Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 315 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    315reviews

    • 5 Stars
      262
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Nice bed and Wi-Fi

    By

    27 March 2017

    club

    * Although after long-haul flight , I was able to get quality sleep thanks to calm room and comfortable bed and pillows.
    * Plenty of parking lot also good for after long-drive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recommend Highly

    By

    22 March 2017

    club

    This is everything it claims to be. Home away from home with the feel of a vacation.Room has comfy king size bed and a pullout sofa can accommodate four adults comfortably. Located by major stores, restaurants and local restaurants to get the feel of Houston own foods. Right off Sam Houston Toll easy off easy on or stay on the Frontage Rd to avoid the toll cost. Easy 10-15 min from downtown Houston depending on time of day. Offer real breakfast, very good selection. Free laundry, workout room, very nice and great Wi-Fi. Has a Theatre room, nice swimming pool list goes on great value. Go and enjoy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay stay

    By

    21 March 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed for one night at this hotel. Room was clean and equipped with all the amenities, however cable channels weren't loading supposedly due to bad weather per the message which wasn't the case. Water pressure in the shower was very slow, which many other reviewer too noticed. Bed was comfortable and breakfast offered sufficient varieties of hot and cold items.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    20 March 2017

    Its near many business points but it has the flexibility and availability of many opportunities to enjoy on leisure in walking and short drive distances.

    Food and staff are great, and the price... boom that did it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service.

    By

    19 March 2017

    club

    Staff was Remarkable. Especially Martha. She was a big help in making our meeting/conference a big success.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 March 2017
    Hello 24Gutl, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! I look forward to seeing you the next time you're here. Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    16 March 2017

    platinumelite

    The room was very nice and clean!! Staff was very professional. I will definitely stay at a Staybridge Hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 March 2017
    Hello Amy218, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! I'm glad you enjoyed your time here, and I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area. Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property

    By

    12 March 2017

    club

    Great Property and Staff. Recommend everyone visit and see what this property has to offer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay

    By

    08 March 2017

    club

    The room was great and the bed comfortable! I will definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    07 March 2017

    Staff was great and the room were immaculate. No complains and I look forward to staying again in the near future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 March 2017
    Hi Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your time here, and I can't wait to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites-Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Met expectations and more

    By

    06 March 2017

    club

    Spent 3 night's there while on business trip. Good wi-fi an clean room. No noise disturbing sleep or work. Easy parking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Four Week Stay

    By

    28 February 2017

    club

    Great staff and house keeping. The social dinners are also a wonderful bonus!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a great stay.

    By

    28 February 2017

    Always a great stay and experience at the Staybridge Suites in Sugar Land. The staff are always so friendly and helpful with anything you need. The room is great and has everything you need for staying at. The location of this hotel which is just of the 59 is perfect as you have access to some great bars and restaurants at the Fountains Shopping Area. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 March 2017
    Hi JoeG, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm happy you enjoyed it, and I can't wait to see you the next time you're with us. Have a wonderful week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less