Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 395 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    395reviews

    • 5 Stars
      317
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      5

    great service

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    avoid customer service inquiries.
    Staff was good at serving guests though a few things must be changed in maintenance point of view.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Hi pearl22, Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating on your review. We appreciate your feedback and we will forward it to our management team. Thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home during a remodel

    By

    November 29, 2016

    club

    Always love staying at Staybridge, but it is usually for business travel. This time i needed a place near my home during a home remodel. The full kitchen and separate bedroom was perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Hi powaykim, Thank you for staying at our hotel. We appreciate your business with us. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience and had a comfortable stay. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    November 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Rooms were very clean, the beds are very comfortable to sleep in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    remember to bring your toothbrush.

    By

    November 27, 2016

    club

    I did not bring my toothbrush and paste. I asked at the front desk for it. I was told to buy it from the pantry. All other hotels I have stayed in give it for free.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Hi sr1233, We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that this cause you. Our sister property Holiday Inn are the one who offers complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste. Thank you for addressing this matter and we will go ahead and forward it to our management. Thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    November 27, 2016

    club

    Nice price for a GREAT STAY !! Enjoyed the fact that you can have a pet. Very nice employees to welcome you as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Hi Bandit22, Thank you for choosing our hotel. We appreciate your business with us and we are really happy that you had a great stay and great experience. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable 1 week stay

    By

    November 26, 2016

    club

    Comfortable home away from home with a lot of outside food choices. The room is very similar to a 1 bedroom apartment with all the amenities. it is situated next to a gas station and a food court. Fairly close to the 805 as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Hi Micha3l9999 Thank you for giving us a positive feedback regarding your stay. We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay in our property. Thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home like atmosphere and grate srvice

    By

    November 23, 2016

    It is very convenient to stay at Staybridge suites and attend the business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2016
    HI Kris MN, Thank you for the positive feedback that you gave our property. We are happy to hear that you like the atmosphere and the great service that you received from our staff. Thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    November 23, 2016

    club

    Staff were friendly. Easy check-in/check-out. Suite was clean, beds comfortable, living area and kitchen nice. Would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2016
    Hi CHHJ Thank you for Staying at our property. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. We hope that you can visit us again soon. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    bit of a disappointment

    By

    November 22, 2016

    I wish I could be more enthusiastic about our visit. But things went off the rails as soon as we arrived to check in. We were told our online reservations for 2 suites with king beds (made directly through the ihg.com website two days before) had been 'changed' to rooms with double beds. I was told nothing could be done about it until we made a fuss and showed our confirmation email clearly showing king bed suites. Only then were we told that the correct reservation could be reinstated and we got the rooms we expected. But why the game???

    The suites themselves were ok, but showing signs of age and neglect - e.g., kitchen cabinet handles loose and close to falling off; cabinet finish worn to bare wood; carpet peeling. And how hard would it be to provide a nightlight in the bathroom?

    And the suites were surprisingly noisy - the sounds of neighbors' showers/baths were much louder than expected.

    On the positive side, the breakfast was nice, and so was the pantry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Hi Aliac9000, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experience when you arrived at out hotel. Upon researching your reservation, hotel accommodated your lodging according to your profile preference. However, I'm glad that my staff was able to provide the type of rooms requested. We appreciate your business and hope that this experience doesn't keep you and your family from staying here with us again or at any of our IHG properties. Thank you Again
    Read More
    Read Less

    All around comfort

    By

    November 21, 2016

    I like this establishment. It would be my first choice in the future. I have been staying at this particular facility at least once a month for the last year and have grown very fond of it. It is always quite, clean, and the staff are always looking out for my well being and comfort.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Hi Helixj, Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your experience at our property. We appreciate your business with us and we hope that you can visit us again soon. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    November 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed the room. The staff were great. Internet worked well. The bed was a little stiff for my liking. We used the laundry which was great. We enjoyed our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 20, 2016
    Hi 4AMCK, Thank you for choosing our hotel while your in San Diego. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding your stay. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with your stay. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge works for us

    By

    November 16, 2016

    We gave stayed at several Staybridge locations. lots of space, good staff and nice breakfast. This is one of the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2016
    Hi Clevelandbrown, Thank you for giving us a five star rating. We are happy to hear that you had enjoyed our staff, breakfast and space. Again Thank you and We hope that you come and see us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less