Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 172 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    172reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Wonderful stay!

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    I don't think this could have been any better. Great price and great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Comfortable Spacious Suites

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my recent stay at the Staybridge Suites in Pooler, GA. The front desk personnel were friendly and efficient. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The socials with free food and drinks are great, too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY

    By

    August 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    THIS HOTEL WAS VERY ACCOMODATING AND THE STAFF WAS EXCEPTIONALLY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. ALL AREAS WERE CLEAN AND FELT LIKE HOME. EVEN THO WE WERE NOT THERE LONG ENOUGH TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE POOL AND OTHER AMENITIES, THEY WERE AVAILABLE AND IN GOOD CONDITION. WE WILL SURELY STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN TRAVELING IN THE AREA.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprisingly Spacious, Comfortable

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    I found this hotel in a pinch, when everything else in the area was sold out solid. I did not know they were part of the highly-respected IHG group, of which I am a member. The room was spacious, comfortable, and had all the amenities expected in a mid-level suite.
    Another pleasant surprise was the taste, quality, and variety of breakfast items.
    Very pleasant staff as well.
    Great location for seeing beautiful historic Savannah.

    Read More
    Read Less

    business trip

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    Stay was comfortable. Moved over after a night at the Hampton. Staybridge was able to meet my needs and had much more comfortable beds and pillows

    Read More
    Read Less

    all great

    By

    July 30, 2016

    all was great room,pool, food, queit, people were very comfartable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and friendly

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure, with or without children. Something for the whole family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    July 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed here for a week and a half for business and have no complaints.
    It is extremely close to the airport, I-95, Tanger outlets, and a high volume of restaurants.
    However, it is a 20-30 drive to downtown Savannah. If you're planning a night of going out, you may want something closer. A return Uber ride could cost you, with surge pricing, depending on how many are with you.
    Overall, a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us! We're glad that you enjoyed your visit and can recommend us to others! We look forward to welcoming you back to Savannah.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Service

    By

    July 10, 2016

    I have been staying at STAYBRIDGE Suites on an off for business for the past several months. The prices may be a bit higher than other locations but the over all service and safety is what keeps me coming back and sending other staff members to stay at this location. I would even come back to STAYBRIDGE POOLER when traveling for leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your thoughts! We are thrilled to know our service and environment allow you to recommend us to other travelers and keep us "number 1" for your personal travel to the area, too!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    The staff literally jumped up to serve even if someone was already helping. When I asked for extra linens they gave me options and sent them up promptly. The entire facilities was very clean, nice looking, and comfortable. There were no smells except in the breakfast area in the morning and that was pleasant. Despite being near the airport, I heard no noise from aircraft or anything else for that matter.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you very much for the feedback! We're so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. We take great pride in anticipating and delivering upon every one of our guests' needs so thank you again for letting us know how we're doing. Please come back and see us again soon for another great experience!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    July 02, 2016

    I enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge Suites in Pooler GA. I was a great value for the room and Amenities provided. I would definitely recommend this Hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thanks for staying with us! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the value that Staybridge Suites provides travelers when away from home. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and clean, quiet room.

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Overall great experience. Room was clean and breakfast was good. Kids swam in the pool in the morning since we arrived too late at night. Staff was friendly. Room rate was a bit high.

    Read More
    Read Less