Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 147 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    147reviews

    • 5 Stars
      113
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Nice place

    By

    August 09, 2015

    Loved the layout of the room. Enjoyed the evening social. MMM the brownies!

    Read More
    Read Less

    DD enjoyed my stay.

    By

    August 08, 2015

    Thank you. I am done. This is is unreal. very time consuming missing the golf channel. Thanks Great hotel. I am back here again.r Great Staff. Randall and associates were very helpful!!!!!!.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, very clean, great service and most of all I slept very good.

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    My stay at Staybridge Suites in Schereville IN was a great hotel experience. The very clean look on the outside of the hotel is what made my decision to book a room there. The same can be said on the inside of the hotel. Just great service all around, from the staff, breakfast, room made it feel like home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    GaryIN, Sounds like you had a great experience with us. Our goal is to make your experience feel as close to home as possible. Our staff is great and it gives them an excellent feeling when recognized. Hope you can make it back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overwhelmed staff

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Requested a crib for my baby - the first time we were told it was being cleaned to be delivered, then hours later (with sleepy children) we were told there was no crib to be found. We had to improvise with bedding and pillows. Similar thing when requesting towels, had to go back much later to retrieve them after being told they'd be delivered. Food was ok, rooms looked nice but door to suite bedroom was broken and wouldn't close, wifi was slow - about 2 bars most of the time. There was also some sort of event that weekend and my family was woken up at 1am to a group of dummies talking over each other outside of their room... My wife gave them the stink eye and they stopped. (Can't blame that on the hotel though)

    Either way, I can say with 100% confidence that I won't be selecting this hotel when I return to visit my many relatives in the Schererville/Griffith area. I mean, maybe the staff will have some "guest request management" training and/or a process in place at that time, but I don't want to gamble on that. Sad to say I wasn't impressed by my stay at this Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    TexasTraveler2015b, We are sorry there was a misunderstanding with the crib. The cribs were being used by other guests, so I apologize for the miscommunication. We are constantly training the staff on how to handle situations like this, so thank you for the review. A review like this is highly uncommon for us. I can say with 100% confidence, that if you stay with us again you will be pleased.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like Home!

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    We were home to visit with family! This is a wonderful place to stay. Great accomadations. Staff was great! Breakfast buffet was wonderful. We will stay at StayBridge ever time we are home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    marge78, We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. See you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Stay!

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    First time overnight at a Staybridge Suites. Very pleased with service, staff and room!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    mjjb53, Great to hear you enjoyed your first stay at Staybridge Suites Schererville. We hear that often from guests who try the Staybridge brand. Hope you come back to Schererville soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Godtreasure

    By

    July 29, 2015

    It was nice and pleasure staying the hotel. The stay-bridge have very good customer and I would recommend people to come there. I like the pool area, The breakfast was good and nice varity. I found the staffs to be very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Fanci, We like to hear the feedback of great customer service. Our goal is to provide you that to enhance your stay with us. Our breakfast does have great variety. Stop and see us next time you are in Schererville.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Stayed while attending family graduation party. Check in was very easy. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms very clean and up to date.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite

    By

    July 21, 2015

    We used the 2 bedroom 2 bath suite for a bridal party and it was awesome. The full kitchen was great and there was plenty of room for all the girls and bride to get ready.Very clean and super comfy beds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Marsz18, We are so happy to hear you had a great stay and were able to celebrate with your bridal party comfortably! The full kitchen is such a great feature and makes it really nice to have when getting ready for a wedding! We are glad everyone had a great time and looking forward to seeing you again at the Staybridge Suites in Schererville! Thank you Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fresh comfortable beds

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    The bed was very comfortable and inviting for rest, after a day of shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Flyflybutterfly, Thank you for taking note on how comfortable the beds are, they do make for a very inviting evening! We are happy to hear you were able to relax at the Staybridge Suites in Schererville after a day of shopping. We hope to see you back soon! Thank you,]
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Must Stay!!

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    What a great hotel experience this was for us. A new, very clean property with all the amenities one could ask for. Personnel were friendly and professional. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel and I include it in one of the top 5 I have stay at over the past 40 years. A MUST STAY!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Bulldogbbcoach, We are thrilled you would include the Schererville Staybridge in one of your top 5 hotels over the past 40 years! We take pride in providing that professional and friendly staff you mentioned and are very happy that we are able to provide all the amenities a long or short term stay could need! Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you in the future! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    July 10, 2015

    I stay here about 5 weeks a year due to work. The staff recognizes me when I check in. I appreciate their efforts to help my stay be as comfortable as possible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Comeforwork, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We are happy you are choosing the Staybridge Suites in Schererville time and time again! We love to recognize all of our guests and make their stay comfortable, especially those who stay so often! We hope to see you soon! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less