Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 736 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    736reviews

    • 5 Stars
      467
    • 4 Stars
      132
    • 3 Stars
      64
    • 2 Stars
      45
    • 1 Stars
      28

    Staybridge Savannah

    By

    February 20, 2017

    I have been coming here for 3 years and I love staying in this hotel. The convenience to the downtown district is awesome and the staff and facilities are superb.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room/location

    By

    February 18, 2017

    club

    Suite with full kitchen and great location across the street from the river. The staff was very efficient and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review!! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Attentive and Friendly

    By

    February 17, 2017

    This is an excellent place to stay in Savannah. It's 2 minutes away from the river walk and has easy access to so many must see spots in the historical district. We highly recommend it. Our suite was beautiful, clean newly updated and so comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Thank you so much for your great review! It's good to know that we took good care of you during your stay! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Savannah Area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleased

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    The room was recently remodeled and overall a comfy stay. The only issue I had was the way one guest was treated. The poor lady was only getting a cup of coffee at the exit door with her dog. The one staff member spoke so rudely that I was taken back by her behavior. As paying guest we should never have to experience such rudeness from employees.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Thank you so much for letting us know we have some areas to work on! I'm glad that you enjoyed our new rooms and I hope that you will come back and stay with us again on your next visit to the Savannah area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Poor Experience

    By

    February 14, 2017

    The hotel has a great location and is close to anything you would want to do in Savannah.

    Downfalls:
    - Noisy street if you are staying in a room off Bay St
    - Lack of housekeeping
    - Neighbors were smoking weed and nothing was done about it despite the obvious smell, made my fiancé sick.
    - Said they weren't going to charge me for parking and did anyway
    - Lack of breakfast items, if you want to eat breakfast, you better be the first one down there, it seemed that they did not replenish items as they ran out. At one point in our stay there were no cups, fruit, proteins, or muffins. Just cereal and bagels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    I'm so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We strive to take care of all our guests, but seems that we did not achieve that with you. Please feel free to contact the Hotel Management directly so that we can further discuss any issues with you. Please accept my apologies for the issues during your visit, and be assured that these will be discussed with all members of the staff immediately.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great location nice rooms evening reception was a bonus

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    great location, newly redecorated room, comfortable, evening reception was a bonus

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your kind review! I hope that you will come back and see us again on your next visit to the Savannah Area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Everyone kind and helpful. It was under construction but we were told that when we made reservations, no.issues with construction

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for letting us know that everything went well during your stay! I hope you will visit us again after our renovation is complete!
    Read More
    Read Less

    None

    By

    February 11, 2017

    The staff were brilliant, the location of course is fantastic and I couldn't be happier with our stay. It felt like we were at home. If you have a chance, 'Abe's on Lincoln' is 100 yards from the front door and is an eclectic must visit!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for your wonderful review! It's great to know that we are doing it right! I hope that you will come and stay with us again after our renovation is complete!
    Read More
    Read Less

    AAA all the way

    By

    February 11, 2017

    club

    Hotel is undergoing renovations but one would never know it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay! I hope you will come back when our renovation is complete and get a chance to experience out southern hospitality at it's finest!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Whole experience

    By

    February 06, 2017

    Very friendly staff and helpful. One of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed in. The free breakfast is a real breakfast, not just a Danish or bagel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you come back and see us again when our renovation is complete!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Savannah downtown

    By

    February 05, 2017

    club

    Very nice location to just what we were looking for...food and drink. Did a little Geocaching and walking around.
    Hotel under a remodel and back alley parking for $18 was a bit off site with a sign stating "not responsible...etc"
    If we stay again we'll probably try another hotel down the street.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    I'm sorry that you did not seem to enjoy your entire stay! I hope that you will try us again after our renovation is complete and you can enjoy the entire experience!
    Read More
    Read Less

    AAA+ All The Way

    By

    February 04, 2017

    Totally enjoyed our Stay at the Staybridge Inn and Suites in Savannah, Georgia. This Inn is centrally located in the heart of Savannah Historic area. The entire staff was wonderful and went out of the way to make our visit so enjoyable. While the Inn is currently undergoing renovations, our pet friendly, handicapped accessible room was very clean and pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your kind words in your review! I'm glad that our staff was able to make your stay with us memorable and we are looking forward to hosting you again on your next visit to the Savannah area!
    Read More
    Read Less