Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 588 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    588reviews

    • 5 Stars
      507
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Excellent hotel

    By

    February 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel is clean, comfortable and in a nice area.
    Staff is friendly.
    Looking forward to my next visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are looking forward to your next visit as well.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    February 22, 2017

    We always stay at this property when visiting family in Tallahassee. Each time we discuss about staying closer to them, but always end up coming back because of the great service, nice rooms, great grounds and the breakfast. As I stated before, the breakfast needs improving. Also, Staybridge Suites offers games for kids to play... the only option they had was monopoly and both boards were literally falling apart. Need to get some new options. I would like to say thank you to the front desk for taking the time to find the needle that pumps up the basketballs. My boys were super happy... oh may I mention that we were outside playing basketball when the lady came to us to let us know that they found the needle to pump the balls up. Thank you. that was very nice. overall, as always, super pleased with this hotel and would recommend it to everyone!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    We appreciate the opportunity to provide an environment where you could spend so much time with your family. We will definitely have to upgrade our board games. I am glad to hear the kids enjoyed the other amenities. Thanks for choosing our location for your get togethers. See you on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    The service was great. The staff was friendly and very attentive. I would recomend this hotel to everyone I know. My room was very clean, I felt right at home. I couldn't ask for a better environment. When I woke up to get breakfast, it was a nice environment and there was more than enough food. The food was plentiful, the area was cleaned, and the staff was more than generous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge stay

    By

    February 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    I came through late at night and it was a very comfortable stay the rooms are a little dated but clean and adequate. The staff was amazing and for the value of the room was excellent with a fantastic breakfast staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest Experience Review

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    I spoke with a Lynne Troelstrup and she was very sweet and helpful. Due to her kindness I pickyour hotel!
    Rooms were very nice and the location. Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    Was an awesome stay would strongly recommend. Awesome awesome awesome

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay was fine but the charge for dogs is a bit steep.

    By

    February 15, 2017

    Very comfortable and friendly. The staff always had a smile,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for the kind comments. We love getting feedback on our staff being so friendly and providing comfort for our guests. We are working on another solution for the pets in the near future which will hopefully reduce the fees.
    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet, peaceful, and comfortable room} excellent staff

    By

    February 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    My wife and I were in the Tallahassee area visiting the St. Marks Nature Preserve. we have stayed at this facility several times in the past. Clean rooms, very comfortable beds, plenty of room, excellent breakfast with many choices. the fruit was outstanding.

    Staff was so courteous and helpful, plan to be back again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for the great comments about your most recent stay. Sounds like you had lots of fun at the Nature Preserve. We will pass on your kind words to our staff. They love hearing how well they are doing from our guests.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    Had a very nice stay, the staff was wonderful and very attentive. Shantel and Oscar went over and above to make our stay memorable. The only complaint was a very rude young woman setting up the breakfast buffet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for your candid feedback. I am happy to hear how well our staff accommodated you during your stay. We will address the issue with the shortfall at breakfast. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with invaluable feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    February 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    This property is a great place to relax and renew. Smiley faces and happy staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience. I will pass it on to the team. See you the next time you are on the east coast.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I wish we could have stayed longer!

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Our stay there was due to visiting a hospitalized loved one. We were so tired when we arrived and really didn't know what the suite would be like, but when we fell into bed, we were so thankful that Staybridge Suites provided us with a wonderful place to rest!

    The staff was helpful, friendly and genuinely seemed to care about our needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another excellent stay

    By

    February 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Despite a severe storm in the area several days before our arrival prompting a request for our willingness to adjust our accommodations, extraordinary effort and appreciation was extended to us beyond our expectations. It was truly a gesture appreciated by us and further enhanced our loyalty to the Staybridge brand.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    The severe thunderstorm left 30000 homes and businesses without power. We lost power for a few hours as well. Thank you for giving us such great recognition for doing the right thing. You can count on us to do the very best we can under the circumstances. Thank you again for your loyalty.
    Read More
    Read Less