Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 415 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    415reviews

    • 5 Stars
      336
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great location, Great Price

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Safe, located near several restaurant options and stores. Accommodations were great. Staff is very nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Everything was great. The friendly greeting from Brad when we arrived, the clean room, the good food at breakfast. Everything was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fitness Room

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Fitness room needs new machines. I found them old and difficult to use.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Hi Lldj16, Thank you for your feedback regarding our fitness room. We will go ahead and forward your feedback with our managers. We apologized for the inconvenience that this cause you. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice.

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    Overall atmosphere was great. 2 bedroom suite was overkill for one person, but just didn't use the other bedroom. On-site happy hour was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Hi jjblitz, Thank you for staying at our property. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience and enjoyed our happy hour. We hope that you can visit us again soon. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like Home sweet home

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent stay. No complains. We're glad you cater to Asians dish too like steam rice at the dining counter. Thumbs up to that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Hi Sederap, Thank you for staying at our property. We are happy to hear that you felt like its your home and that you had an excellent stay. We hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    I wIsh every hotel was like this

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Clean room? Check. Friendly staff? Check. We stay in hotels pretty often and this stay was a cut above the rest. I would definitely stay at this Staybridge again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Hi Aspade1209, Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us and We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    January 06, 2017

    Staff make it clear that want to make your stay an outstanding experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Hi David iii, We would like to Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are happy to hear that our staff gave you an outstanding service and made your experience a great one. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a good value

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    I try to stay at a Staybridge Suites hotel whenever possible, the value is excellent and I know exactly what to expect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    HOME AWAY FROM HOME

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    The front Desk Staff - Excellent
    Cookies and Coffee at check in a "PLUS"
    Rooms - Clean , inviting and pleasantly decorated.
    Happy Hour - A Killer
    Morning Breakfast - The best I have ever had at a Hotel

    Stay here - You can never go wrong.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great breakfast

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    There are varieties of breakfast items everyday. Staff are very friendly. The location is convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel Experience During Winter Holidays

    By

    December 28, 2016

    My family (2 adults with 2 kids) stayed at the StayBridge Suites San Diego - Sorrento Mesa over the Christmas Holiday weekend. Our check in date 12/23/16 and check out date 12/26/16.

    This is our first time at this Staybridge location. We have stayed in other Staybridge Suites locations within California. (Chatsworth, Foothill Ranch / Irvine and Carlsbad and have always had a great experience)

    I had a small concern within our stay and reached out to Liz the hotel manager. Liz and Delva (Hotel Manager and Operations Manager) went above and beyond to ensure we had a great experience with our stay.

    I give Liz and Delva the highest regard for their staff's customer service skills to cater to hotel guests. Two Thumbs up, 5 Star, A+ for being professional and extremely helpful.

    Pros:
    Friendly Staff (Christine Mina, Brad and Chuck provided excellent front desk service)
    Great Location (Close to Del Mar / La Jolla)
    Great Service
    Slept Very Well
    Large and Clean Rooms
    Quiet Area
    Received a complimentary room upgrade (IHG Spire Elite Member)

    Cons:
    None

    My family travels frequently and are loyal to IHG properties and we also use the Chase with IHG promo credit cards to earn bonus points. We have stayed with Holiday Inn, The Stay Bridge.. etc. In 2016, we have stayed 171 nights total (Not including this stay at San DIego)

    If ever you are looking for an hotel in the San Diego area, I highly recommend Staybridge Suites San Diego - Sorrento Mesa.

    Stayed December 2016

    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    December 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    a good stay at this place, will return in the future

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2016
    Hi seazeng2016, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with our hotel and that you will return in the future. Thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less