Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 512 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    512reviews

    • 5 Stars
      444
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Comfortable and cozy

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    The room offered all amenities needed for stay. Clean and very nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable Bed and the kitchen was so Great!

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    A very spacious room, great kitchen and very clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Common areas of the hotel were very conducive for socializing, playing games or just hanging out. Location is very close to local shopping , restaurants and movie theaters. Would love to stay here again!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    thank you for choosing to stay with us :) We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the wonderful comments you have given us on your previous stay:) Look forward to your return visit
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We thank you for the wonderful comments as we like to make you stay a comfortable enjoyable one.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    February 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    I got caught in a snow storm after flying into Sioux Falls and chose the Staybridge suites because I had stayed there before. I was not disappointed this time either. They are truly a home away from home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us again:) We are pleased you once again enjoyed your stay:):)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel with large rooms- great for families! Enjoyed breakfast and hours were long enough to accommodate sleeping in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy you enjoyed your stay:) We look forward to a return visit :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    February 06, 2017

    This is one of my favorite hotels. I love the suites. They are very spacious and very affordable. When I am in town for work I can grocery shop and save money by not having to spend money eating out. Every time I need a hotel in Sioux Falls I will stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for continuing to stay with us:) We are please we meet or exceed your expectations when you stay with us:) We look forward to a return visit :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding service

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    Staff helpful and flexible meeting last minute needs

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Quality Hotel

    By

    February 06, 2017

    Great hotel with a great staff. The rooms are always clean and welcoming with an at home feel. The social allows to be social with others in the hotel and have some good conversations with others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for continuing to stay with us:) we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return visit:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff! We loved the evening lunch!

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    It was all great! As long as price stays where it was at, we will be back. Thanks so much!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and facilities

    By

    February 05, 2017

    A very comfortable place to stay. Staff was excellent with their attention to details. It snowed 12 inches that night and the parking lot was very well taken care of by 7:am

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit:) with less snow:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    Staff and environment very accommodating Rooms comfortable and clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and pet accommodation

    By

    January 31, 2017

    We appreciated your welcomeness of pets. We were traveling with our lab and you were one of few places that accepted larger dogs. You placed us near an exit so that made it easy to get our dog in and out. The room was great, wasn't expecting the kitchen area, but that was a nice addition

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit:)Also bring your PET:):)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location and comfortl.

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    In addition to the wonderful suite atmosphere, I appreciate the proximity to restarants and a movie theater,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit:) Happy there were many extras in the vacinity:)
    Read More
    Read Less