Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 345 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    345reviews

    • 5 Stars
      268
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Sgs visit

    By

    March 18, 2017

    Comfortable bed and great service. Great options for breakfast. A large variety of choices.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    We wound up having to get a room here because we were caught in a snow storm. We received a great rate on the room, the place was very clean and the breakfast was better than many other hotel chains. This was my first time in a staybridge and I'll definitely be looking to stay in one whenever I travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Recommend staying at this hotel as it was great. I do not have anything more to say but this overly long survey is forcing me to write war and peace.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at Staybridge!

    By

    March 15, 2017

    This was my first time staying at a Staybridge Suites, and the rooms and service at the Akron-Stow-Cuyahoga Falls location were excellent. I've never had a hotel front desk call me soon after arrival to ask if my room was satisfactory. That's quality service.

    I had stayed at a fancy hotel the night before due to a delayed flight. I'm telling you, my experience at Staybridge was superior.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Little hotel

    By

    March 13, 2017

    I stay here about 6 times a year and have never had an issue or a bad stay at this property. I recommend to anyone who is in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past year and it has never failed to impress. The Suites are very comfortable for the family (although somewhat pricey) and always very clean. The breakfast is excellent. Staff is always very friendly and accomodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay!

    By

    March 07, 2017

    I was in town staying on points for a martial arts seminar. I was beyond impressed with the professional/friendly staff and how welcome my group and I felt. Our seminar started at noon so we were concerned that we would have to keep our items in our car all day until later in the evening. Fortunately, Taylor at the front desk was kind enough to not only give us an early check in, but also upgrade one of our rooms. She was very accommodating and willing to answer any questions we had. Working in the hospitality, I typically have high expectations from hotels. Taylor nailed it! The rooms and the property itself were lovely. The beds were extremely comfortable and we really appreciated that after a long day. The free breakfast in the morning was great as well. Next time I am in the area, I will be returning to this property! If you want a clean and comfortable stay with great staff, I recommend this property!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    Nice and clean rooms and hotel, pool area was fabulous. Breakfast was just ok, I've had better in a hotel before

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home from home

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    I have been on the road for two weeks and getting tired of "plastic look-alike" hotels. I booked this particular Hotel because it was close to my morning appointent.
    It was a wonderful experience and felt like a home from home. Zac handled my booking error with good grace and no fuss. Thank you Zac. Reception staff were welcoming and very pleasant.

    Suffice to say that I am going out of my way to stay there again on Sunday night. It will be worth the extra 30 min ute drive.
    I am from Australia and travelled overseas 10 times last year. This hotel ranks right up there when considering value and quality of the experience.
    Great effort Stay bridge Team !!

    Read More
    Read Less

    TERRIBLE SERVICE

    By

    February 22, 2017

    MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS TERRIBLE!!!
    CHECK IN TIME 2 HOURS LATE!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent!!!

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Love the hotel no complaints at all, except fighting in the parking lot because of the company staying at the hotel weekend partying and drunk stupidity. But that can happen anywhere and wasnt the hotels fault. Very very happy with my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    loved the pillows

    By

    February 15, 2017

    WE ENJOYED OUR STAY. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN. STAFF PROVIDED ME WITH INFORMATION I NEEDED.

    Read More
    Read Less