Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 239 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    239reviews

    • 5 Stars
      198
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Staybridge

    By

    April 18, 2016

    My stay was short, overnight, but everything was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Hello SamboB16, Thank you for the great review, and I'm happy you stayed with us. Come back and see us when you have a little more time to enjoy our hotel! Have a wonderful week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nicely appointed suites

    By

    April 11, 2016

    I found my stay at the Staybridge Suites Stafford, TX to be quite good. The staff were very courteous and the amenities of the facility were great. My only complaint would be the quality of sleep using down filled pillows, as I was a fan of either type of pillows available in the room. But even with this, I still had a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Hello Jimmy_79, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel, minus the pillow situation. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and I hope you have a fantastic rest of your week!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    April 10, 2016

    club

    Would stay again. Excellent staff. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. Close to shopping and places to eat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Hello PaulaS63, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel and I hope to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Have a wonderful rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    April 02, 2016

    Anyone looking to stay outside of Houston and still be close the city, this hotel is located in an excellent location. Several stores, restaurants, coffee shops, gas stations, etc. within a few miles.

    The room was clean and comfortable, the parking was very convenient and the staff was friendly as always.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Hello TLF11, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel, and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Have a great week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    March 24, 2016

    This hotel was like many other Staybridge Suites with all of the same great amenities. The staff was extremely helpful and I couldn't be more happier with my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2016
    Hi Allie30! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you enjoyed your time here, and hopefully we were able to be your "Home On The Road!" I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and I hope you have a great week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and location

    By

    March 22, 2016

    Vickie was very professional and helpful with area food recommendations. The room was very clean and hotel is in a great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Hello SackettE87, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel, and will certainly pass on your kind words to Vickie! Have a wonderful rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Houston Stock Show week

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    We stayed here for a week during the Houston Stock Show - there are plenty of restaurants and shopping within walking distance and we took the back way (90A) right to NRG stadium. It was great!
    And Vicki the night desk person is WONDERFUL! So friendly and caring!!!! Loved to see her smile when we cam through the doors after a long day!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Hi Lori Ann B, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I will pass on your kind words to Vicki, and I hope to see you the next time you're in our area! Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    I found another great spot!!!

    By

    March 09, 2016

    club

    WONDERFUL is the least that I can say! The free full breakfast is the great added value. That alone cut out 2 meals for my wife and I. I was so full from breakfast, all I needed was dinner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Hi Mr 290, I'm so glad you had such a great experience at our hotel! Hopefully, we were able to be your "Home On The Road" while you were, and I hope to see you the next time you're with us. Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, and excellent staff!

    By

    March 02, 2016

    club

    Staff were very friendly. Beds/pillows very comfortable. the breakfast and evening social meals each night. Highly recommend this hotel if staying in this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better and Better

    By

    February 26, 2016

    Every time I stay at this hotel it's better and better. Makes me feel home away from home. My relatives lives in Sugar Land and it is very convent to go eat and catch a movie. I recommend this hotel to everyone. Oh by the way the breakfast is hot and tasty. Love the waffle pancake.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2016
    Hello Mohsin123, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about our hotel, and I'm glad you enjoy it so much! We strive to be your "Home On The Road" while you're with us, and it sounds like we accomplished that with you. Visit your family soon, so you can come see us again! Have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Amazing Stay

    By

    February 25, 2016

    club

    This was my First Stay at a Stay Bridge Hotel and I was Blown Away - Jg

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay - Great Staff

    By

    February 22, 2016

    club

    Front desk couldn't have been more helpful. From top to bottom couldn't have been more pleased with this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2016
    Hello kinner220, Thank you for the great review! I hope to see you again the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area. Have a great week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less