Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 305 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    305reviews

    • 5 Stars
      217
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Excellent suite for extended stay

    By

    September 26, 2016

    I did not actually need a suite the night that I booked this hotel, but it was the only thing close to the airport that was reasonably priced. I'm actually glad I ended up here, since I will definitely select this location the next time I'm in the area and need a suite-type room. It was very modern, clean, quiet, and comfortable.

    The one item of note is that all of the suites are like individual condos, with outside stairs and no elevator, so be sure to ask for a ground floor if you have heavy suitcases.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy stay

    By

    September 24, 2016

    club

    Spacious room and above average breakfast. There was a queen bed and 2 double beds in our 2 bed room suite. The only attractions within walking distance is a Casino - across the street.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    September 23, 2016

    club

    I had some companies so I looked for a place to stay with 2 bedrooms and I was fortunate to find Staybridge Suites. It has everything I was looking for and the rate is better than getting two separate rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall quality experience

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    We utilized this property as we had family in for a Memorial service. It was suitable to keep us all together and allow us the space to work on some project that we had to do for the service. Our Airconditioner went out but the facilities gentleman June b was on it and had us up and running in no time at all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    September 22, 2016

    Comfortable, quiet and well appointed suite. Great for a business stay. No USB outlets. Large fitness center and casino within walking distance. Very close to airport without the noise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay Wish to forget

    By

    September 21, 2016

    I have been staying in this property for quite some time for my business visits and its very disheartening to see a wonderful property deteriorating slowly as I observe.

    Room Rates have gone North while the hospitality went down the other way, Rudy staff behavior in the Breakfast area treating every guest as if they have come to steal food, Managers doesn't even care to listen to our grievances and behave as if they are having a hearing problem.

    Dust and Dust and Dust, the only thing abundant in this property, hand rails, BedSide Tables, Study Tables, every where you could see layer of dust spread indicating they have never been cleaned in years...

    Waiting for an alternate location to come up nearby, won't even think twice to switch my loyalty.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Travel September 2016

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Convenient to airport and traveled highways. Price is high but comparable for the area. Great breakfast options with high quality foods

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great services and large suite room

    By

    September 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great services and large suite room, the Representative help me to pick up the delivery mail.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable rooms, great service, and clean and quiet.

    By

    September 15, 2016

    Have stayed at this hotel several times and it never disappoints. The staff is always friendly and attentive to a guests needs. The rooms are very comfortable and well appointed. When I'm in San Jose, it's the Staybridge Suites for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy suite; quiet at night

    By

    September 10, 2016

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay; the room was very nice size and very clean; there was no noise from traffic or other rooms which made it very enjoyable; the bbq area which we used was great. The breakfasts in the morning were very well done

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just a top hotel

    By

    September 02, 2016

    club

    I am 71 years old. I had a job where I traveled all over the world. I would rate this hotel in my top 10 of all hotels. The manager has done a good job helping the staff understand how to treat a customer well. I will go back soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable bed and service not to standards.

    By

    August 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Uncomfortable bed and service not to standards. My bed was in bad shape. Manager offered other room but same problem. He said that beds will be replaced in next few weeks. Too bad for me cause I had to stay 3 nights.

    Read More
    Read Less