Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 265 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    265reviews

    • 5 Stars
      220
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Awesome!!

    By

    August 30, 2016

    Really great hotel! The staff was amazing. Will stay here again next time I'm in Houston. Thanks for making my stay awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor quality of breakfast - BYOF - Bring your own fork

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    The overall quality and location of this hotel were great. The problem was breakfast....two days in a row! No utensils, no plastic utensils, no regular plates and hardly any paper plates. I complained the first morning and then the second morning was even worse. NO one at the hotel seemed to have a solution other than to say We ran out. Well....there's a WalMart on every corner in Stafford so a short trip there would have solved the problem.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Hello WV Mamacita, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, and I apologize about the supply shortage during breakfast. I will work with the team to ensure procedures are followed so that doesn't happen again in the future. Thank you again, and have a wonderful rest of your week. Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel, friendly staff, very clean and new

    By

    August 09, 2016

    after a bad experience in another IHG hotel, finally I chose this hotel and this one is good. it's clean and new, check-in is easy, room is very nice and clean. breakfast is nice too.

    the only complaint is the noise from the upper floor when someone is walking or kids are jumping you will be disturbed by those noise. if this issue can be solved it will be great.

    for sure will return to this hotel but will need a top floor room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Hi Pat2688, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm happy to read that overall, you had a good experience at our hotel. I will look into the noise issue, and see what can be done to correct it, otherwise just let the front desk staff know that you'd like a top floor room when you check in, the next time you're here! Thanks and have a great weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff lovely rooms

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    very impressive and fantastic breakfast we travel a lot for leisure, and it is the best suite hotel we have stayed in for the past six months. we will definitely be returning

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Hi kleo58, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed everything, and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/Stafford area. Have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    AWESOME FACILITY

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    First time staying at this clean and tidy facility. Very accommodating staff. Great location. Pleased at the variety at breakfast! Enjoyed my visit and will make it a priority to stay here again. I am already recommending Staybridge Suites to family, friends and co-workers!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Hi kailuagrad, Thank you so much for the great review! I hope we were able to be your "Home On The Road" while you were here. Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sugardland July 20

    By

    August 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    HOT in Texas, the AC would kick on and off quite often to maintain temperature, but otherwise a great stay, I will definitely book the same hotel next time I am in the Houston area. I got upgraded to a suite which was very nice. My trip was for business purposes and as such I have to stay below a certain budget so I am rarely in "fancy" hotels, but this property was above and beyond a typical mid-range hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2016
    Hello roadwarrior5252, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you had a great stay, minus the AC issues, I will personally look into this and get it corrected. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and I hope you have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great weekend stay!

    By

    July 26, 2016

    We always have an affordable and nice hotel to come to. We are never disappointed. We like to be near a exit on a first floor, they are always accommodating to our needs and requests.
    The rooms are always nice, clean and the beds are quite comfortable! The breakfast served it really good and enjoyable. I like that they have a wide variety of food to choose from.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Hello Anonymous! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! I hope we were able to be your "Home On The Road" while you were with us! I hope to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always stay here``

    By

    July 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff always friendly. Clean and fresh property. Good food. Nice location. Will stay here on return. Courtesy shuttle convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay and excellent value!

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Compared to many other hotels in the area (which we stayed at many), Staybridge was the best!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Hi Businesstraveler132654, Thank you for the great review! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the bed and pillows.

    By

    July 20, 2016

    The room was very nice and very comfortable. The towels in the bathroom were good ones to dry off with. I liked everything about the room including the pictures on the wall. lol

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Hello roeroe1970, Thank you for the great review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area. Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Breakfast and very clean room

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my stay, excellent breakfast, above standard coffee. They have flavored creamer!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Hello Kurick11, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your time here, and I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area. Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Execlient

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    Short and sweet. I wish I could live there. I have stayed at extended suits before and this was by far my best experience. When traveling in this area again, and I will because it is home, I will make it a point to stay here. I would recommend Staybridge Suites to anyone.

    Texas Jim

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Hi Drsmash, We strive to be your "Home On The Road" while you're here, and it appears we achieved that during your stay. Thank you so much for the great review, and I hope to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Have a wonderful week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less