Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 270 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    270reviews

    • 5 Stars
      224
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Hotel

    By

    September 27, 2016

    Room and environment were in good condition. I loved the breakfast and staff services were friendly. Very good hotel to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    The rooms were like a miniature home which was pretty neat. I like that it had a separate living room and kitchen, even though I did not use the kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Hello adddewwws, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you enjoyed the layout of our suite, and I look forward to seeing you the next time you're with us! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    breakfast

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    good. This survey is unnecessarily long. There are better things to do with my time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Hello saod, I appreciate you leaving us positive feedback on your recent stay with us! I'll see what can be done about shortening the survey, but thank you for completing it. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, have a great weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    September 06, 2016

    I really like the separate bedroom from the living quarters. This was EXTREMELY nice as the family can do their thing while I can have some personal time in the bedroom be it work, sleep or watching TV.
    Kitchen was beautiful and perfect !
    Used it. The whole thing was a very nice experience and I WILL gladly go back again !
    Little pricey though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Hi DaVinci2016, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you found the suite spacious and designed to fit the needs of your family. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and rooms

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    We had a wonderful experience. I was visiting my grandchildren who live in different areas of SW Houston, and we were able to have two suites located near each other for easy access. The front desk staff was very accommodating. The rooms were nice and spacious and provided us adequate privacy. We had a 2 bedroom suite and a 1 bedroom suite. I will stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Hi DodiAnne Fm, Thank you for writing such a great review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and I hope to see you again the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome!!

    By

    August 30, 2016

    Really great hotel! The staff was amazing. Will stay here again next time I'm in Houston. Thanks for making my stay awesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Hi Mimi0909, Thank you for the great review, and I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us! I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and I hope you have a great weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor quality of breakfast - BYOF - Bring your own fork

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    The overall quality and location of this hotel were great. The problem was breakfast....two days in a row! No utensils, no plastic utensils, no regular plates and hardly any paper plates. I complained the first morning and then the second morning was even worse. NO one at the hotel seemed to have a solution other than to say We ran out. Well....there's a WalMart on every corner in Stafford so a short trip there would have solved the problem.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Hello WV Mamacita, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, and I apologize about the supply shortage during breakfast. I will work with the team to ensure procedures are followed so that doesn't happen again in the future. Thank you again, and have a wonderful rest of your week. Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel, friendly staff, very clean and new

    By

    August 09, 2016

    after a bad experience in another IHG hotel, finally I chose this hotel and this one is good. it's clean and new, check-in is easy, room is very nice and clean. breakfast is nice too.

    the only complaint is the noise from the upper floor when someone is walking or kids are jumping you will be disturbed by those noise. if this issue can be solved it will be great.

    for sure will return to this hotel but will need a top floor room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Hi Pat2688, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm happy to read that overall, you had a good experience at our hotel. I will look into the noise issue, and see what can be done to correct it, otherwise just let the front desk staff know that you'd like a top floor room when you check in, the next time you're here! Thanks and have a great weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff lovely rooms

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    very impressive and fantastic breakfast we travel a lot for leisure, and it is the best suite hotel we have stayed in for the past six months. we will definitely be returning

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Hi kleo58, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed everything, and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/Stafford area. Have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    AWESOME FACILITY

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    First time staying at this clean and tidy facility. Very accommodating staff. Great location. Pleased at the variety at breakfast! Enjoyed my visit and will make it a priority to stay here again. I am already recommending Staybridge Suites to family, friends and co-workers!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Hi kailuagrad, Thank you so much for the great review! I hope we were able to be your "Home On The Road" while you were here. Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sugardland July 20

    By

    August 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    HOT in Texas, the AC would kick on and off quite often to maintain temperature, but otherwise a great stay, I will definitely book the same hotel next time I am in the Houston area. I got upgraded to a suite which was very nice. My trip was for business purposes and as such I have to stay below a certain budget so I am rarely in "fancy" hotels, but this property was above and beyond a typical mid-range hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2016
    Hello roadwarrior5252, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you had a great stay, minus the AC issues, I will personally look into this and get it corrected. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and I hope you have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great weekend stay!

    By

    July 26, 2016

    We always have an affordable and nice hotel to come to. We are never disappointed. We like to be near a exit on a first floor, they are always accommodating to our needs and requests.
    The rooms are always nice, clean and the beds are quite comfortable! The breakfast served it really good and enjoyable. I like that they have a wide variety of food to choose from.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Hello Anonymous! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! I hope we were able to be your "Home On The Road" while you were with us! I hope to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less