Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 765 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    765reviews

    • 5 Stars
      486
    • 4 Stars
      141
    • 3 Stars
      65
    • 2 Stars
      45
    • 1 Stars
      28

    Great location, adjacent to River Street

    By

    March 24, 2017

    When I am in Savannah, I always look to stay at this hotel first. It is convenient to River Street, and all the squares, as well as Hwy 16 and also Truman Pkwy. The employees are always friendly, and accommodating. Taylor checked me in, and was back over checking on things,( later on both evenings), at the social gathering. Melinda and Octavia did a great job with the food, and were back out checking on the guests, and their needs every couple of minutes. Plus the menu selection for the social is good food. I recommend this hotel to anyone heading down to Savannah for a visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    The hotel is easy to find, with convenient parking in the rear. It is a short walk to many of the attractions of Savannah.

    The staff was very friendly and particularly enjoyed the assistance of the concierge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    We stayed for a long weekend and the hotel staff was friendly and the rooms were cozy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    This was my first time staying at a Staybridge Suites. I loved that there was a kitchenette in the room. The refrigerator even had an ice maker. Much easier then going down the hall to get ice. Our room and bed were very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again and try other Staybridge hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Street auto traffic

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    As mentioned to the Manager, the truck traffic was
    overwhelming during business and after business hours which made for not a relaxing tine when attending functions in the hotel lobby.

    As suggested to the Manager, please work with City Council to restrict times of supply deliveries to merchants along the most used streets by tourists and assign a different route for all other truck traffic.

    Supplies to be delivered wee hours (4 to 6) of the morning before tourists out and about. All other trucks and auto traffic to be rerouted at all times.

    The natural beautify of the area and the old buildings is such a draw to this area.

    The Manager did mention business and CityCouncil working on some plan for the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    loved everything except the length of this survey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Romantic getaway

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    The concierge, Stuart, is wonderful. He is a huge asset to this hotel. He is very welcoming and helpful.

    The breakfast is ok, could be better. I'm not a big fan of sausage and that was pretty much the only meat choice we had the four mornings we ate there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, Clean rooms

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Quiet clean interior room with comfy bed. Breakfast options were very good. Lobby was bright and staff was very friendly upon check-in. Found parking in the onsite lot without a problem. Very impressed with the cleanliness of the entire hotel and the room. We will definitely be back for our next trip to Savannah.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    Priced right for our situation. Breakfast was a nice variety, late afternoon "social hr" was an unexpected treat! Room was very nice and enjoyed having a kitchenette. Lobby/eating area was refreshing. Personal Preference would have been to outside room than an interior. Only downside but not a negative, the front desk staff/ food service staff was just "flat". They just didn't seem like they wanted to be there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, great service, good breakfast.

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel, excellent location, beds are confortable althoufh rooms are small. They serve a good breakfast and have finesocial events during the week. Internet does not work well and parking is diffiicult when you return late to.the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites, I"m sorry that you had issues with the internet! We are getting ready for our high speed upgrade, which can't happen soon enough! I hope you come back and stay with us again when it is complete!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    March 11, 2017

    Must stay Great value. Excellent staff. Nice spacious rooms. Very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2017
    Thank you so much!! Hope to see you again on your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Savannah Get Away

    By

    March 10, 2017

    Our experience at the Staybridge was awesome. The room was beautiful, the location was close to River Street with shoppes and many great places to eat and enjoy adult beverages, The social hours and the breakfast were a nice touch. The food was presented in a lovely fashion and was very tasty. Parking was closeby. The staff could not be more helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I hope that we will see you again on your next visit out to Savannah!!
    Read More
    Read Less