Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 470 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    470reviews

    • 5 Stars
      377
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great hotel, Friendly Staff!

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites! Even though we were only there for one night, we were comfy and felt very welcomed by all the Staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    staybridge san diego

    By

    May 22, 2017

    hotel appeared to be nice on the outside and the lobby was pleasant. Unfortunately the rooms were dark and dreary and needed to be updated

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and great customer service

    By

    May 19, 2017

    Every time I arrive to this hotel I get that home away from home feeling! Everyone is very nice and accommodating

    Read More
    Read Less

    It was great

    By

    May 15, 2017

    I actually did not want to leave. So comfortable and homey!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing place like home.

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    Perfect friendly staff, great location, comfortable spacious and clean rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff makes you feel like Family

    By

    May 13, 2017

    Staff is attentive and friendly. It's a nice feeling to come back to be greeted by name. All my requests are attended to swiftly and with a smile. I recommend this hotel to all my friends and colleagues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable bed and poor maid service

    By

    May 13, 2017

    Room supplies were not replenished daily. Had to retrieve sugar and coffee supplies ourselves. Shower and bath were not cleaned daily or before we arrived.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for extended stay with kitchen

    By

    May 11, 2017

    club

    Overall excellent stay with full kitchen having microwave,fridge, oven, coffee maker, toaster, dishwasher, cutlery and utensils. All toiletries were also good quality which were usually replenished whenever room cleaning was done or upon getting over. The cot was too soft for my back and that was a concern for me. The noise from nearby neighbours rooms and the talks made my customers on the passage could be heard very clearly. If there was a way to control that.

    The breakfast and social evenings were good, except for veges and meat eaters who dont insist on HALAL food. But upon request, special food request was also taken care.

    Overall I would recommend to anyone and would love to stay at staybridge suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    May 11, 2017

    club

    overall we enjoyed our stay and staff are all professional in dealing with customer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pitbull in the kitchen

    By

    May 04, 2017

    I stayed two nights. My shower didn't work while I was staying because it moved from scalding hot to ice cold. I reported it to the front desk and they said they would note it and get someone to address it. No one ever contacted me. I was provided a partial refund on checkout. The breakfast choices were really not up to par quality the service area was extremely crowded in a very tight space. One guest chose to bring his Pitbull and tour him around multiple times in where children were trying to get their food as well. I don't think Pitbulls should ever be allowed in a hotel regardless of their status. Staff was excellent however and I would transport them anywhere because they were extremely responsive and the young man who forgot to note the shower probably just got busy In fairness. Still I thought the room was average and the breakfast was terrible - hash inside my omelette with no warning it was filled with meat, was cold, and the oatmeal was even runny. The breakfast needs a complete overhaul in my opinion. The trash cans outside the hotel we're completely spilling over both mornings that I stayed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    房间很干净,服务很好

    By

    May 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    总体来说房间不错,各种设施都很齐全,唯一的就是床头灯的插座坏了,后来自己找了另一个插座解决问题。另外wifi网络很难连上互联网,试了以太网也不行。其他方面都不错

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best two bedroom Suite

    By

    May 03, 2017

    club

    Very homie suite, excellent breakfast, and enjoyed half an hour ball'n at the backyard.

    Read More
    Read Less