Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 747 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    28

Unpleasant

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

The room smelled like pot. When arriving to the room, still a towel rolled in front of the door.
Breakfast was terrible. Bananas and apples
were rotten. Sausage links was burnt.
The only positive thing was the staff was very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

I along with me three kids arrived at midnight. The hotel staff assigned us to a room which had not been adequately cleaned. While I was carrying in more of our things, my daughter went into the bathroom to find a dirty washcloth on the hook along with an unclean bathroom floor. It was disgusting. I alerted hotel staff to the situation and the staff reassigned our family to another room. At 12:30am, my kids and i are moving our things into the new room.

I let my kids sleep in and hustled to breakfast at 9:15am. We had to wait to get served 5 minutes or so since there is not a self service option which is unfortunate. The breakfast service person promptly turned the lights off and would no longer give my kids and I additional juice or sides even though we have been in the dining area waiting to be served. There were no hot eggs and she explained that it was too late for hot food even though it was 9:25am.

Read More
Read Less

Superior customer service

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

First time visiting area
Very clean property and very well maintained
Superior customer service and staff

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Traveler

By

October 13, 2020

Nice hotel. Bed was very comfortable. I was really only there to sleep and go as I had a late arrival and early departure.

Read More
Read Less

Great people and great service

By

October 12, 2020

Enjoyed great service and people. Breakfast and happy hour was great.

Read More
Read Less

Always Stay

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

This is the only place I keep staying at for many years!

Always friendly staff, breakfast, big clean rooms, kitchen, and convenient to work.

All the staff welcomes you in!

Read More
Read Less

Clean but tired

By

October 07, 2020

club

Bathrooms and kitchen are clean. Carpet is very tired and stained. Beds are not comfortable, and the couch was sagging.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and safe clean and friendly

By

October 02, 2020

club

Respect are privacy very good services comfortable bed and furnishings very well managed and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 23, 2020

club

Room was clean, spacious, comfortable bed, enjoyed having the kitchen and all the utensils.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge south bend magnificence!

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

I always have an amazing stay at this establishment. Friendly customer service, plenty of things to do nearby and amazing variety of rooms. I recommend this establishment to anyone visiting the South Bend area!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect, the area is nice

By

September 16, 2020

club

Not many places open right now due covid but nice area with many other hotels around in same block.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 16, 2020

club

We chose the Staybridge as our overnight location to just get away. The physical location is close to all options that you might want to go in south bend and lower Michigan area such as Niles. Clean and Fresh atmosphere is welcoming. Staff is top notch! Very pleased

Read More
Read Less