Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 244 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    244reviews

    • 5 Stars
      181
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great rooms

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    Rooms are large and have a great home like feel to them. Only thing I would suggest is to start breakfast earlier

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 13, 2017

    This place was clean, comfortable, and had a good breakfast. There was plenty of parking as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed it

    By

    June 08, 2017

    The people were friendly, rooms were nice and the social was good. Only wish breakfast started sooner I stayed for work purposes and wasn't able to enjoy the breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great hotel with complimentary food and great amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for my Family

    By

    June 05, 2017

    club

    I absolutely love the sweet in this hotel. The extra room provides a great place to sit back and relax and watch TV, in the kitchen is perfect for extended stays were you don't necessarily want to eat out all the time and you can bring, store and cook your own food. the suite was exceptionally clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. breakfast was delicious and the patio outside near the pool is a great place to sit and eat. Staybridge Suites is my new preferred hotel when traveling with my wife and toddler. The only drawback is if you are a IHG rewards member you only get half of the rewards points for staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge - Savannah airport

    By

    June 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place, Comfortable and well kept. Very close to excellent shopping centers and Savannah itself. Quiet rooms and very spacious. Friendly staff and very helpful. good breakfast options.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Room in Pooler

    By

    June 01, 2017

    club

    This Hotel is nothing less than absolutely AMAZING!

    Read More
    Read Less

    The worst hotel service

    By

    June 01, 2017

    I have never been so disappointed and disrespected in my life on a vacation from the hotel staff like I was this past weekend. I will never in my life deal with another stay bridge ever

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    May 31, 2017

    club

    Clean and comfortable lots of space close to the outlet mall,beds are comfortable with extra sleeping area with the pullout sofa.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 29, 2017

    the hotel provided a great place to stay and was convenient all the things I needed. I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and clean

    By

    May 26, 2017

    club

    Nice facility, convenient location and very clean.
    Would recommend this hotel without any hesitation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    The staff at the front desk remembered our name and interests. The entire staff were friendly and kind, very helpful. Loved the entire experience. I would add wifi to the pool area.
    The employee at the front desk upon check in was fabulous! I would want her representing my company. The employees on the third floor cleaning staff were not only exceelent, but always friendly. The most friendly and helpful staff at anyplace we have stayed. This was said on yelp by another customer which is why I selected this hotel. We also selected the hotel because it had a closed off bedroom. The front desk clerk should be recongnized because she was friendly, helpful to sign us up for rewards club, let us know where places were by hotel that fit our interest, always knew our name throughout our stay. She was superior!

    Read More
    Read Less