Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 283 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    283reviews

    • 5 Stars
      213
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Very nice room

    By

    September 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a very nice two bedroom suite that we shared with some of our family members.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice breakfast

    By

    September 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Room was nice, bed was fairly comfortable. Pool area needed some help, whirlpool jets were not working right, no towels available at the time.
    Had a good breakfast, and hot coffee. That was a plus.
    Nice place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to the area. I'm sorry to hear you experienced some inconveniences in the pool area, feedback like this helps us avoid these same circumstances in the future. I'm glad to hear you had time to enjoy our complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you again in the future! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good place to stay.

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff, clean and comfortable suite, nice kitchenette, easy to reserve and check out. Overall a very pleasant stay. We've stayed here before, and will stay here and in other Staybridge Suites in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    beds

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    beds were very good and rooms were very good and clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to the area. I'm happy to hear we met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room

    By

    August 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    The lobby was nice and staff were friendly. Breakfast included fresh fruit, hot and cold options and make your own waffles. The bed was smaller than expected but that was the only complaint.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the complimentary hot breakfast provided you with plenty of options in the morning. We're sorry to hear the bed size was not what you were expecting - hopefully next stay we can get you into a suite with a King sized bed. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrific hotel

    By

    August 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent value, nice room, terrific breakfast! Will definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    员工热情

    By

    August 26, 2016

    入住期间感觉员工很热情。如果客人到达较早也希望能办理入住。客厅备有沙发床,建议备上相应的被子和床单之类的物品。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so happy to hear the staff was able to accommodate you during your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    90th Birthday

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    Our weekend birthday celebration with family was enjoyable due to the support by the staff related to the hospitality room. All of our needs were met for the entire 2 day stay.

    Breakfast on 8.13 was late for some reason so we had to improvise there a bit.

    Cost was a bit higher than I expected

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to the area. I'm so happy to hear we were able to accommodate your needs in our hospitality room over the weekend. I'm sorry to hear our weekend breakfast hours caused some inconvenience for you during your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Taylor Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Mixup

    By

    August 16, 2016

    The experience started with us given a room that was already occupied. Fortunately I was unfamiliar with the card access. The floor was not swept when the room was cleaned on our second day. There was black mold between the bath tub and the floor. On Saturday, breakfast was not ready until 7:15. The whirlpool had no flow. Was more like a hot tub.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    I'm so sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory stay with us. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Food not the best

    By

    August 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Sleeping conditions, excellent. Food and preparation needs improvement.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm happy to hear our facility provided you a comfortable sleep. I'm sorry our food selections didn't meet your expectations, we appreciate your feedback and take it as an opportunity to improve in the future. Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff Great property

    By

    August 14, 2016

    I recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great stay for business or pleasure. The staff is very professional and polite and the General Manager was very approachable and seemed to be there 24 hrs a day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I'm glad you had an opportunity to interact with the Front Desk Staff and our General Manager, we love getting to know our guests on a more personal level. We hope to see you again soon! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    This was a pleasant stay. There are no other hotels in the area that provide two rooms with a central living area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to the area. We're so glad we met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less