Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 349 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    349reviews

    • 5 Stars
      247
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Отличный отель.

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Отличный, комфортный номер в отеле с большой парковкой и неплохим интернетом. Завтрак достаточно скудный, но поесть можно.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    From start to finish it was better than any hotel or motels that I have stayed in. Everyone there was very nice and accommodating for anything that we were asking or things to do around town. And then after breakfast we were going to go for a swim and noticed the pool was being cleaned so the guy said do not worry too much about it an jus check out an hour later to enjoy the pool a little. Great place to stay an would highly recommend to family an friends

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unprofessional Front Desk Clerk

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    " Upon our late arrival the male front desk clerk was on the phone for about 5 minutes and did not bother to greet us or say just a moment , upon hanging up he finally greeted us with ' What's Up Guys ' which was very unprofessional and there was also no apology for making us wait so I got irritated at that moment and ask him why we were address that way and his reply was he was just trying to be friendly ... Anyway a female clerk came out from the back and I ask her to assist us in checking in instead of the male clerk ..."

    Read More
    Read Less

    商务套房,房间很大很整洁

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    本来预定的是大床房,实际安排了一个两个独立房间的双床商务套间,很大很整洁。厨房设备齐全,可以自己烹饪食物,非常适合家庭使用。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good long term apt. Hotel for Bay Area.

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    The location is good, close to both 880 and 101, the size of the room is good,
    the best of all hotels I stayed in Bay Area, the breakfast is pretty good, the staff is responsive
    And helpful.

    The only disadvantage is that the hotel is a little far from restaurants and supermarkets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    staff at this place amazing...

    By

    January 16, 2017

    I've been staying at this hotel for years and overall they never cease to amaze on helping w/all requests.

    one employee that stands out is pete zaldivar. he goes out of his way to make us feel welcome. our son always hopes that pete is there when we stay. a huge asset to the staybridge team.

    I highly recommend this hotel..


    anthony orlando

    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适,服务一流

    By

    January 16, 2017

    床铺舒适,服务一流,窗外有点吵。
    “很可惜,我们没能更早在英超看到他,但同样,我不认为我们错过了最好的伊布。在我看来,伊布和20岁在阿贾克斯时没什么太大差别,他的跑动可能更经济实惠了,周日他是曼联全队90分钟完赛球员中跑动最少的,但他从未失去过自己的杀手本色。”

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Good service of social and free guest laundry facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Back on the Mainland

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    We live in Hawaii and I surprised my wife for her birthday by bringing her to Monterey, Carmel and Big Sur. I knew we would be arriving late from the Big Island so I booked the night in San Jose. Gilbert, at check-in was very courteous and wanted to insure we had everything we needed. We decided to return and stay an additional night before our return to Hawaii. Once again we were treated with the ALOHA spirit we are use to in Hawaii. My wife and I travel internationally yearly and we can honestly say the staff at the San Jose Staybridge Suites rates as the most positive and courteous we have met.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another wonderful stay

    By

    January 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    I stayed at this property in 2016 and the experience was great. That's why I chose Staybridge suites San Jose again for this trip. Another great experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty Couches

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    Rooms very small. Couches very dirty. Breakfast area too small.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 17, 2017
    Dear JayVee2, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our room size, couches and breakfast area. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was spacious

    By

    January 06, 2017

    The phone did not work in one room. The remote was missing in another room and I called the front desk about it but ended up having to go to the lobby to get a remote. The radio clock was buzzing so unplugged from the wall.

    Read More
    Read Less