Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 129 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    129reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Удобные апартаменты

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    Просторный номер состоит из гостиной с кухней и спальни. На кухне полный набор техники и посуды. В спальне двухспальная кровать. Два телевизора с 30-ю каналами.

    Read More
    Read Less

    酒店整体布局好,房间舒适

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    酒店整体布局好,房间舒适,早餐很丰富,交通便利,周边配套设置非常完善。圣彼得堡是个安静小城。值得再次再去。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear CAOD, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you liked our hotel and its facilities. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you over and over again. Best regards, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less

    самый комфортный отель Санкт-Петербурга

    By

    August 30, 2016

    концепция отеля делает его самым комфортным отелем Санкт-Петербурга, полный пакет опций, внимательный персонал

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Уважаемый Степан67, Спасибо за отзыв и теплые слова в наш адрес. Будем и дальше стараться соответствовать столь высокому званию) Ждем вас снова! С уважением, Марианна Горбановская Директор по операционной деятельности
    Read More
    Read Less

    Домашний комфорт и приветливый персонал

    By

    August 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Единственный в России отель Staybridge полностью соответствует духу и букве этой сети. Тут можно почувствовать себя дома вдали от дома. Отель чуть-чуть "подустал", но в целом очень понравилось. Очень удобное расположение, так как на метро легко и быстро попасть и до центра Питера, и до станций, от которых отправляются маршрутки в Царское Село и Павловск. Завтрак и фуршет довольно скромные, всегда примерно одно и то же, но питание качественное. Вкусный кофе 24 часа в сутки. В отеле живут в основном иностранцы. Номер удобный, чистый, большой, интернет отлично работает. Лучший вид - с верхних этажей, у нас был на две стороны - в одну сторону до Финского залива, в другую - до Невы. Отдельное спасибо всем сотрудникам отеля за теплый прием!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Уважаемый Мер2016, Спасибо за ваш отзыв и теплые слова в адрес нашей команды. С радостью будем ждать вас снова! С уважением, Марианна Горбановская Директор по операционной деятельности
    Read More
    Read Less

    安静舒适

    By

    August 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    离地铁公交很近,员工服务热情,套房厨房的锅具较小,如能提供大些的平底煎炒锅就更好...........................................................................................................................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your choice. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you over and over again. Best regards, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less

    良好的入住

    By

    August 22, 2016

    入住經驗不錯,酒店餐食也不錯。但是身為spire elite member沒有被升等,覺得有些失望。健身房設備太少,早上太多人有時無法運動。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear Never say never, Thank you for staying with us. I am very sorry that you did not get upgrade but due to high season not all types of rooms are available sometimes. We sincerely hope that during your next visit will be able to provide you with room upgrade. Best regards, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay experience

    By

    August 16, 2016

    It's good to stay at this hotel when we took a trip to St Peterburg. There are just a few things to reply to you as my feedback.

    First, as a Spire Elite Member, it is disappointing to have no room upgrade. Second, the gym is insufficient to facility as jogging machines are always occupied in the morning during my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad that in general your stay was enjoyable. I bring my sincere apologies for the non-upgraiding you. But in high season we have full occupancy! Regarding the gym, we will take your comment onto account. You are always welcome! Best regards, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less

    Una escapda fantastica

    By

    August 14, 2016

    El personal muy cordial
    Las instalaciones de primera
    Una atmosfera increíble, lo recomiendo

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Dear daniel.78, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be happy to see you as our repeated guest in future! Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less

    buona sistemazione

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    buona sistemazione, comoda per metro ed aeroporto, gym scarsa

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Dear bora72, Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again somewhen. Best regards, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely likely to return

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    Everything I faced was exceptional. If I return to St. Petersburg - I will definitely stay in this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Dear Magoo, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you liked our hotel and its facilities. And of course we will take your comment about our gym onto account. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you over and over again every time you visit our beautiful city. Best regards, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less

    Отличный отель

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    Жили с двумя детьми - все очень понравилось. Завтраки, вид из окна, парковка, в номере чисто, персонала отеля очень доброжелательный. Всем рекомендую!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Уважаемый Fil1974, Спасибо за ваш отзыв. Очень приятно читать, что вам у нас все понравилось. Непременно ждем вас и вашу семью в нашем отеле снова! С уважением, Марианна Горбановская Директор по операционной деятельности
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    August 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    If you are looking for a comfortable stay along with place to meet and greet people for business and socialising, its the place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2016
    Dear Kakuly, Thank you so much for styaing with us and leaving this review. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you over and over again. Best regards, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less