Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 284 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    284reviews

    • 5 Stars
      209
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Excellent stay

    By

    September 22, 2016

    I will stay at the Staybride Suites when we stay in Springfield IL. The staff are great, rooms are clean new and inviting. A great breakfast with lots to choose from.
    A nice place to unwind is on the patio around the fire pit
    and enjoy the free food wine and beer in the evening.

    Read More
    Read Less

    An awful experience....

    By

    September 19, 2016

    How can a hotel expect you to stay in a hotel with no working toilet? Well, this is what I occurred at Staybridge Suites. I notified 4 workers who were all sitting at the front desk have casual conversation and after over 8 hours no one had fixed anything. I was disregarded nd dismissed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    The room was entered by maintenance department and housekeeping while you were at training during the day. After you spoke to me at 5:30 pm on the 14th I sent the evening houseperson to your room. She said the bath floor was clean when she entered. She also flushed the toilet and it was fine. I called the maintenance man and head housekeeper at home. Both confirmed that they had been in the room that morning. I also came to the room after the houseperson and flushed the toilet successfully 5 times. We made the decision to move you to the room next door and our houseperson assisted you since you were concerned about a future issue. John Voyles, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    FLEAS! - and no refund.

    By

    September 16, 2016

    Our room had fleas. When we notified they desk they were not shocked and said they accept pets so it's expected. They would only offer us another room, so we moved in the middle of the night and that room had fleas too! At this point we had to leave but were told there would not be a refund. I asked to speak to a manager that night and next day but was told there was no one available for me to speak to. I filed a complaint on the IHG site several days ago and still nothing. As a long time IHG customer and Spire member, I have never been treated like this and will have to look to take my business to another brand.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    I apologize for the problems that you experienced. When you left at 2am there was not a manager at the property. At that late hour, I do not know what other alternative that you may have expected from the overnight clerk. There were no previous reports of fleas in your room or any other room in the hotel prior to your stay. The fleas in the second room were likely transferred with you when you moved (this is the opinion of our professional pest control provider) I believe you were checked in for several hours before you reported any problems, so our head housekeeper would have not seen anything in the daily room inspection process. Management was at the property on Saturday and Sunday but no messages were left on either voice mail. Your points have been refunded to your account and no charges were incurred. Again, I apologize for the difficulties that you experienced. John Voyles, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suites

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    Overall, everything was great! This was a great experience and I will share my story with friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable and homey

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    This was the perfect place for us to stop on our long journey home. We were so well pleased to find a place that actually had a 2 bedroom suite! Perfect for our needs. The best part about it being 2 bedrooms is that they were separated, set on either side of the living room, which was great for noise reduction. We felt very much at home in the nicely furnished apartment style suite. We will be sure to make this our stop, our half way point on our way too and from our frequently traveled destinations!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation Time

    By

    September 02, 2016

    I choose this property because of the IGH program. It was a good choice and agree with the reviews I read of this location. Its just minutes from downtown Springfield, which makes for an easy commute.

    The staff is very friendly and attentive. My only issue, which I did not bring to their attention, were the towels. I have very sensitive skin, and the quality of the towels (very rough) is for, in my opinion, to last longer. Which I understand to keep their expenses down. But next time I will bring my own towels, of a softer cloth.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    August 30, 2016

    This was a very nice visit at Staybridge. The facilities are very nice and the rooms are comfortable. This is our 4th or 5th time staying here. The Check-in experience is always very odd at this location. It took a very long time and we were asked several questions and had to pay with a different CC than the one on our account. It seems like there's always an issue when we check-in here---not sure why. BUT...overall, this is a very nice hotel and would recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    August 27, 2016

    Great staff, and lot of room. The pool was nice and warm.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    August 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall, very nice place to stay in. Worth the price. Good breakfast, wifi and enough free parking space. The frontdesk is nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    no hot tub

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    every thing was great but there was no hot tub
    when i booked the rooms i seen it had a pool and just assumed it would have had a hot tub

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff!

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    A seriously awesome and friendly staff! No matter what we asked for - they provided it, and whatever question we asked - they had the answer - or found it for us. This hotel is easily accessible and conveniently located. We booked a two-bedroom/two-bath suite and were pleased with the set-up. For a family of five, the free breakfast was a major plus. I enjoyed the selection and quality of the food, and my spouse and kids were also quite satisfied. The Monday - Thursday "social" and dinner was very nice. After a long day, it was quite nice to be able to walk in the front door of the hotel, and be greeted by the tantalizing aroma of dinner already prepared. Relaxing with family and friends with a beer or glass (or two!) of wine and not having to leave the hotel was very, very nice. We cooked dinner in our room twice during our stay, and that was convenient as well. The kitchenettes are well-stocked with dishes, glassware and cutlery and have both microwave and two-burner stove top. Free guest laundry is another nice bonus, especially if you are staying for more than a week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Emergency stay

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    Fabulous hotel, great room but was very pricey. Would stay there again if prices were lower.

    Read More
    Read Less