Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1121 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    820
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    24

Kitchen

By

October 12, 2020

club

The kitchen wear were unusable everything sticks so have a. Kitchen in the room is pointless unless you bring your own pan/pot

Read More
Read Less

Plenty of space

By

October 11, 2020

club

We enjoyed the amount of "elbow" room. Also enjoyed the large refrigerator and dishwasher.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to relax

By

October 11, 2020

club

We stayed here while transitioning to an apartment in a new state. The location was great if you have a car but not so great if you don’t. I wish the hotel provided a shuttle to the local places which were a few minutes away. Extra pots and pans and a newer coffee machine would be great too. Other than that. The staff was great, sometimes over protective of covid precautions but they fixed anything that wasn’t working and were very nice! Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

October 08, 2020

club

Customer service and attentiveness to hotel guest was beyond this world. Everything was kept clean and Covid precautions was taken during my staff here. Everything went smoothly from check in to check out!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place! Amazing staff!

By

October 05, 2020

Amazing staff! That is what made this stay very pleasant. It is the guest service that sets places apart.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

October 02, 2020

club

Very nice hotel indeed! I would like to know what type of pillows and the mattress is great. Really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Family of 5 Safe and Clean Stay

By

September 30, 2020

club

This suite was super clean, everything was spotless! The beds and pillows comfy, the living room was spacious and a full kitchen, must I say more! We are definitely coming back and recommending this Hotel to our family. The staff is super friendly and attentive and the lady that cleans is amazing as the rooms are sparkling!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable setting and atmosphere

By

September 27, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay while working and leisure... Very relaxing like you at home but not...

Read More
Read Less

2 bedroom suite the best value

By

September 23, 2020

club

Great location and a must is 2 bedroom suite with kitchen, living room, 2 bathrooms, feels like home, make own coffee in the morning, relax reading a book while the family still asleep, what a perfect vacation

Read More
Read Less

Very homey

By

September 23, 2020

Comfortable, pet friendly and a friendly staff. Breakfast is alright but it would be appreciated if it varies everyday

Read More
Read Less

Month long stay for work

By

September 22, 2020

My overall stay was meh , they room was dated and felt old. Carpet was dirty looking. The water was off for a whole day but was told it would be for two days with 3 different dates. The laundry room had one working washer and two old dryers. Was just an overall disappointing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy, homelike environment

By

September 22, 2020

club

The suite was very big, nice, and homelike. It has a full kitchen with a big fridge and real stoves. It has a living room with a long couch with a lounger. It also has a separate bedroom with doors. There are 2 TVs in the suite. The bathroom is nice and big. Nice, hot showers. A walk-in closet. There is plenty of storage space. The lighting is nice and bright. The breakfast is yummy with eggs, bacon, sausages, yogurt, cereal and more. There is free and plentiful parking. Also complementary dish soap, shampoo, conditioner, paper towels, and toilet paper. Very nice.

Read More
Read Less