Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 216 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    216reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Comfortable and Great Atmosphere

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    Clean, Affordable and has tons of different things to do in the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Jstockm We are happy to hear you had a great time at our hotel! Thanks for sharing your feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service and comfort

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Our stay was very comfortable and the staff was very helpful. I think pricing was reasonable at that time. Everything we needed was provided in a timely manner. The suites are kept so clean and fresh. The swimming pool was stocked with clean towels and the hot tub was working. Breakfast was delicious and offered a variety. I really enjoyed my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your time here! We look forward to having you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to visit!

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Was welcomed as soon as I arrived by a smiling young man named Kendall.
    The place was welcoming, clean and ready for my arrival.
    The comfort was welcoming and as much home like as one can expect when traveling.
    Stayed 3 night and had a very good stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Zaythoon, Thank you for your kind remarks. I'm happy to hear that Kendall was able to get you taken care of. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suites, bed and service staff

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Staff went above and beyond what we could expect to make our stay with my children and grandchildren a pleasurable experience. Even though our disabled grandchild was too noisy one night, they understood. Beds and room was excellent, best place I have stayed at in years.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you had a wonderful stay in South Bend with us and hope to have you back again soon :) Best, Assistant General Manager Jon A.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased that you had an excellent stay! We look forward to having you with us again next time your travels bring you to South Bend.
    Read More
    Read Less

    South Bend Area Travel

    By

    December 30, 2016

    I enjoy staying at the Staybridge Suites. The staff is always friendly and attentive. There are plenty of dining options nearby, as well as social time certain nights of the week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Hello Caol! Thank you for posting your kind comments about our hotel! We look forward to having your stay with us next time you are in town!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    December 20, 2016

    We stayed here and would highly recommend it! Very clean friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice accomodations for the price

    By

    December 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice accomodations for the price. Friendly and attentive staff and comfortable rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    An honest look at the South Bend StayBridge

    By

    December 15, 2016

    club

    Overall I would say the staff made my experience pleasurable. They were top notch accommodating and expedient in any needed resolutions. They genuinely care for their guests and will bend over backwards to make each persons stay as comfortable as possible.

    That being said, I personally have a few noteworthy complaints. The internet speeds are claimed to be high-speed but are turtle speed. I was extremely disappointed in the internet service. If you have a device or laptop and want to stream anything you might as well make alternate plans and the TV channel selection is pretty basic. The Theater room is very nice with a Huge GIANT TV that you cannot connect anything to because those HMDI and USB ports do not work so essentially it plays TV and DVD's only.

    Being so close to Notre Dame the hotel gets many fully booked weekends and with other events such as kids hockey events. These kids literally tear the hotel apart and run the hallways until 1am, slamming doors constantly.

    But I cannot stress enough how awesome the staff is. They will do anything they possibly can to ensure your stay is pleasant. Overall, because of the staff, my stay was indeed pleasant. I stayed nearly 5 months and would have left sooner if it weren't for the staff that kept going above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 23, 2016
    Dear 30daygaurantee, Thank you so much for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Spire Elite member. We are very happy to learn that our staff made your stay worthwhile though having some concerns. It is always motivating on our end to receive commendable feedback from our valued guests like you. However, we really regret that your stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the noise challenges during the weekend, the internet and cable service providers. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience these may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great beer

    By

    December 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent value hotel for the Notre Dame University area. Clean spacious room. Helpful staff. Better-thn-average free breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    December 02, 2016

    Clean, comfortable room, friendly staff anxious to make me comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Stay

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    Very friendly and helpful receptionist. Great first impression of hotel. Everything about the hotel was exceptional. It was clean and a great value for money. Room itself was well equipped and comfortable. I was very pleased with my stay, and although short this time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    stay was great

    By

    November 26, 2016

    club

    Suite was comfortable and clean, hotel staff was great and the hotel was close to 1-80.

    Read More
    Read Less