Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 939 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    939reviews

    • 5 Stars
      614
    • 4 Stars
      173
    • 3 Stars
      73
    • 2 Stars
      50
    • 1 Stars
      29

    Stay

    By

    October 14, 2017

    Beds were comfy but could be bigger. It was clean and comfortable and close to my destination.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The comfortable beds are the best part

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    The front desk staff was slow and inefficient. The bathrooms definitely could have been cleaner and our AC was broken so we had to switch rooms which took them forever to organize. We weren't offered anything for the inconvenience. The beds were comfortable and our stay was brief. I wouldn't stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel, great location, awesome Manager's Social Hour amenities.

    By

    October 10, 2017

    Overall, the hotel was a good choice. Although the rate was a little higher than what was emailed to me due to additional charges for parking, which having a large vehicle, you had to scramble for...the location was above average. Though it felt very "compact" the room amenities were updated and more than adequate. The Manager's "Social Hour" complimentary food and beverages were SPOT ON as it took place the day I arrived, which was a break from having to rush out for an evening meal. The only true complaints I would have is that the Check-In Staff were very abrupt - almost condescending, and paying the additional high fees each day for guest parking that was almost unavailable was expensive for hotel guests paying a premium amount.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    October 09, 2017

    club

    We had a great stay. It's a very convenient location and had everything we needed. All staff were excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay here again

    By

    October 08, 2017

    club

    Enjoyable and comfortable
    A great staff. Always with a smile and ready to help.
    Excellent breakfast and nice evening socials with tasty food and beverages

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful service and nicely updated hotel

    By

    October 07, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, mainly due to the friendliness of the staff. We were greeted every time we entered the lobby and welcomed back when we returned. During the evening social events, the staff was very attentive and even got drinks for us when there was a line. We had both of our dogs with us for this stay and they were treated with the same kindness. At check-in we were given a special pet gift which included treats, a travel food and water bowl, waste pickup bags, and a list of pet friendly businesses in the area. It was a nice touch and made us feel like our dogs were welcomed. We requested a ground floor room because one of our dogs is older and does not do well with long walks. Even at street level, the room was quiet. The room and overall hotel were nicely updated and very clean. The beds were comfortable but the pillows were very soft and it would have been nice to have a mixture of firm and soft pillows.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Steve

    By

    October 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Just across the street from the river and located on Bay Street it's ideally located for dining and night life. Clean room, good breakfast buffet!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location and the friendliest staff

    By

    October 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    You have the best location in Savannah and everyone is so nice, so the hotel just needs to work on the minor things to make it perfect and not punish those of us who are using points to stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall experience

    By

    October 05, 2017

    Everything was fantastic about this hotel. The new bedding was great. I'm a big fan of new pillows, not pillows that are folded inside the pillowcase!
    Having a good selection of TV channels is also important to me.
    Love having the full size fridge to use for a several day stay.
    Love the historical vibe of the hotel fitting right into the decor of downtown Savannah. Such a great location. We rented a car and didn't drive it once! We are looking forward to returning to Savannah again soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    October 04, 2017

    club

    Good place to stay. Parking a little high price. Staff was very helpful. breakfast was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor parking for loading

    By

    October 02, 2017

    We liked the hotel, but the loading, unloading area is small. We had to un load from the alley and when leaving had to wait on hotel staff to move their cars.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Hotel, Good downtown location

    By

    October 02, 2017

    club

    Clean and comfortable. Parking was a minor issue. Front desk reception was good. Breakfast was better than average.

    Read More
    Read Less