Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 716 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    716reviews

    • 5 Stars
      456
    • 4 Stars
      126
    • 3 Stars
      62
    • 2 Stars
      44
    • 1 Stars
      28

    Excellent stay

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Hotel is well located, service is efficient and freiendly, breakfasts are great (and nice that they use real cutlery and china). Would stay there again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location/ Friendly Staff!

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    Love this location! Accommodations just like home and warm friendly staff. Hot fresh breakfast and great social with food. Can't ask for anything more, they got it going on! Be back soon!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel for business and leisure

    By

    January 12, 2017

    Staybridge Suites in the historic area of Savannah is my hotel of choice when I'm in Savannah for either business or leisure. Great location, friendly staff,excellent amenities, comfortable suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Getaway

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    This place is our favorite place in Savannah. Everything is comfortable and convenient. The staff is always pleasant. Feels like a home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Experience for You and Your Pet

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Great location in walking distance to many of Savannah's historic sites and wonderful restaurants. The property is a full suite hotel which makes it convenient to maintain and enjoy lunch ore snacks in your living quarters. A free laundry for washing and drying clothes too is a bonus. Housekeeping does a wonderful job of respecting your privacy yet keeping your area clean, neat and replenished with amenities. The opportunity to have a high caliber hotel to enjoy with your pet's company is a huge plus. I would highly recommend this property to anyone traveling with their beloved four legged friend or in town on extended business. Many thanks to all who made my stay special...specifically Alea and Neecie. I will most definitely look forward to staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! We truly try and make all our guests - four legged ones included - feel special! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will make sure to pass along your comments to the staff. We hope we will see you on your next visit to Savannah!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and amenities

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Loved the area of the hotel and everything about it. Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for your great comments! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again on your next visit to the Savannah area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The hotel staffs wee very nice and helpful. The room is clean and spacious. Overall a pleasant stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that we will see you again on your next trip to Savannah!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed staying there with our 3 dogs. Location is perfect for vacationing in Savannah. We highly recommend it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! We are thrilled that you and your four legged family members had a great time while here. We hope you will come back after our renovation so that you can enjoy the updated rooms! Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor sleeping great service

    By

    January 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great hotel service and food is very good. They should be checking their rooms more carefully before allowing the public to use it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    I'm so sorry that you didn't enjoy your room while staying with us here in Savannah! I am glad that our employees took care of you, but I hope you will come and see us again after our renovations are complete and let us know what you think! Thanks again and hope to see you soon in Savannah!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    January 04, 2017

    The hotel is reasonably priced. The lobby and exterior of the hotel is renovated very nicely. The room was average. Hot breakfast was good, coffee very good. Daytime front desk staff was very pleasant and engaging. The evening front desk staff was a bit salty. The hotel is welcoming to dogs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for your comments regarding your stay! I'm glad that we were able to help you to enjoy your stay and our beautiful city, and I will make sure to pass along your comments to our Front Desk Manager. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Savannah area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Late Check In Problems.

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    The hotel was clean, the rooms were nice, and the parking was satisfactory. The location is great and within walking distance to most everything.

    Too bad the Check In was late. They are having an issue with having rooms cleaned and available on time and don't seem to care too much about getting it fixed or the attitude that is represented in front of their customers. Upon check out I was charged for a pet that I didn't have. Luckily I caught it and the boring employee was apologetic and fixed the problem. It's sad because this is a great hotel. It's just the evening staff that needs work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your stay with us! I'm so sorry that you had a difficult experience while checking in, and I will make sure to pass along your comments to our Front Desk Manager. I do hope that you will come back and see us after our renovation is complete, and let us know how we are doing! Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    総合的には許容範囲

    By

    January 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    一部掃除が行き届いていない点もあるが、それ以外では及第点。時期にもよるが、価格次第では行って損はしない

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us! I'm sorry that we seemed to drop the ball on some of our cleanliness issues, but I hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Savannah and allow us the opportunity to show you how it should be done! Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less