Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 205 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    205reviews

    • 5 Stars
      158
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Quite and comfortable

    By

    January 23, 2017

    The overall experience was good. We have family in the area and will definatly stay in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    At home atmosphere

    By

    January 23, 2017

    Have used this hotel for the last several years.
    Always a pleasant stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people great place

    By

    January 18, 2017

    The folks here made us feel welcome and comfortable immediately.
    Day after we left we realized we forgot an Ipod with some family photos and we were so happy that they had taken care to set it aside for us on our return trip!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost Like Home

    By

    January 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel, stayed in large 2 room suite. Even though near I-95, interior hotel was quiet. Large TV's, near shopping, museum, airport and restaurants. Grills outside for guest use. Great value for the money. Breakfast buffet had a good selection of food.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for submitting a review of your recent experience with us; we're thrilled that you enjoyed your visit, particularly our amenities and kitchen offerings! Thank you again for letting us know how we're doing and we certainly look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and Great Service

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    A great place to stay. The beds are comfortable. The staff is amazing. The location is great to the Tanger Outlets!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    We appreciate your choice to stay with us and thank you for sharing your feedback! We're stoked to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again when travels bring you back through our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Restful

    By

    January 02, 2017

    After 20 hours on the road, we were so thankful to find this place. We tried several places from Charlotte south and found no vacancies anywhere. So glad we found "room at the Inn" here. We fell into bed exhausted and enjoyed a comfortable bed and nights sleep. Accommodations and staff were great. We will definitely stay here or at your other locations in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for sharing about your experience with us! We love to hear how guests appreciate our comfy beds, accommodations, and guest service. Looking forward to welcoming you back next time you're in Savannah!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really great service

    By

    December 31, 2016

    club

    My wife and I only stayed one night, but we were very pleased with the size and comfort of the room. We had an early morning flight to catch which was made very easy with the complimentary van ride to and from the airport, Also it was extremely helpful that we were allowed to leave our car at the Staybridge Suites until we returned.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to enjoy the extra space and comfort afforded to you at Staybridge Suites. We hope you'll visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean room with a very usable small kitchen

    By

    December 16, 2016

    club

    Excellent room for the business traveler, much nicer than most.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    Thanks for staying with us! We're so glad you found your room to be of excellent quality and that you were able to conveniently whip up a bite to eat in the kitchen. We hope to see you again!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    December 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    great hotel. very clean. I stay here every time I race at Roebling Road racetrack or Grand Prize of America racetrack on Hutchinson Island.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suits Savannah

    By

    November 29, 2016

    The .Stayybridge Suits Savannah,is clean and comfortable1

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Thanks for staying with us and for letting us know you enjoyed your clean, comfortable suite. We hope to see you next time your travels bring you back through the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent hotel, lottery on room

    By

    November 26, 2016

    This hotel was ok. I got unlucky on my room. I was under someone who was very loud and I also had a big light shining right in my window. Both myself and my colleague had trouble connecting to the internet.

    That being said, the room quality was good, tv was nice, breakfast was sufficient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Thanks for staying with us! We regret you didn't have a perfect stay but appreciate the feedback so we can improve. Take care and safe travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and staff.

    By

    November 22, 2016

    Social was pleasant. The breakfast was good each morning. Great location for my needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Thanks for your feedback! We're glad our location met your needs and that our food and beverage offerings were enjoyed. We hope to see you back soon! Safe travels!
    Read More
    Read Less