Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 653 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    653reviews

    • 5 Stars
      559
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Quick Stay next to highway

    By

    April 29, 2017

    club

    Quick and solid stay. Nice large room with regular breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A beautiful setting matched by wonderful service and managementrvice

    By

    April 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    We love the ambiance provided by the combination of a beautiful setting and terrific hospitality and that this high standard of service is consistent and trustworthy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge I10 East

    By

    April 27, 2017

    club

    Pros- Great place to stay. Clean rooms, comfy beds, nice suite. Fridge, microwave, safe in room are great to have.

    Easy to find, close to most things because of I10.

    Love the social, wish they did it all week and weekends, especially! Food is decent and the price is right (free!). Free beer and wine!

    Cons- WIFI is bad; eggs at the breakfast are bad.
    Need more heavy weights at the gym!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend visit

    By

    April 27, 2017

    club

    We were pleasantly surprised by how wonderful this hotel was. We originally chose it for its location- it was close to a wedding we were attending. But it was so much more than we expected. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. And we were comfortable there. A home away from home feel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommend this hotel!

    By

    April 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel and excellent location. I highly recommend if passing through or working in the Tallahassee area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    This was a great hotel experience. The manager handled the pricing situation very well and I would come back to stay in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Time to relax

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    My overall impression of this particular hotel was very good. I was just passing through for business but this in a job help me to relax actually felt refreshed when I left. Customer service was excellent. Everyone was always smiling and glad to meet you no matter how early or late in the day. I must stay for anybody

    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome stay

    By

    April 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Really great experience. I love to fish and the suites are located with a lake on the property. Safe, clean, good fishing. Staff is excellent. Ryan and Jakea really helpful and accommodating. Ryan recommended an excellent restaurant within a mile of the suites. Farm to table, Backwoods Crossing. Food was amazing. Will definitely stay every time i am near. Will actually go out of my way to stay there. thanks and you are much appreciated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    April 19, 2017

    The room was clean, the bed comfortable, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel experience

    By

    April 18, 2017

    club

    This particular hotel has the friendliest kitchen staff I have ever met. They made sure my stay was as comfortable as possible. Very clean hotel and the manager was great. Highly recommended this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Tallahassee

    By

    April 16, 2017

    club

    Outstanding place to stay and I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great hotel. Staff was phenomenal and very attentive to any needs that you may have.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    April 16, 2017

    Great atmosphere, very clean and friendly employees. The afternoon food and drinks were a delight. The gym was clean and just the right amount of exercise equipment.

    Read More
    Read Less