Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 842 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    842reviews

    • 5 Stars
      541
    • 4 Stars
      154
    • 3 Stars
      70
    • 2 Stars
      48
    • 1 Stars
      29

    Top Shelf!

    By

    June 24, 2017

    club

    Please see comment above. Overall, everything was great - staff, accommodations, cleanliness,food and location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location super friendly staff comfy room great view

    By

    June 21, 2017

    When I work in savanah area or within 30 miles of it I stay at this Staybridge only. It's right above river street so views are wonderful and all the restaurants and pubs are walking distance. The staff is like family and always friendly and says hello and ask how your day is. Beds are quite comfy and the AC in rooms work great. For me there's no need to look else where. I stayed here 4 years ago for 8 weeks straight and used laundry room. Was very clean washed and dried clothes wonderfully and each morning had breakfast at lobby and drinks and meals in evening. Then could go down on river street as if I was on vacation even though I was there for work on a big project. It felt like home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Stay

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    This is an over priced hotel, primarily due to it's location in Savannah. As with most hotels in this area parking is a problem. It's first come, first served parking. The hotel rooms are basic, and frankly, not that clean. Hotel elevators and hallways to rooms are not air conditioned, and smelled. The area in which this hotel is located is a prime location if you want to tour Savannah, but outside of that, the vagrants and suspicious people wondering around outside the hotel give some cause for concern. Don't leave anything of value in your car, and if you are legal gun owner, you might want to carry while touring. I would highly recommend staying across the river at one of the nicer hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just good location

    By

    June 19, 2017

    Good location, conveniently located to most attractions in downtown savannah. But in room internet is poor, cleanliness needs improvement - needs to vacuum carpets daily- we got itchy. The aircon is too cold and too hot at times. No real view- just trees. Complete kitchen facility though but it needs a good vent or exhaust as the cooking smell and smoke stays since the windows cant be opened. Nice and warm staff and great breakfast!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and Hotel

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    Really liked the look of the lobby and the room. The room was spacious and had ample towels and kitchen supplies. The location was good and right at River St and the Market. The only down thing is the parking spaces were small and few, but there was a garage that you could park in but on the top floor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value and Near River Street

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    Unique older building that has been remodeled beautifully. Appreciated parking on site even though have to pay. Loved the kitchinett, because we were traveling with kids, kept snacks and drinks in the roomy fridge. Room very clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast spread in lobby in AM. Concierge very helpful about showing things on map nearby, including shops/ restaurants on River Street. The only down side, we did a load of clothes in the laundry facilities and dryer didnt dry clothes completely, it was late at night so we didnt file complaint, just hung them up in bathroom on shower rod. But overall place is a great value and definitely will stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    Hotel had everything needed for pleasant overnight stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 16, 2017

    Nice and clean hotel comfortable bed. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great, good location for walking to river street.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We Will Be Back!

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    This hotel was conveniently located to everything and very family and pet friendly. Next time we will bring our dogs, they would have loved it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    Beds where comfortable and plenty of towels. Enjoyed the quietness and neatness. My husband really enjoy your breakfast buffet in the mornings.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok place

    By

    June 11, 2017

    club

    The beds were great but our room was on an ally way and you could hear the cars and carriages. As well as the street light shined in the room. No pool on hotel site. The parking deck is about 2 tenths of a mile from the hotel .You will be ask to park on the top deck which is the 3rd level. No cover and no elevator.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Location

    By

    June 08, 2017

    club

    First time to Savanna. Was there for a military reunion and the location was perfect to walk along the river and catch the sightseeing trolley. Will definitely be returning.

    Read More
    Read Less