Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 222 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    222reviews

    • 5 Stars
      184
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    套房非常方便

    By

    February 07, 2016

    club

    交通便捷,停车容易,洗衣方便,套房好。
    总体来说,是非常适合和方便的住处。

    交通便捷,停车容易,洗衣方便,套房好。
    总体来说,是非常适合和方便的住处。

    交通便捷,停车容易,洗衣方便,套房好。
    总体来说,是非常适合和方便的住处。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    感谢您对您的评论,我们很高兴您与我们过得很愉快。我们希望很快再见到你!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Service

    By

    February 01, 2016

    I received exceptional customer during my stay. The hotel was very clean and they served a great breakfast every morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Hi arnah25, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! I hope to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like Home

    By

    January 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent service, friendly staff, very convenient. Has everything needed to make it feel like home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Hello CTW13, I'm glad we were able to be your "Home On The Road" and I hope to see you the next time you're near us! Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    LEISURELY STAY, EXCELLENT STAY

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    I ENJOYED THE SERVICES FROM THE FRONT DESK STAFF, CLEANING STAFF, AND RESTAURANT STAFF. VERY CLEAN HOTEL. GREAT FOOD. ENJOYED THE SOCIAL EVENTS, THAT WAS A WONDERFUL SURPRISE. I WOULD STAY AGAIN. I WAS HERE FOR SEVEN DAYS. KUDOS TO ALL.. THANKS AGAIN!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Hello ANLO2, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us, and I hope to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed everything about this hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Hello OGhouston! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and I hope to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area. Have a great week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 18, 2016

    If your ever in the area and want a Nice, Friendly, Comfortable Hotel STAY HERE !!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Hello Bamasdad, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! Have a great week, and I hope to see you the next time you're inthe Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Buisness stay

    By

    January 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent property. Newer property in a great location relative to the work I had to do that week. Dinner was provided at the social hour M-W.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Hi wvjason, Thank you for writing such a great review about your recent stay with us! I'm glad that you enjoyed your time here, and I'm happy to see we were able to be your "Home On The Road" during your stay! Have a great rest of your week, and I hope to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Standard

    By

    January 17, 2016

    My stay at Staybridge Suites in Sugar Land was great. This is a great place for families. Doors do not slam when they are shut, toilets do not make loud noises, breakfast is ready early, parking lot is very well lit. In addition, it is incredibly well kept and extremely modern. This is probably what we will compare any other place we stay at as a family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Hello Leeooo12, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review about your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read all of the nice things you said about our hotel, and glad we were able to be your "Home on the road" while you were with us! I hope to see you and your family again the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    January 11, 2016

    Great stay at this property for a work trip. Was pleasantly surprised given how inexpensive it was.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Hello rlmoore04, Thank you for taking the time to review us in regards to your recent stay with us! I hope you enjoyed it, and that we were able to be your "Home On The Road" while you were here! Have a great week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and awesome breakfast.

    By

    January 08, 2016

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay and will stay here again if in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Good morning LLWaldo, Thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    great handicap suite and service

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    In town for New Year's Eve event. Booked Handicap suite. great space and bathroom was easy to move around. Bed was a little high, but slept good. Enjoyed morning breakfast, which was easy to access from my room. Staff friendly. Over all very good stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Hello ms hot wheels, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us while you were here. I hope to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and I hope you have great week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    If traveling with pets beware.......

    By

    January 03, 2016

    My husband and I always travel with our two small dogs. We are aware that some hotels are not pet friendly, and some allow pets for a fee. Staybridge Suites is pet friendly for a fee, however, we have learned the hard way that they don't charge the same chain wide. We have stayed at a number of other Staybridge Suites in other cities in the past and have always paid a $15 per pet fee. This hotel charges $75 per pet. We ended up paying more for the pets then for our room. In the long run it's my fault for assuming the fees are uniform chain wide and not reading this particular location's fees. We feel it's unreasonable based on what other Staybridges charge. With that being said, the hotel its self is nice. It's comfortable, and the free breakfast is a good one, not just fruit and juice. Those are some of the reasons we have stayed at other locations in the past. I'm not sure if Staybridges will be our go to in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Hello jackie0227, I'm happy to hear you found our hotel to be friendly and comfortable! I apologize that you were inconvenienced with our pet fee policy, I hope it doesn't sway you from staying with us in the future. Thank you! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less