiletries.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

July 21, 2020

The suite was like an apt away from home, comfortable with everything you needed. Great beds! Very clean everywhere! Roomy bath area and living space was fantastic with kitchenette. I stayed for two weeks due to a family member illness, also during the Covid time period. The hotel took great measures to ensure comfort and safety. Pool area and fire pit and seating area with grill are a plus as well. Spent a couple of nights by the fire relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful nice and kind staff especially James, Jaz, and Donald. Clean

By

July 18, 2020

club

James, Jaz, Donald were awesome front desk staff. Staybridge Hotel is very clean and pet friendly hotel. Kitchen, microwave, refrigerator, and bathrooms are very clean. Beautiful Suites. Awesome place to stay and make you feel like you are home. Social distancing was amazing and they protected you. Thank you for being a pet friendly and a very clean Hotel!!
God bless

Read More
Read Less

Stay bridge Suites

By

July 17, 2020

club

The reason I booked this hotel over others is because when I called regarding some issues involving handicap access the young lady at the front desk was so helpful and friendly. When I came in to confirm even the manager came out to introduce himself and keep an eye on the front desk while I was shown the room. While I was here every staff member was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Jeremy

By

July 16, 2020

4/5. Place was nice, room was very nice. Most staff was nice except for one lady at the front desk who was not very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

1st time

By

July 14, 2020

club

AMAZING staff and felt like your little own resort

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 14, 2020

club

Had a very nice and pleasant stay. Room was clean, good breakfast, and a nice pool.
Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Pandemic Stay

By

July 10, 2020

Even with the pandemic, the staff did a great job of making all guests' stays comfortable and safe. Plus, they performed their jobs with smiles and the usual friendly service they are known for.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 08, 2020

This hotel was one of the best I have stayed in. The beds were extremely comfortable and the thermostat worked great in the whole area of the suite. Everything was clean and the staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Love it here!

By

July 01, 2020

Highly recommend! We had a nice clean room refrigerator in the room and it had an icemaker which was nice since we were having cocktails in the room

Read More
Read Less