Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 133 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    133reviews

    • 5 Stars
      95
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Location

    By

    August 10, 2015

    Great location, reasonable rates for Palo Alto area and fantastic staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog friendly, affordable family suite

    By

    August 02, 2015

    club

    A pleasant surprise to find such a wonderful place to stay in the Bay Area if you want to travel with your family and your four legged family member. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Internet was free. Rooms had two rooms with their own adjoining bathrooms with showers. Kitchen had plates and glasses to enjoy your own meals. There was also a BBQ grill in the pool area. Free breakfast consisted of eggs, pancakes, pastries, bagels, oatmeal, yogurts, fruits and plenty of drink options. Just simple enough to get your day started.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Travel

    By

    July 18, 2015

    club

    Good for business travel. Convenient location to freeways and decent value for the money. The area demand imposes a huge swing in price depending on the night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Location

    By

    July 15, 2015

    The location of the hotel was great for getting around Sunnyvale with easy access to the highways. The kitchen in the suite was fantastic! Our biggest complaints were the mattress was uncomfortable as was the overly flattened mattress on the pull-out bed/couch. The walls were "thin" we heard our neighbors above us and on the sides, whenever they would walk around and whenever they would use their bathroom facilities. There is NO ELEVATOR... so if you are on a upper floor you will be hauling your luggage up and down the stairs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback about your stay. I'll definitely share your comments about the location, mattress, and walls. While there is not much we can do about the elevator, we always encourage requesting a first floor room if hauling luggage is a challenge. Please stay with us again! Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 11, 2015

    club

    I stayed for 6 months, and everything is good except the wifi. It tends to get real slow and often got disconnected between 9pm to midnight. They do ofter ethernet internet, but who wants to chained to the desk?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    There was little food out when we went in and it was cold. Admittedly, we were arriving toward the end of breakfast but still had a good half hour to go. I think perhaps that could use a little attention however, the overall experience is always great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Front Desk Staff!

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    Cat and Sarah went above and beyond to make sure my family and I were well taken care of.
    The breakfast had something different everyday which made it a great way to start our days.
    After long days, it was great to come back to the socials to enjoy what was offered and ease into some much needed rest and relaxations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A home away from home

    By

    July 07, 2015

    I found my lengthy stay at Staybridge suites a most comfortable and pleasant experience. I felt safe at all hours in my suite and on the grounds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome room and great amenities

    By

    July 01, 2015

    The room was amazing and breakfast was good. At times the pancakes or other warm items were cold and we had to wait for a new warm batch. The service was great too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Family time at Staybridge

    By

    July 01, 2015

    club

    I have to travel to California, half leisure half work, therefore, family members came with me to this facility while I go to work. Three kids and a wife... turns out that they enjoy the property so much that they feel like their second home even without me. They also have assistant from the hotel for transport to a nearby Mall for shopping and playground. The kids just love it and my wife has a lot of fun using the kitchen. After my work, we took off together to Yosemite and it was another wonder trip to be continue in other segment... Thanks for reading

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home-from-home for extended stay.

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    Visited on business for around 5 weeks, and found staff, rooms and facilities just perfect for that purpose. Tue–Thu evening social was a great idea, and used a fair bit when work day was long and just wanted to stay in the hotel rather than go in search of dinner. While I had no choice in the venue for this trip, would be happy to stay again if ever in the area on personal business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, Great Experience!

    By

    June 27, 2015

    club

    Cat and Sarah were the most professional, helpful, personable/friendly and knowledgeable staff.
    I was traveling with senior citizens and another that has physical challenges. Cat and Sarah made sure we had all we needed to make it a pleasant stay.
    This was our first time to a Staybridge and were quite pleased with our experience. I assure I'll be booking my next stay at a Staybridge for my upcoming next vacation. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less