Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 672 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    672reviews

    • 5 Stars
      426
    • 4 Stars
      120
    • 3 Stars
      55
    • 2 Stars
      44
    • 1 Stars
      27

    Savannah

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Enjoyed my stay and the location is great. I will be staying at this property when returning to the area. Keep up the good work!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room

    By

    September 16, 2016

    club

    Good sleep, good breakfast, good location just off River Street.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your taking the time to let us know how we are doing! I hope that we will get a chance to host you again on your next visit to the Savannah Area! Jennifer Kovacs General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    no doormen or help for Female traveling with a child, no valet parking but charge

    By

    September 15, 2016

    this property in Savannah on Bay St is so inconvenient because it is on the corner of a st with absolutely no place to park for check-in etc that goes along with getting settled in a hotel. There is a small pullover on a side st that has barely enough room
    for a car. there is traffic sitting right next to your car as they stop at their stoplite. I hit the curb trying to get far enough over and scuffed my expensive wheels on my car. no valet available to park car but had to go two blocks back from Hotel and put in deck buy could only put on top in hot sun. No way would I go to that deck in dark to get car to use. Bed was comfortable and room was clean but carpet appeared very old and worn. the return air vent in ceiling made a knocking and rattling noise all night and therefore no sleep. Then getting loaded again to checkout was the same inconvenient process with old carts that were very small and unstable. Walk two blocks to get a very hot car and trying to get loaded with traffic whizzing by very close to pullover. Then the topper was I left my glasses in room and I know it was my fault and I am grateful they found them. I called and they confirmed they would ship them and they did in a flat fed-ex envelope with flat newspaper wrapped around one time and now I need to go get them fixed. Again grateful they bothered to send them but a just a little plastic or bubble would have been great. For the price I paid and all the taxes plus parking for one night I will stay on the river next time. I stayed here because a sister property was full and I thought this would be as good but never again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to send is your comments on your most recent stay in Savannah. I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced with your stay. Although the downtown location of our hotel affords many fantastic benefits, far and away the most difficult part is availability of space for parking. We are constantly looking for alternate availability for parking, and hope that some upcoming changes to the area will allow us that opportunity. I do hope that you try us again in the future! Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon! Jennifer Kovacs General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A disappointing experience

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    I have stayed many times over the years because my daughter attends the Savannah College of Art and Design. Most of our visits have been lovely, but there have been a couple of stays that were less than spectacular. Thus last stay was the worst. The air conditioner in our room was stuck at an uncomfortable temperature for us and we were too tired to deal with someone coming out to fix it, we were missing our "do not disturb" sign and when I tried to call down to the front desk, the phone buttons were broken. 0 still worked, so that's how I was able to reach them. As it turned out, the lady that answered the phone was the only one there, so we had to go down to get our sign. It does appear that the quality and level of staff are deteriorating. I will say that the staff was super friendly during our stay and that helps a lot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments on your most recent stay with us! We need to know when we don't meet the highest standards in our service. I apologize that you had several issues in your property, and I can assure you that we have remedied those issues. I'm glad that our staff was able to help you enjoy your stay, despite those problems, and I know that we will meet all your needs on your next trip to visit your daughter! Thank you again for taking the time to complete our survey, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future! Sincerely, Jennifer Kovacs General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly hard working staff

    By

    September 13, 2016

    We stayed at this location for three nights and found the staff to be very courteous and willing to offer assistance to make our stay better. They worked very hard to keep the breakfast area stocked in the mornings and did a fantastic job of keeping the area clean. The rooms need updating in their finishes, carpets and furnishings are tried looking, but the staff does a great job of keeping the rooms clean and stocked with everything that you would need to make your stay comfortable. The WP coffee is excellent! The air condition in our room worked great and the unit was quiet. This location is on Bay Street and you will hear street noise, but you can walk to everything. This Staybridge is in a great location. We enjoyed our three night stay at this facility and will not hesitate to return in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 17, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful comments! It is always great to hear when we are doing a good job! I have passed along your comments, and we look forward to hosting you and your family in the future! Sincerely, Jennifer Kovacs General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Generally poor and in disarray

