Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    70%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.8

    based on 652 reviews
    70%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    652reviews

    • 5 Stars
      336
    • 4 Stars
      104
    • 3 Stars
      58
    • 2 Stars
      56
    • 1 Stars
      98

    Really shady hotel experience

    By

    April 01, 2020

    club

    Multiple issues with hotel staff not showing up (cleaning staff and no staff to fix breakfast, staff didn’t even bother to put up a sign). Sink was leaking all over the floor and no one fixed, just put a towel on th3 counter so carpet around sink was soaked, bathroom looked dingy and ver6 outdated. No working ice machine excimer the unmanned kitchen, all coke machines were unplugged and not functioning. Front desk was not available when we were given keys that didn’t work, had to wait while she beat the fire alarm to turn off with a broom. Very poor experience, contacted customer service after we were home and no one bothered to respond.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kitchen

    By

    March 23, 2020

    The stovetop did not work
    Told front desk ,problem was never fixed
    Really needed it because the town shut down because of Virus. Brought food from Walmart to cook and couldnot use stove

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel needs improvement

    By

    March 23, 2020

    platinumelite

    The overall management needs to step in and help the hotel become a better overall experience. No one seemed to care about the customer and the hospitality business is all about customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge - Savannah

    By

    March 23, 2020

    club

    This property is acceptable if you are not too particular. They need to up their game and do a much better job in making their clients feel welcomed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Dump

    By

    March 18, 2020

    For starters, Rm 325 that I first checked in to, the shower curtain was torn and hanging from the rod. The bathroom smelled like a men's bathroom. the urine smell was so strong. The counter tops had not been cleaned.
    I immediately went back downstairs and talked to Tanisha. She called the maintenance man and they both came up and saw the curtain and smelled the bathroom and they were shocked. The maintenance man changed the shower curtain and cleaned the bathroom.
    The next day, I went to cook and one of the eyes didn't work. I called the front desk and the maintenance man came back and fixed it.
    Because there were so many problems with that suite, I requested a change. I was moved to rm 314 where there were less issues. The staff is very nice but the hotel is a dump. Brittany spoke to Ashley (owner) who is supposed to reverse my points and give extra. It has not occurred yet. Everytime I call, she, Brittany, Tanisha is never in according to Andrea.
    I will never stay there again unless serious changes are made to management. The staff is very nice. The Housekeeping Manager went above and beyond to make my stay as pleasant as possible. I was very thankful for that. The maintenance man was very helpful and apologetic. The Front Desk Manager, Tanisha is nice.
    That place needs remodeling and the staff needs to be empowered to do more for guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    March 18, 2020

    platinumelite

    People were very nice. Room was great but if you plan to use the kitchen make sure you bring pans and plastic ware if more than 3 people eating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good accommodation

    By

    March 17, 2020

    Accommodations as far as room were very good. A big disappointment for food. Breakfast was bacon and bagels. Sometimes we would get eggs. Had biscuits and gravy 2 times in over thirty days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    March 16, 2020

    club

    We stayed at your hotel twice within 15 days. Both times normal stuff
    was missing. towels, soap, shower gel. Slow staff support at the desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    March 16, 2020

    Fridge didn't work in first room, but was offered another room. First two days there dirty towels were taken, but no cleans ones were bought back so we had to request these at the front desk. No guide on the TV, so had to scroll through the channels to find something to watch. The food for the breakfast buffet could've been hotter. The gym could use an update and actually cut on the air. I was going to use the laundry room but every time I went in there water was all over the floor and there was a bad smell. Overall, the room was very spacious especially if you need the room to move around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stop over

    By

    March 16, 2020

    club

    We arrived extremely late on a road trip to FL. Had to go looking for staff to check in after having called ahead hours earlier to let them know of our arrival time. Room carpet was stained, beds were not that comfortable and room was stuffy. Breakfast in the morning was very undesirable. There was little nothing in al, the pans and the bacon was not even cooked. The egg pan had dried crusty scrambled eggs that were just refilled for about three small servings. There were no plates available when we arrived. We inquired about plates and were handed very flimsy paper plates.

    Very unimpressed by this stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pooler

    By

    March 13, 2020

    club

    No ice machines anywhere in the hotel.
    No towels and was told there was no staff on duty to get any!
    Fridge in room leaking water all over the floor, was told not to worry about it.
    Kitchen staff never showed up to work, so no breakfast provided. And that was at 9 AM
    My brother and his wife stayed the same night and there room was even worse.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good but...

    By

    March 13, 2020

    The staff was really nice and made me feel at home but there were too many small things(some not so small) that were annoying. The side entrance, which my room was right next to, did not accept any of my key cards. Even after having them re-keyed 3x's. Ongoing painting made the fitness room covered in white dust. The machines/benches were black when I wiped them off. They did have fresh wipes which was a plus. The food offered did not seem very fresh, quality was not very goo either.

    Read More
    Read Less