Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 526 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    526reviews

    • 5 Stars
      456
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great stay.

    By

    March 27, 2017

    Great overnight stay. I would recommend it anytime!

    Read More
    Read Less

    overall very good

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Customer service was great, very friendly staff. The only issue was lack of clean towels at the pool. We experienced this twice, so it seemed more like a pattern.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Sweet

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    When traveling for business pleasure you should consider Staybridge Suites! With their suites complete with kitchens and free meals during the middle of the week it is well worth the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    Plenty of room. Very clean and friendly staff. This will be our go to hotel in the future. The extra money is well worth it to have the extra room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exactly the great experience we expected

    By

    March 14, 2017

    My wife and I were traveling from NYC to our new home in Seattle and stopped for the night at the Staybridge Suites in Sioux Falls. We've stayed at these properties in other locations and always enjoy the time spent.
    The hotel is extremely comfortable and staff always do their utmost to make your stay enjoyable.
    We liked the opportunity to shop at local stores in the Empire Mall and to cook our own dinner instead of going to yet another restaurant. The property is easy to reach and in the midst of just about any sort of shopping you can imagine.
    Staybridge enables you to do your laundry in a safe and secure area and to relax with good internet coverage throughout the hotel.
    Staybridge also makes it comfortable and relaxing to travel with pets and/or children, something I would not say about competitors' hotels.
    If there's a Staybridge in the vicinity of our travels we will generally reserve a suite and rest easy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good folks

    By

    March 13, 2017

    The hotel was a nice place to stay, I rated it very high. However the survey is rediculous....I won't be doing another...way to many similar questions....too many customer responses like I'm doing now required. I better get the 25,000 points that was suggested I could win....certainly worth it for the time required to do this and get it submitted. Hotel was great....this survey sucks!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you for your comments on the survey.:) Truly understand:) We appreciate you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large room

    By

    March 13, 2017

    We stayed in a large room with 2 beds and sofa. Very spacious the only thing we didn't like was that they didn't have queen size beds only full in these size rooms. Great staff and excellent breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the feedback about bed size. We have no control over that, but we always are happy to give management and owners feed back:) Thank you:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    March 12, 2017

    Great beds good breakfast clean room friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    We thank you for choosing to stay with us and are happy you enjoyed your stay:) We look forward to a return visit:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    March 11, 2017

    Nice stay at a hotel next to the Empire mall. Good staff in a good area for shopping and dining

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you for joining us:) We are pleased you enjoyed your stay:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean! Friendly staff.

    By

    March 10, 2017

    This was the perfect place for a business trip. Very clean and comfortable. Nice rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    We appreciate your stay was an enjoyable one:) We look forward to a return visit :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    Best hotel bed I've ever slept in! Clean. Nice. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we met or exceeded your expectations:) We look forward to your return visit:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    My room was dirty I complained to staff and she said well you'll have call Monday when management is here

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We value you have taken the time to let us know about your stay. Your review on your experience will help us grow. Thank you for letting us know.
    Read More
    Read Less