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    Rooms were in generally poor condition, stained carpets, the room smelled bad and the hotel in general was in poor condition.
    The breakfast staff was overwhelmed, unprepared and having a hard time keeping up with simply keeping the food and clean dishes stocked. Once the food did arrive to the steam tables, some of it was still cold and clearly hadn't been cooked or heated long enough after being taken out of a freezer.
    I also had issues where someone called my room in the middle of the night, left a voicemail but I had no way of retrieving it. Upon calling two separate front desk people, the answer was the same "I'm sorry, I don't know how to help you with that."
    This was surprising, as I've stayed at Staybridge Suites previously and had pleasant experiences. Unfortunately, this experience was less than pleasant and frankly, this particular hotel needs help from the ground up as well as a staffing revamp or retraining.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the issues that you have during your stay. We strive to do our best everyday, but it seems that we did not succeed during your stay. I hope that you will come back and allow us the opportunity to show you our true Southern Hospitality! Please let me know if there is anything that I can do for your next stay! Sincerely, Jennifer Kovacs General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    An excellent value and location

    By

    August 26, 2016

    club

    This hotel has a nice ambiance, friendly staff, and a great location in the heart of the Savannah waterfront district.
    The only negative is that the free breakfast service is not particularly good. I guess one get's what one pays for in that regard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 17, 2016
    Thank you for your comments regarding your most recent stay with us in Savannah! I'm glad to hear that we took good care of you during your stay with us! I am sorry you didn't enjoy the buffet, but I hope you will come again soon to give us another opportunity to show you our true Southern Hospitality! Sincerely, Jennifer Kovacs General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unhappy

    By

    August 23, 2016

    Parking too expensive. If you pay the garage directly it's $10/night for favorable parking. The hotel charges 18/night for same garage, but very inconvenient parking spots (Top deck, no elevator).
    The hotel Wi-Fi strength very weak from room. Ultimately cost me an extra $30 from my cell provider for data overages.
    No recognition as Spire Elite by the front desk.
    Pantry was very poorly stocked.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 02, 2016
    Dear trl_mis, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. While we appreciate the fair individual ratings you have given, particularly highlighting the our hotel rooms' cleanliness including the level of service rendered during your stay, I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time with us due to some of our facilities including the pantry, which may have fallen below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not worth it

    By

    August 23, 2016

    1) My first negative impression was the unfriendly front desk clerk. I felt like I was interrupting her to check me in. She failed to greet me as a Spire Elite member and offered no complimentary welcome gift.
    2) The pantry was bare.
    3) The internet access in my room was almost non-existent. Their tech support was of no help. I could get internet on my phone near the door to the hallway. I ended up using my phone as a hotspot for my laptop. I thought I was set. But then my phone lost connection to the hotel Wi-Fi and it switched to cellular. I was unaware of this until my provider charged me $30 for overage.
    4) They charged me $18/night for parking. And I had to park on the top floor of a parking garage with no elevator. And I later found out I could have had a ground level spot in the same garage for just $10/night had I paid the garage directly. I don't mind them making a little money on the parking, but to upcharge by 80% for the most inconvenient parking spaces in the garage is a bit too much for me. Unless of course they offered valet parking, but they did not.
    5) Can you imagine your bedroom with a kitchen in it? That's their definition of a suite.
    I travel a lot and spend considerable time in IHG hotels. This was one of the least satisfying properties I have experienced in several years.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 03, 2016
    Dear trlmis, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. While we appreciate your kind regards toward your dining experience including our location serving its purpose for your travel needs, I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the quality of reception you have experienced during check-in. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent location

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    great location; friendly staff; very clean and well appointed Breakfast was best I have had included in rate. I would recommend this hotel for both business and vacation travelers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    Very nice clean room, near River street and near the trolley stop, also near JJ's pup a Packer/Badger bar.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome staff

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    A beautiful facility centrally located enough in the historic district. Our stay in this beautiful city was fabulous!

    Read More
    Read Less