Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District

    Savannah Hotel's Suites are in Beautiful Historic District

    Flanked by the scenic Savannah River and the verdant, storied squares of downtown, the Staybridge Suites Hotel Savannah Historic District is a traveler's dream. A picturesque location, spacious suites and a wealth of amenities make it perfect for extended stays and short visits alike. Whether work or play is your objective, opt for this hotel in Savannah, GA.

    The hotel's historic district locale allows for endless adventures. You can embark on a historic trolley tour or browse the River Street boutiques, just steps from the hotel's downtown Savannah address. City Market is popular, and who can pass up dinner at Paula Deen's restaurant?

    If business brings you to this hotel in Savannah, GA, you'll be pleased to know that there is a 1050-sq-ft meeting room. Nearby companies include Gulfstream, IP & Flight Safety, and a free ferry provides convenient access to Savannah International Trade and Convention Center. Your trip doesn't have to be all work, though: make time for a round at one of the local golf facilities.

    This hotel's suites in downtown Savannah afford all the comforts of home, including free Internet access, complimentary 24-hour laundry room, Fitness Center, and pet-friendly accommodations (fees apply). Complimentary hot breakfast is available every morning, and evening Social Receptions are a nice way to unwind. Onsite parking is available for a daily fee. Book today!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    • Check In: 3:00 PM
    • Check Out: 12:00 PM
    • Minimum Check-In Age: 21
    • Late Check Out Available
    • Parking
      • Self Parking Fee: 18 USD
    • Print Fact sheet
    • Chat Online

    Hotel Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Housekeeping Full Service
    • Complimentary Breakfast Buffet
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-Site Fitness Center Available
    pet policy
    Learn More
    local guide
    Learn More
    groups and meetings
    Learn More

    GETTING HERE

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES SAVANNAH HISTORIC DISTRICT
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 672 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    672reviews

    • 5 Stars
      426
    • 4 Stars
      120
    • 3 Stars
      55
    • 2 Stars
      44
    • 1 Stars
      27

    Savannah

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Enjoyed my stay and the location is great. I will be staying at this property when returning to the area. Keep up the good work!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room

    By

    September 16, 2016

    club

    Good sleep, good breakfast, good location just off River Street.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your taking the time to let us know how we are doing! I hope that we will get a chance to host you again on your next visit to the Savannah Area! Jennifer Kovacs General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    no doormen or help for Female traveling with a child, no valet parking but charge

    By

    September 15, 2016

    this property in Savannah on Bay St is so inconvenient because it is on the corner of a st with absolutely no place to park for check-in etc that goes along with getting settled in a hotel. There is a small pullover on a side st that has barely enough room
    for a car. there is traffic sitting right next to your car as they stop at their stoplite. I hit the curb trying to get far enough over and scuffed my expensive wheels on my car. no valet available to park car but had to go two blocks back from Hotel and put in deck buy could only put on top in hot sun. No way would I go to that deck in dark to get car to use. Bed was comfortable and room was clean but carpet appeared very old and worn. the return air vent in ceiling made a knocking and rattling noise all night and therefore no sleep. Then getting loaded again to checkout was the same inconvenient process with old carts that were very small and unstable. Walk two blocks to get a very hot car and trying to get loaded with traffic whizzing by very close to pullover. Then the topper was I left my glasses in room and I know it was my fault and I am grateful they found them. I called and they confirmed they would ship them and they did in a flat fed-ex envelope with flat newspaper wrapped around one time and now I need to go get them fixed. Again grateful they bothered to send them but a just a little plastic or bubble would have been great. For the price I paid and all the taxes plus parking for one night I will stay on the river next time. I stayed here because a sister property was full and I thought this would be as good but never again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to send is your comments on your most recent stay in Savannah. I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced with your stay. Although the downtown location of our hotel affords many fantastic benefits, far and away the most difficult part is availability of space for parking. We are constantly looking for alternate availability for parking, and hope that some upcoming changes to the area will allow us that opportunity. I do hope that you try us again in the future! Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon! Jennifer Kovacs General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A disappointing experience

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    I have stayed many times over the years because my daughter attends the Savannah College of Art and Design. Most of our visits have been lovely, but there have been a couple of stays that were less than spectacular. Thus last stay was the worst. The air conditioner in our room was stuck at an uncomfortable temperature for us and we were too tired to deal with someone coming out to fix it, we were missing our "do not disturb" sign and when I tried to call down to the front desk, the phone buttons were broken. 0 still worked, so that's how I was able to reach them. As it turned out, the lady that answered the phone was the only one there, so we had to go down to get our sign. It does appear that the quality and level of staff are deteriorating. I will say that the staff was super friendly during our stay and that helps a lot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments on your most recent stay with us! We need to know when we don't meet the highest standards in our service. I apologize that you had several issues in your property, and I can assure you that we have remedied those issues. I'm glad that our staff was able to help you enjoy your stay, despite those problems, and I know that we will meet all your needs on your next trip to visit your daughter! Thank you again for taking the time to complete our survey, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future! Sincerely, Jennifer Kovacs General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less