Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 402 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    402reviews

    • 5 Stars
      298
    • 4 Stars
      73
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Excellent Hotel for a Family

    By

    June 27, 2017

    This hotel is excellent if you have a family. Additionally, they allow pets!

    Read More
    Read Less

    a great place to stay

    By

    June 26, 2017

    club

    A good place to stay everything was good except the wifi and TV channels The bed were supper comfortable.The breakfast foods were very good. But you could have bacon sometimes as to always having sausage.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great it you don't need any internet.

    By

    June 26, 2017

    WiFi is unreliable. WiFi using Apple computers drops the connection, often on every attempt to get a web page. Might work in the mid morning sporadically when few users are on, but beyond that, it is totally worthless. If you need WiFi, you will have to create a hotspot on your own personal phone, and burn up your personal data.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room for 10

    By

    June 25, 2017

    club

    This hotel offers the perfect 2-bed 2-bath suite for a family of 10. I highly recommend staying at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Looking forward to staying at Stabridge again soon

    By

    June 25, 2017

    This was my first stay at a Staybridge: I loved it and plan to search out Staybridge on future trips. The reception staff was especially accommodating -- recommended a Mexican restaurant and fetched a safety pin for me the morning of my departure. The room was great, especially since it included a full-size frig, sink, dishwasher, etc. and a separate room for the bed. I loved the way the sofa/sofa daybed was set up, as well as the placement of other furniture, including an easy chair in the bedroom. The breakfast was also great: they had a excellent variety of options, including scrambled eggs, hash brown cakes, sausage, oatmeal, bagels, mini coffeecakes, fruit bowl, etc. etc. I stayed over a Friday night, so they didn't have their usual social/free dinner -- they have that Mon. - Thurs.

    Be aware that the location is a ways down Prairie Crossing Drive, off Veterans Parkway, which made it a little harder to find: Garmin misled me a bit. But that also means that there was much less traffic, etc. noise in close proximity to Staybridge. Also gassed up at Meijer's at a price cheaper than I'd seen anywhere in the area (Meijer's is at the corner of Veterans & Prairie Crossing), so a good landmark to remember.

    I highly recommend this location!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    June 23, 2017

    club

    Friendly staff, clean, good breakfast. We enjoyed our stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great reception at desk.

    By

    June 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay....would highly recommend! No complaints at all and very quiet with nice rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great staff

    By

    June 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great bed. Food was a bonus, we were tired so we didn't have to leave the hotel for dinner and left in the morning with a great breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice and Quiet

    By

    June 16, 2017

    club

    This is a very nice property. I really enjoyed my short stay there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 16, 2017

    Stayed while in the area for a graduation, everything was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Staff!

    By

    June 14, 2017

    This was an unplanned, short-notice trip to the Springfield area due to an imminent death in the family. The staff, upon learning of the reason for our stay, was amazingly compassionate. They were very accommodating when several of us had to extend our stays- I ended up staying an additional 6 nights (although we were told we'd get a discount, I didn't see one). The daily breakfast offered a very decent variety and was greatly appreciated. The Mon-Thur evening "socials" were quite nice and the food was tasty. It was very nice to be able to sit, eat dinner, drink some wine and talk with family members at the end of the day. I just cannot say enough about the friendliness and compassion of the staff at this hotel. Upon learning of our father's passing, they gave us a beautiful card signed by them all. That type of personal touch speaks volumes. This hotel is a bit pricey, but the service is wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business traveler.

    By

    June 08, 2017

    The is a great place for a work or pleasure traveler. Clean rooms great breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less