Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 335 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    335reviews

    • 5 Stars
      260
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Excellent!!!

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Love the hotel no complaints at all, except fighting in the parking lot because of the company staying at the hotel weekend partying and drunk stupidity. But that can happen anywhere and wasnt the hotels fault. Very very happy with my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    loved the pillows

    By

    February 15, 2017

    WE ENJOYED OUR STAY. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN. STAFF PROVIDED ME WITH INFORMATION I NEEDED.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, family environment

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Overall my stay at this hotel was a great experience, and I felt like I was at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Last minute business travel

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Very comfortable room and bed. Good breakfast choices. Clean room and commons areas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel and location

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    Outstanding services provided by all staff. Hotel located in safe area. Food buffet is tops in all hotels and atmosphere withing room is very comfortable and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kitchen

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    The lady in the kitchen was very rude I did not like how there was no meat she start breaking down the food early before the time to close she said that u need to put shoes in to eat over there but I sat back and seen 10 others walk and get food with no. Shoes on but she never said nothing v to them

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    Thanks for the hospitality shown to us.........................................................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best night sleep in awhile!

    By

    January 27, 2017

    Extremely comfortable bed. Room was very clean. Breakfast buffet offered several options.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    January 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed the stay. Great room. Enjoyed the stay. Great room. Enjoyed the stay. Great room. Enjoyed the stay. Great room. Enjoyed the stay. Great room. Enjoyed the stay. Great room. Enjoyed the stay. Great room. Enjoyed the stay. Great room. Enjoyed the stay. Great room. Enjoyed the stay. Great room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 25, 2017

    club

    The room is nice- like a suite with a living room and full kitchen instead of just 2 beds and a fridge. It was clean. The staff was great. Very attentive and willing to help. The pool was a bit crowded at one point, but that was the worst part of it. All in all, great hotel room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to the area. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your accommodations with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent rooms, staff, and amenities.

    By

    January 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    If you find yourself in the Akron/Stow area. You'd be disappointed if you stay any where but the Staybridge

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Incredible room and great service

    By

    January 20, 2017

    When I opened the door to my room, I was blown away by how nice it was. Absolutely incredible for the price. The bed was very comfortable, and the wifi was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less