Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 817 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    817reviews

    • 5 Stars
      525
    • 4 Stars
      150
    • 3 Stars
      66
    • 2 Stars
      47
    • 1 Stars
      29

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    May 27, 2017

    club

    Great location! Enjoyed our visit to Savannah and our stay at the Staybridge Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, great staff

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    Perfect location in Savannah historic district. Staff excellent. Rooms clean. Could use more food choices for breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    Worth the stay compared to other locations here. Great romoms for the price. Nice people.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible staff over priced

    By

    May 20, 2017

    club

    I will never stay here again! The staff was rude the room flooded the phone never worked and never got ice they had no knowledge of anything in the area. This hotel made me never want to stay at another Staybridge in my life

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel in a good location

    By

    May 19, 2017

    Pros:
    Nice and clean
    Walking distance to most everything

    Cons:
    Hallway from elevator to room is HOT. No A/C in hall.
    Parking is an additional $18 per day. Public parking might be cheaper.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome hotel in the heart of Savannah

    By

    May 19, 2017

    club

    Convenient, clean, well appointed hotel in the middle of the downtown area. Everything is close by. The staff is phenomenal. Breakfast and the evening social are added bonuses.

    Read More
    Read Less

    In the heart of it all

    By

    May 18, 2017

    club

    Hotel was recommended by my cousin as she had stayed there before. Stayed two nights while on a return trip from Florida picking up my daughter from college. Hotel was located right across from River Street and on Bay Street. I'm terribly out of shape and found the hotel easily walkable to everything. Room was like a mini studio apartment. Kitchenette even had granite counter tops. Complimentary breakfast was awesome, hotel was great, staff was great. Only thing missing was a bar in the lobby lol!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great location

    By

    May 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was smaller than expected but served us well. There was no desk or place to work with the computer. We used the kitchen counter. This was okay for a short stay but our past experience with this brand has had larger rooms.
    I would definitely stay there again or recommend it. The staff was friendly and helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sunny Savannah

    By

    May 18, 2017

    The hotel was very close to everything. Check-in was easy, staff was great. This was not our first stay. Breakfast was enjoyable and the evening social was great. Thanks to all the staff. We will come back again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to all

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    Really enjoyed my stay while in Savannah. The hotel was clean and close to all attractions. Great sleep after longs walks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    May 16, 2017

    I was in Savannah for a class for 2 days. I picked the hotel for its location for my class. Not knowing anything about it I was pleasantly surprised upon my arrival to find a very nice cool room with a very comfortable bed. I didn't realize until I arrived my room came with a kitchen with everything I would have needed if I cooked!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    May 15, 2017

    Staff was pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and bed comfortable. I was grateful they offered breakfast and they have a decent selection and offer food a few nights a week for evening social. The hotel is near tourist attractions and within walking distance of the most popular shops and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less