Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 385 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    385reviews

    • 5 Stars
      284
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      9

    vacation travel

    By

    May 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    pleasantly surprised at how attractive and well kept it was. staff was great and breakfast area and food were outstanding

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    Wonderful place to stay,like the homelike atmosphere

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    May 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    I always stay at Staybridge when possible. This hotel did not disappoint! I'll be back on my next trip to Springfield.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for a family gathering

    By

    May 17, 2017

    The front desk staff (Ebony) was amazing. We had around 17 people between 6 rooms and everything went great. The only area of improvement is the grill cleaning... or lack of. The racks on the grill were filthy and appeared like they've never been cleaned. I simply placed foil over the racks and proceeded to barbecue.

    We did have a few other incidents (lack of hot water in 2 rooms and ants in the kitchen cabinet in another room), but the front desk resolved all issues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    We were in town for a softball tournament and stayed 2 nights. The room was clean except there was a booger on the inside of the shower liner, but honestly I can't fault the housekeeping, they wouldn't have been able to see that. Breakfast was good. When we got back from day one of the tournament it was 80 degrees in the room which was hot after being i there all day, but no big deal we just turned the air to 75 and it cooled off while we enjoyed pizza in the lobby with the team.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel with amenities the kids love

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel. Breakfast is served a little late for those that have early baseball games in the morning, so we did not get to eat the hotel breakfast. Hotel staff was friendly. We left our son's baseball jersey in the room when we checked out, but the staff was very easy to work with so we could get it back in time for the next game.
    The basketball court was a nice area for the kids to congregate and shoot some hoops.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, social hour and overall comfort.

    By

    May 13, 2017

    club

    We arrived in time to get in on part of the social hour with good food and drinks. Our suite was clean and bed very comfortable. The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean facility. Nice staff.

    By

    May 12, 2017

    Very clean facility. Staff was professional and courteous. Social was well staffed and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staybridge Location

    By

    May 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is a great Staybridge location right on the southern edge off Springfield. Really the best hotel in town in my opinion. I come through for work several times a year and I always stay there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great concept with poor execution

    By

    May 11, 2017

    Staff was pleasant and recorded our request for housekeeping after our first night but housekeeping did not occur. The shower had a control that varied from cold to scald with little travel of the control. Previous occupant left a portable computer power supply under the desk and a wired adapter connected to the network outlet. Kitchen and bathroom surfaces needed to be wiped. Kitchen cabinets were sugar sticky. Coffee maker was calcified. Request for replenishment coffee was fine when we went to the front desk to pick it up. Social evening food promotion was a good idea but lacking in anything in which we could generate interest. The shower curtain support rod bowed out so that the shower curtain directed water to the floor outside of the shower drain area. Furnishings in bathroom were placed so that to use a drawer for linen the furniture had to be rotated to allow the drawer to open. Dust on surfaces and toenail clippings in carpeting from previous occupant indicate neglect in preparing suite for occupancy. HVAC unit access door was not secured so we could observe the lack of effort to keep that area clean. They made an effort to kill the bugs in the HVAC area and many bug corpses wre present comingled with spider webbing there. The furniture was dated and needed to be cleaned as stains were obvious. Bed was very high for a mobility limited occupant. We left a day earlier than we planned and did not request a refund. We have stayed at other IHG properties that had similar neglect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service, comfortable room

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    Good service, comfortable room. The hotel has a confusing billing system.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    May 04, 2017

    The night staff was probably one of the best I ever encountered. This guy was professional, courteous, very friendly etc. Manager mayerial

    Read More
    Read Less