Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 180 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    180reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Roach in the room

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    I found a roach in the kitchen area. It was removed after I let the front desk know, but I am not sure anything else was done. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows were not. The air conditioner was loud, but it helped drown out the planes taking off from the airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your comments and will definitely use them to improve our offering. We apologize for the deficiencies and promise to address these concerns immediately.
    Read More
    Read Less

    SAV Stay

    By

    September 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    The folks there are like family - very attentive, friendly and helpful. I fine the Staybirdge at the Savannah Airport most accommodating and comfortable. The facilities meet all of my needs on travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your comments. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will share them with our team. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for business stay

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    This is a great place when you travel for business and wish to bring your spouse. Allows you to work in the living when your family is in the bedroom watching TV.
    Breakfast was good and the environment is friendly and very clean.
    I travelled a lot with my work and I will not hesitate to choose this hotel again and again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Stay

    By

    September 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nothing left to be desired. I travel often and wish the stays could always be like this.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Location

    By

    September 04, 2016

    Great staff. Great location with easy access to the Savannah Airport and adjacent facilities. Highly recommended, they make you feel at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    August 30, 2016

    We were unable to hear our tv the entire stay for it was first set at 25 then 40 percent volume. After working all day that's all I wanted to do but could not hear. Older blonde lady at front desk was never at front desk always had to locate her and then she was not accommodating and was very distracted when speaking to her. Not focused on task at hand. Couldn't work from room because internet reception was so bad. Constantly went in and out. I have a few stores there and travel often. Will not stay here again. Manager never called me after numerous requests. I travel three weeks out of every month so based on that experience I would not recommend this property due to the customer service and staffs in ability to communicate and problem solve.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services.
    Read More
    Read Less

    come a casa

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    sono stato bene,sia io che i miei colleghi le uniche pecche sono il condizionatore troppo rumoroso per la notte e la cucina un pò demodè.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay!

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    I don't think this could have been any better. Great price and great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bon service et calme

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Hotel bien situé très proche de l'aéroport.
    Personnel attentionné.
    Hotel situé au calme.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Comfortable Spacious Suites

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my recent stay at the Staybridge Suites in Pooler, GA. The front desk personnel were friendly and efficient. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The socials with free food and drinks are great, too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY

    By

    August 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    THIS HOTEL WAS VERY ACCOMODATING AND THE STAFF WAS EXCEPTIONALLY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. ALL AREAS WERE CLEAN AND FELT LIKE HOME. EVEN THO WE WERE NOT THERE LONG ENOUGH TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE POOL AND OTHER AMENITIES, THEY WERE AVAILABLE AND IN GOOD CONDITION. WE WILL SURELY STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN TRAVELING IN THE AREA.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprisingly Spacious, Comfortable

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    I found this hotel in a pinch, when everything else in the area was sold out solid. I did not know they were part of the highly-respected IHG group, of which I am a member. The room was spacious, comfortable, and had all the amenities expected in a mid-level suite.
    Another pleasant surprise was the taste, quality, and variety of breakfast items.
    Very pleasant staff as well.
    Great location for seeing beautiful historic Savannah.

    Read More
    Read Less