Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 224 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    224reviews

    • 5 Stars
      154
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Nice stay!

    By

    September 23, 2016

    club

    While only here for one night, we were very pleased with the hotel. Staff was pleasant and the room was very clean and neat. Would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Stay and a Great Room

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Title says it all. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff was helpful and cheerful. The room was immaculate. The hotel was very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and helpful staff! Overall a great place to stay.

    By

    September 08, 2016

    Loved the staff here at Staybridge! They were all very helpful and very friendly. Alice was especially attentive to anything we needed while we were there for a long stay. Rooms were nice and clean.
    Loved using the theater room for group activities at night. Games and movies were available for use.
    Dinner on M-W was always pretty good.
    Overall a great stay!
    My only suggestion is that the workout room could use a bit of an update/improvement. One of the treadmills didn't turn on and the elliptical machine was fairly old.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, with attentive service

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    A clean hotel with an attentive and helpful staff. I like the fact that a premium channels included on the tv.
    Nicely setup kitchen

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    My stay at this hotel was wonderful. I stayed for 47 days and it felt like a home away from home. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous, especially the manager-on-duty, Alice. Housekeeping did a wonderful job of keeping the room clean. If I had to complain about one thing, it would have been the fitness room. One of the treadmills was out of order, and the other one was really squeaky. The lack of equipment was probably my biggest problem, but I wasn't expecting much going in so it didn't bother me too much. The ladies who did the M-W socials were very friendly and helpful as well. There is very little that I could say that was not good with my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Stay

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    Impressed with this hotel in all aspects of my stay. Especially the value. With free meals on select nights, great in room kitchen, friendly staff and accessibility to work site on Quantico I was very pleased! A great place to stay if you're looking for a quiet work space with all the amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Had everything we needed.

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Only spent 1 night, but it had everything we needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    staff was amazing and loved our stay

    By

    August 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    wife and I stayed there with our grandson and we all loved it. Staff was amazing. Day I arrived it was pouring outside and staff had towels for us to use to whipe up. Would use this hotel again in a heart beat. Plenty of places to eat near by as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GM is the best

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    The manager goes out of her way to make you feel special. All other employees follow her lead. Great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and Clean

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    Rooms were quiet, clean, and comfortable. Kitchen was useful and the evening social was convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel staff I have ever been around!

    By

    August 16, 2016

    I was put in a suite, and the room was great. I was here for a week and felt at home with a kitchen and living room area in my room. Everything was clean as well. Where this hotel really stood out though was the staff. They were very friendly and would come chat with my group while we were in the common area. They really went out of their way to make us comfortable, they even made us a fresh plate of cookies one evening while my group was hanging out in the common area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value at a good location

    By

    August 09, 2016

    Hotel is very clean, staff is very nice. They have free breakfast in the mornings and a happy hour/small dinner on Mondays-Wednesdays. Place was very clean and they have a laundry room.

    Read More
    Read Less