Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 320 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    320reviews

    • 5 Stars
      238
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Clean room, comfortable bed, wonderful amenities

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    Clean room, comfortable bed, wonderful amenities. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Very nice hotel clean, with nice comfortable room. Staff very nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fitness center

    By

    February 11, 2017

    The cable box is behind the TV, making it difficult to change the channel.
    The eliptical machine doesn't have a cup holder.
    It would be nice if some free weights were available

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Sorry that someone had removed the television remote from the Fitness room. Thank you for staying with us John Voyles General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet-friendly

    By

    February 03, 2017

    club

    We only stay at Pet-friendly hotels.
    We are on the road 40-50 days/room nights per year!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend visit

    By

    January 31, 2017

    Visiting family in Springfield. Enjoyed the breakfast each day. The extra space in the room with a sofa was very nice. Staff was very helpful and always greeted us as we passed through the lobby. Everything clean and attention to details

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay @ Staybridge!

    By

    January 29, 2017

    Love everything about this hotel! The only thing I can recommend is softer towels. They are a little rough. Other than that, StayBridge is one of my favorite places to stay whether traveling on business or vacation

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you for your comments. We are experimenting with drying our towels at a lower heat to see if this helps. john General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean.

    By

    January 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    One suggestion. Should have or sell water bottles.
    Tap water in Springfield is horrible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    We have Dasani water, Coke products and snacks in our Pantry store
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    January 24, 2017

    club

    The 2 clerks that checked us in were fabulous, friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    I am happy to hear that you were treated so well by our staff. We all appreciate our guests and look forward to seeing you in the future. John General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Great space, would definitely stay here again. Room was very comfortable, food was good and everything was clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to comment. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. John General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    just not satisfied

    By

    January 23, 2017

    Mainly I was disappointed with the poor internet. I could not keep the internet connected to my computer for more than a few minutes at a time. I could not find tv stations as the list was completely wrong. Just annoyed!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    I am sorry that you had issues with the internet. We did not have any other guests express any problems during the time of your visit. We do offer a free 800 number for our guests for tech support when issues arise. They are excellent at providing resolutions. Regarding the television, there is a guide on channel two. I am sorry if the desk did not provide you with this information. John General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge-Springfield

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Nice, pleasant property. Good Value. Pleasant, easy check in. Nice room layout.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great staff and facility. Excellent location, lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less