Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 287 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    287reviews

    • 5 Stars
      194
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Great hotel, don't count on reservation being held

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    I shopped hard for this hotel of high quality service, amenities and room size. I accepted a higher rate than other hotels in the area because of the high expectations. The hotel provided everything expected except that the room size I reserved was not available at the time of check in. I believe the local manager gave my reserved rooms away although I reserved with a Representative of InterCon Hotels and called the hotel directly afterward to confirm the reservation made a week before the stay.
    The staff on hand at checkin (the manager was not there at 3 on Saturday) did everything to accommodate my stay. I found the service outstanding. Although not as expected, we decided to stay because of the high quality service and amenities of this hotel. The local manager who gave my reserved rooms away needs correction. My reservation was locked with penalty the day before my arrival and should have been waiting for me. Again top quality service from the staff on hand and superior amenities of the hotel. Manager who let reservation go, not so good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room , very clean

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    The gentlemen that checked us in was very pleasent and helpful. Other then the issue with breakfast it was a very nice suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    We booked a queen suite for our stay with our two kids. The configuration isn't exactly what we expected. The two Queen beds are in the room portion while the sofa bed was in the lounge area. When staying with two kids, it would have been fun to have the second sofa bed in the lounge area to provide some privacy to parents.

    Clean hotel, breakfast was good (usual hotel breakfast).

    WiFi levels were lower than expected but that could have just been our room location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reasonable place to stay.

    By

    March 20, 2017

    Travel in business and the accommodations are great for the government rate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Attentive staff

    By

    March 19, 2017

    Congenial staff worked hard to stay ahead of crowd during social hour.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Qutico stay

    By

    March 18, 2017

    Just a short business stay, but I was pleasantly surprised. Had a great room and the breakfast was better than most places in the same price range. I would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    see earlier comments

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    worst (3) days of my life staying at a hotel

    I will never stay at this brand ever again

    smell was awful

    dirty rooms

    worn out furniture (old)

    lack of quality staff

    zero housekeeping on two days

    no one works the front desk

    no management staff on site for SAT

    Read More
    Read Less

    'Customer Service

    By

    March 15, 2017

    This hotel is doesn't make you feel welcome as an IHG rewards members or guest either, Never address or was aware that they care if you are a member or not. They do not share what there hotel can offer, never told check out time nor if they had breakfast that morning. They will change your type of room you book with out telling you. Very disappointed. Never experience this at any IHG properties before.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer Service

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Hotel Clerk do not welcome you to hotel. Then she said your room type was changed because everyone book the same type of rooms. When booking they only let you book what is available. Did not address me as an reward member and refuse to allow me to check out late. Also rooms wasn't ready when I arrive. Did not check in until later.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    March 14, 2017

    Is there a discount if you stay say 1 month? I might consider using your hotel when visiting family in New York. If it is affordable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    We would love to have you for a month! Please contact the property directly for more information on rates ad availability. Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    March 07, 2017

    We stayed for my son's MSG graduation. The front clerk was fabulous! Super helpful! Our room was perfect for a family of 4 and my mother's room was perfect too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    We are glad that your family enjoyed their stay and congratulations to the graduate! That is a wonderful accomplishment and we are glad that we could provide a home away from home during your family's celebration. Please come back and see us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vineyard Weekend

    By

    March 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    besides the breakfast crew appearing to be a bit flustered, the hotel was great.

    visited potomac vineyard with family and it was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less